Dream Suzuki - Suzuki gixxer sf self start not working
Contact Complainant     613 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: rishi on June 21, 2017, 11:26 pm in Others

I bought a gixxer sf in Sep 2016 and when I took the delivery of the bike the self start it self was not working I told the showroom guy the one of guy fixed it at that time and later as I reach home again same problem they took 1 week to arrange the self start clutch cable and was fixed and after sometime again same thing happen and they again fixed it but now the 3rd time again the self start is not working and I am fed up the bike was defective still it was given to me this is really not fair I'm really dissatisfied with Suzuki as being a big international brand they are doing like this I need support and want to fix it permanently

Complainant's Goal: Bike self start not working since I bought the bike
Complainant's Target: Dream Suzuki
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
4.
1 month ago  Pavan Kumar Kothapalli

Hi

I bought a gixxer sf in April 2016. Starting on wards i am facing so many problems about bike performance.
But i am so much liked my bike , recently i am facing on problem for bike milege

When i purchased this model in showroom they said like bike mileage is 45-50 PL , but its not correct ,its coming only 40 KMPL, i am not bothered about that .

And now the bike mileage is very disaster , really i am not expecting this . few days back only i done bike servicing in Suzuki Showroom only, after that bike Self is not working Engine Rising sound is also can't expressible , Heavy Striking , and bike mileage is now 26 KMPL , it is acceptable .

Please i want a solution to continue this bike model. please provide me solutions.

3.
2 months ago  Manoj kumar

I bought Suzuki Gixxer gsx150/f
Vehicle no - TAN 13 F 0166
Frame no - MB8NG4BBDG8200933
Engine no - BGAI-280250
Date of purchase - 25/06/2016
Dear sir/madam,
Today morning I went to service centre (avish Automotives near Ambattur) for service my bike and they said my service due date is expired but they gave intimation last week that my due date is going to overed by this week. But my due date expired last month itself. They didn't gave proper intimation about my service time and date.
Now I gave my bike for service in paid basis .but required in free service basis . So kindly approve my suggestion asap.

Thanks & regards
S.manoj
8778647985

2.
3 months ago  Madan kumar sah

Sir I have brought your product suzuki hayate ep from madhubani ,bihar,at the time of purchase i got better service after that its quality degraded continously till now
Now I am suffer from tyre buggling and chain ket is not working properly from last 3 month I have complaint many time in agency and showroom but I don't any service
So please help me.

1.
3 months ago  Shobha

All sarvice deactivate