SUZUKI Motorcycle - service complaints
Contact Complainant     764 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on January 17, 2017, 1:44 pm in Wedding Services

This is second time that I have given my bike for servicing in Authorised servicing center named signature motor iritty this is regarding continuous complantins about my gixxerbike(KL.58.Q.3890).Alredy.mentioned in my last three services about same complaint .not yet not resolved and four past six months service centre is not provided the spare partsaso.If you are making vehiciles only for sale not providing parts and proper services,plese sure to maintain suzukis quality in production.this is not only my complaints most of suzuki 2wheeler custmers having same problem nothing is doing in services only washing and changing oil.Need an urgent replay on this otherwise i will post this mail in maximum community sites

Complainant's Goal: give justice for me
Complainant's Target: SUZUKI Motorcycle
Complaint Location: IndiaKeralaKannur

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
9.
4 days ago  Karthik

NJ Suzuki servie center
Sathy road
Erode.
This servie center is useless .I leaved my vehicle in this show room yesterday for minor repair/problem but here there are only two mechanics,that two are dono any of major problems.kindly cancel the license, to do this like of this services center....major problem (engine work) compliment means outside mechanic only come and do that work ...take action of this company sir

8.
2 weeks ago  PRAVEEN sharma

I bought suzuki Gixxer in Diwali which num is - dl3sdl 8235 till 5th March I am not received my rc. Suzuki is one of the 3 class company.when I take follow up for same they ate don't he atticate how to talk cm. So suggest don't take bike from suzuki.other wise same thing u also feeling

7.
1 month ago  Amit

Dear sir
Kumar Suzuki dealer in gurugram service is vary poor.Not heard customer complain about 2 wheeler. Mostly customer is not satisfy. It gives vary bad image for Suzuki. Please look into this matter seriously.

6.
1 month ago  anmol gupta

I have just serviced my scortee in your service center but it does not satisify me because the problem of mileage did not correct in the service centre my scortee no.is jko2BG0326

5.
2 months ago  P Anji

Dear sir/madam
This is to inform you that I went to the SUZIKI showroom for new chain sprockets but they told no need to new chain sproket .chain cubes and cleaning is enough and they charged Rs.1403/-but complaint is same not solved so please rectify as early as possible.service is not good very poor service.

Showroom address:
Sri Lakshmi Krishna motors .Pvt LTD
Undi road,
Bhimavaram 534201
Tin no:37752534456

4.
2 months ago  vinod

Respected sir/Medam,

Staffs are not good and they are behave like rowdies with the customers and speaking very rude. Vehicles are not giving the proper time. Kindly issue this please. Below is the dealer name mentioned.

KNR MOTORS, SUZUKI AUTHORIZED DEALER.
Address: #115, Lakshmi Complex, Hosur Main Road, Near Corporation Bank, Hosur Rd, Chandapura, Chandrapura -Chatrakane, Karnataka 560099
Phone:090661 31400

Owner PH: 9902060475

3.
3 months ago  Jojo

Buying suzukki bikes is a foolishness. I havent yet found any one who is satisfied with service.I bought a gixxer bike from Toms motors who are big As***ho** .They never have spares and have poor skilled labours. They do the service by removing from one bike that id kept for service.or that have had an accident. I would suggest all not to buy a suzuki bike for the post sales services are very poor

2.
3 months ago  Kiran kumar soni

Mayank Suzuki me 420 ho rhi hai
Scooty me parts shi hone k baaw jud bhi us3 khrab btaya jata hai or hmare paas call aata hai ki apki scooty me yh pblm hai iske 2500 rs lgenge or me use parts lgane ka mna kr deta hu or whi parts bahr dikhaya jata hai to shi btaya jata hai
Yh mere sath dusri baar huaa hai

1.
3 months ago  ASHIQU

VERY POOR EXPERIENCE WHILE DOING A CLAIM WORK , I WILL DISCOURAGE ALL THE APCO SUZUKI CUSTOMERS , WHO ARE GOING TO COMPANY FOR ANY PURPOSE.