Sowgath Ahmed - Theft of my bicycle realized on 23-01-2018
Contact Complainant     146 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Sowgath Ahmed on January 24, 2018, 8:10 pm in Others

From:
Mr. Sowgath Ahmed, #74, Narayanappa Block, 5th (B) Main Road, RT Nagar 2nd Block, RT. Nagar Bangalore: - 560032, M# 9845049326

To:

The Bengaluru City Police.

Respected Sir,

Sub : Theft of my bicycle realized on 23-01-2018

I had parked my bicycle insight my house. I deeply regret to report about the theft of my Cycle. My Family had gone to tour form 12 Jan 2018 to 16 Jan 2018 myself and my younger brother were at home and during day time we were out and use to come house only after 10 PM When, I guess my bicycle gone missing in between 12 Jan 2018 to 22nd Jan 2018. I searched for it and inquired the people near my place. It was of no use.

My bicycle was Cannondale-2012 –FT5M/BLU Trail 5, 8x3 SPEED -26x2.1-17”-MEDIUM-INDIGO BLUE-MTB-GENTS-ALLUMINUM-SDK-IMP it is a hardtail mountain bike it’s an expensive cycle almost looked like Black bicycle.
Special identity: I had my blood group and emergency contact number on front rode near handle bar. Ticker looks like B+ 9845068914


I will be very grateful if your good authorities can trace the vehicle and inform me at the earliest to the above address and Mobile number.

Thanking you in anticipation of early action by your department

Your’s faithfully
Mr. Sowgath Ahmed
M# 9845049326

Complainant's Goal: Finding my expensive Cycle
Complainant's Target: Sowgath Ahmed
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnataka

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
1.
1 month ago   Message By Complainant Sowgath Ahmed

Respected Bengaluru City Police.

Greetings!

Any update on this request?


Your's Faithfully,
Sowgath.