iComplaints.in - Online Consumer Complaints iComplaints.in - Online Consumer Complaints http://www.icomplaints.in Mon, 23 Jul 2018 21:06:22 +0530 Mon, 23 Jul 2018 21:06:22 +0530 iComplaints.in - Online Consumer Complaints iComplaints.in - Online Consumer Complaints http://www.icomplaints.in iComplaints.in - Online Consumer Complaints <![CDATA[Idea Cellular - Lost Report - iComplaints.in]]> As i am janaki, i have lost my cell phone and idea sim card while travelling in bus sooo please accept my complaint
phone no 7795795734
Mobile : Samsung J7

Read Full Complaint at: Lost Report

]]>
2018-07-04 16:42:24 Mobile and Cell Phones
<![CDATA[Blushkart - i have orderd blushkart.com - iComplaints.in]]> i have orderd blushkart.com

DEAR SIR TODAY I HAVE RECIEVED A PARCAL PARCAL NO. 920493292 AND ORDER NO. BTE18JUNE33
THREE SET OF WATCHES BUT ALL THEASE WATHES DEFACTED AND NOT IN RUN PROPERLY AND NOT RESPOND ANY RETUN POLICY HIS WEB SITE. SO PLEASE

Read Full Complaint at: i have orderd blushkart.com

]]>
2018-06-22 17:55:38 Online Shopping
<![CDATA[Bangalore City Police - SIM CARD LOST - iComplaints.in]]> Dear Sir

My Name is preeti chittekar, i lost my air tel SIM card yesterday, my correspondance address is No.35, Venkat Sai Womens PG Near Marath halli Bridge, Bangalore

I request you to do the needful.

Thanking You
Yours Faithfully



Preeti chittekar

Read Full Complaint at: SIM CARD LOST

]]>
2018-06-22 16:32:39 Mobile and Cell Phones
<![CDATA[Paytm fraud - Online fraud - iComplaints.in]]> I am Roochika Kalyan.
As I received a call from 8481037003, some Shweta was there on the line saying that I've won some gift voucher via that I can select one of 5 mentioned products but the deal was that I had to shop for 5k or about at 40% cashback if I pay via Paytm wallet.
And I found it genuine so I paid a sum of 5425 at the number mentioned by them and that is 07098020218, but because of technical glitch I couldn't receive the order details via email and updated information in mall app.
5425 is a huge amount for me as I don't earn, I'm totally dependent on my family.
Please look into the matter and do needful.
PS: One main problem agitating this fraud is there is not a single way to talk to Paytm customer care executive directly.

Read Full Complaint at: Online fraud

]]>
2018-06-21 19:44:00 Online Shopping
<![CDATA[Godrej Active - Godrej Active - Godrej Properties New Project - iComplaints.in]]> Godrej Active - Godrej Properties New Project

Godrej Active in Keshav Nagar Pune – a new residential project from reputed real-estate experts, the Godrej Properties is coming up in scenic locale Silversands Road, Keshav Nagar, Pune. This new pre-launch project in-homes 1, 2 and 3 BHK residential apartments within a vast premise enriched with beautiful landscapes and essential amenities.
For more information about this luxurious project Godrej Active:-
https://godrejactive.upcomingestate.com/

Read Full Complaint at: Godrej Active - Godrej Properties New Project

]]>
2018-06-21 11:36:05 Real Estate
<![CDATA[MySelf - Sewage Water Supply in New Narmada Connection - iComplaints.in]]> Sir, we are facing 'Sewage Water Supply' in our one and only new Narmada Connection from last 15-20 Days. The drainage water is mixing in drinking water which you supplied.

How can we use and have not any alternate?

In 15-20 Days the Indore Municipal is unable to solve this problem.
Shame this management.

Please solve this problem at priority.

Read Full Complaint at: Sewage Water Supply in New Narmada Connection

]]>
2018-06-21 10:48:43 Others
<![CDATA[Godrej Elements - Best Apartment for Sale at Hinjewadi Pune - iComplaints.in]]> Godrej Elements is a new residential apartment that is being located at Hinjewadi, Pune. Pune is known as "Oxford of the East" due to the presence of several well-known educational institutions. The city has emerged as a major educational hub in recent decades, with nearly half of the total international students in the country studying in Pune.
Check the project price - http://www.godrejelements.org.in/price.html

Read Full Complaint at: Best Apartment for Sale at Hinjewadi Pune

]]>
2018-06-14 12:06:11 Real Estate
<![CDATA[Salarpuria Sattva Serene Life - Plots for Sale in near Devanahalli - iComplaints.in]]> Plots for Sale in near Devanahalli

