Sireesh Auto Prvt Limited - SERVICE
Contact Complainant     319 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: sunil on January 2, 2018, 8:52 pm in Cars Parts and Vehicles

Dear Mr. CEO,

This email is to appraise you on the most laid back service by Mahindra Service Center. I have bought Mahindra Bolero in the year 2013 Less than a year the vehicle is reported to service center for the issue brake shuddering and rusting at Mahindra Sireesh Auto Jakkur Service Center.

The communication from the service center is bad. Please tell me if expecting communication on the vehicle that I have invested on is expecting more.From 29/Oct/2013 (5332 km) I have started giving complaint.

This is going beyond my understanding as to how a vehicle has so many problems related to rusting and brake issue since 2013. Recently on 1/09/2017 (41046 km) I had given for rear brake jam and rear both Tyre wearing out for the same reason the vehicle has sent to service center 3 times on 26/Dec/2017 again I have sent the vehicle, For 3 days they kept the vehicle in the service center with out opening a repair order.

On 17/12/2107 I was traveling with my family, due to this brake jam when I applied a slow brake the rear wheels got jam and vehicle tilted and stood still in the middle of the road a bus was about to hit my vehicle from behind I just escaped from bus hitting the vehicle, I cant risk my family's life due to this.

For the above issues technicians are just guessing the problem and solutions from the day I started giving. For rusting from 2013 after complaing several times and spotted the rusting spots they never turned to look into it now through out the vehicle started rusting. Now Sireesh Auto started becoming mouth shut for all the above issue which vehicle have, And replying that vehicle is out of warranty.

Is it that I was handed a faulty vehicle when I bought or are your technicians just unable to understand your brand cars?

Highly disappointed with the customer service!!

My car number is KA 50 N 6874 and all the vehicle serviced detail is mentioned below for your reference ,for the same issue vehicle is reported to service center for the multiple time . My contact details are as undersigned.


DATE KM ISSUE REPORTED
29 /10/2013 5332 BRAKE SHUDDRING
10/2/2014 7291 RUSTING
18/4/2014 8909 BRAKE SHUDDRING
24/9/2014 12842 BRAKE SHUDDRING AND RUSTING
28/1/2015 17009 BRAKE SHUDDRING AND RUSTING
31/1/2015 17016 RUSTING
18/03/2015 18153 BRAKE SHUDDERING
30/03/2015 18809 BRAKE SHUDDERING
16/04/2015 19642 ACCIDENTAL REPAIR
1/7/2015 21094 AC NOT WORKING AND BRAKE SHUDDERING AND RUSTING
31/7/2015 21358 BRAKE SHUDDERING
19/08/2015 22228 BRAKE SHUDDERING AND RUSTING
26/08/2015 23141 BRAKE SHUDDERING AND RUSTING
10/10/2015 25205 BRAKE SHUDDERING
10/2/2016 29865 30000 KM SERVICE RUSTING
17/2/2016 29959 WA AND WB AND TR
3/5/2016 31355 WA REPEAT REPAIR
1/9/2017 41046 BRAKE JAM
28/11/2017 43597 BRAKE JAM 40000 KM SERVICE
16/12/2017 43631 BRAKE JAM
26/12/2017 44406 BRAKE JAM


Regards,
Sunil
9731229164
20171217_112018

Complainant's Goal: SOLVE THE CUSTOMER COMPLAINT
Complainant's Target: Sireesh Auto Prvt Limited
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments - 0 comments posted!