Stayclassy.in - Strict action again the company
Contact Complainant     1697 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Sandeep on February 12, 2018, 6:04 pm in Online Shopping

I had ordered a phone cover on 07th feb 2018 from an instagram page named as "stayclassy.in" and as per the website they will deliver the cover within 2-3 days once order is placed but i haven't got the order and the customer care no. Is also switch off. Cover price is Rs. 219/- which i paid through online bank transfer. Order No. #106699. So I request you to take strict action with them asap because today I got trapped in his hands and I don't want anyone else to be trapped by these fraud businesses.

Complainant's Goal: Money refund
Complainant's Target: Stayclassy.in
Complaint Location: IndiaWest Bengal

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
15.
3 months ago  Aditya Dubey

I m aditya my order no.#218646 i had ordered case for redmi note 5 pro before 7to 8days ago..but i didn't get order ...so deliver my order fast i paid amount by debit card ..so take action fast

14.
3 months ago  Harsh kokne

My name is harsh and i have ordered back cover for my phone but it haven't arrived yet and i also tried to contact yo them but the number is showing switch off the price of the cover is 150 and 50 delivery charges and i had paid it with online net banking my order number is #207531
Plz take strict action against this site and refund my money

13.
4 months ago  Parag joshi

I m parag my order no.193665 i had ordered case for redmi note 5 pro before 5 to 6 days ago..but i didn't get order ...so deliver my order fast i paid amount by debit card ..so take action fast

12.
4 months ago  K yaswanth sai Kumar

Hi this is yaswanth sai Kumar I have ordered a case of Galaxy note 8 and I didn't receive any order details and I didn't get any order receiving date. When I call to customer care it is switched off. How to contact you people? Why it is switched off??? I am requesting you to call me.

11.
4 months ago  Rahul gupta

I had ordered a phone case for redmi 3s prime from stayclassy. In via order no #183847 as per the webiste they promise to deliver within 3-5 working days with prior full payment. i had placed order on april 14 i havent recived it yet the phone number provided is also switch of. I request u to take strict actions against this fraudulent company

10.
4 months ago  chitransh

I order a mobile case for my redmi note 5.payment was done through online facility available.today(22/04/2018) received a message for delhivery that your order would be delivered today but when I'm checking then it's showing that the order has been delivered but I haven't received it yet.amout paid through online facility is 200(149+51).pls take a strict action against the culprit.

9.
4 months ago  Sandip Kumar Bhowmick

I had ordered a mobile case for my Vivi v5 set on 14th March 2018 from the registered site of "stayclassy.in" and as per website features there are mentioned that they will deliver the product within 2-3 business days. Now, today on the 6th day of my order but, I haven't got my order yet now. On the site the customer support care number is provided is also switch off continue. My order no is #183630. Back cover price is 149 & shipping 51 the total amount is Rs. 200.00 which I had already paid through Credit Card at the time of the order and there was no link of cash on delivery. Its a totally fraud site. And its surprising for me how can they continues their fraud business day by day. Now I request you to take some strict action from them as early as possible. And please arrange the money for all of them who was trapped.

8.
4 months ago  Kinni garg

I order 3 case covers of Redmi note 4 on 5 April 2018 and still I m not getting my order

7.
4 months ago  Saj

I had order a motto g4plus case from the Instagram apge of stay classy.in. the amount was debited and the product not delivered.

6.
4 months ago  Vineet jain

I have ordered a moto g5 plus phone cover from an instagram page stay classy . Order no. : 169131 .
As per the website they will deliver the cover within 3-4 days. Their phone number is also switched off . Please take strict actions and catch them who is running this fraud business.

5.
4 months ago  amrit

i have order two covers of one plus 5t and haven't got my order yet. My order no is 159861. the contact no of stay calssy is also switched off. i request to ban this kind of fraud sites and also want my money back.

4.
5 months ago  A Sanjay Raj

I have ordered 2 Lenovo back cases for 350 I haven't got my order yet. Order no:132510 and not even a response about delivery..the contact number doesn't work...I request a refund and try to ban this type off website...thank you

3.
5 months ago  A Sanjay Raj

I have ordered 2 Lenovo back cases for 350 I have got my order. Order no:132510 and not even a response about delivery..the contact number doesn't work...I request a refund and try to ban this type off website...thank you

2.
6 months ago  princy bansal

I had ordered a phone cover on 08th feb 2018 from their named as "stayclassy.in" and as per the website they will deliver the cover within 2-3 days once order is placed but i haven't got the order and the customer care no. Is also switch off. Cover price is Rs. 220/- which i paid through paytm. Order No. #107357. Please take a quick action I want my money back

1.
6 months ago  Vinay Kumar

I have also faced the same problem which was faced by others users. The website name is stayclassy.in I have ordered a cover for my One Plus 5T. Which was for Rs 219 which I was paid by PayTm. And cx care ni is switch off. And support ticket doesn't work. So please take action against them.