Salarpuria Sattva Serene Life is one of the popular residential developments in Shettigere, a neighborhood of Bangalore. It is among the upcoming projects of Salarpuria Sattva Group. Plots will be available in varying sizes, along with all the modern amenities within the project.
Check the PRICE - http://www.salarpuriasattvaserenelife.net.in/price.html

Read Full Complaint at: Plots for Sale in near Devanahalli

]]>
2018-06-14 10:05:38 Real Estate
<![CDATA[Indian foods limited - Fraud on order of hospital beds from Indian foods limited - iComplaints.in]]> A man Mr. Anil came to us with order of 60 nos of hospital beds. He confirmed the order next day and asked to pick the checque on next day from Manali. Amount in the checque was 16000 RS more then the products value. When we reached manali he asked to give cash of 16000 for checque. When we forced him for account no for transfer then he provide a account no as well.
Till then we understand that it is a fraud case so we give a false transaction details and after that he stops receiving our calls. We confirmed that the address in order confirmation letter was not ok.
Concerned person details
Mr Anil
Mob. 9915609708
Account no.

Read Full Complaint at: Fraud on order of hospital beds from Indian foods limited

]]>
2018-06-08 07:56:06 Business and Finances
<![CDATA[----- - I lost mobile oppo A37 with my AIRTEL sim - iComplaints.in]]> i was travelling in bus in k r market to kengeri to my residence @ around 8.15pm were is was seating near window some person asking me were this bus will go and suddenly he snatched my mobile in which i was on cal from office Mobile ( oppo A37 ) IMEI '865640031478776' and with the mobile number 9980650522 ( AIRTEL SIM) in the mobile which i was useing from 7th dec 2017 some robber snatched this mobile on 4 june 2018 @ 8.15pm , i visited K R Market police station to file FIR against this there police man informed me to do this E-lost report ....

Read Full Complaint at: I lost mobile oppo A37 with my AIRTEL sim

]]>
2018-06-05 17:50:06 Mobile and Cell Phones
<![CDATA[shoppingbazar99.com - online Fraud by Mr. Karan (www.shoppingbazar99.com) - iComplaints.in]]> Sub: Fraud with me of Rs. 9000/- by your company representative (Mr. Karan-75507-74165) vide order No. SBZ99-15755120548 dated 07 February 2018

Dear Sir,

I have received the call from company representative Mr. Karan on dated 5 February 2018, if you have to pay Rs. 9000/- then company given you apple iphone 6s plus 32gb or sony bravia led 32” but after received the payment, there is no reply from karan and also from company and also fraud with me.

I have already sent lot of emails (approx. 50 plus) but nobody reply to me from your side and also sent by post at company address but after reached the same nobody picked and same post returned

This is too much, very shameful for Mr. Karan and company (shoppinbazar99.com). again-n-again fraud with me, again-n-again telling lie, again-n-again date, no phone response, no email response, no whatsapp response no call received, no any other reply.

I have raised the request & also claiming of Rs. 5 lacs in consumer court against you for mentally harassment & also fraud with me against you (Karan) & your company shoppingbazar99.com. from the last 4 months I am totally upset. I have so many emails, so many call records and so many whatsapp chatting of your representative Mr. Karan for claiming against Karan & also your company shoppingbazar99.com.

i have already raised the complaint in consumer court two times but after that 3-4 months there is no positive reply received from Mr. Karan & Company.

please tell me what can i do ?

website is working right now but mobile no. of Mr. Karan not reachable from the last 3 months and also company number shown on the website not working and nobody reply from company email id, i have sent so many emails.

waiting your positive reply.

Gurpreet singh
9216166794

Read Full Complaint at: online Fraud by Mr. Karan (www.shoppingbazar99.com)

]]>
2018-06-05 15:04:53 Online Shopping
<![CDATA[Vodafone Maharashtra & Goa - Pathetic Service and No response to my email and complaint - iComplaints.in]]> Pathetic Service and No response to my email and complaint

Network and Internet issue in full network zone area:
I'm facing network and Internet issue since past one month, I had visited their vodafone store in Thakur Village(Kandivali East) three times this month, two times their systems were not working, thankfully it worked out third time.
I explained my scenario to their executive, he said I will get a call within 24-48 hours but I'm still waiting for that call or any reply to my request.
I have bought a new phone and also inserted a new card in Feb 2018 just to avail their 4G service but most of the time I'm getting H+ sign for my internet which is off course not 4G.
My calls are getting disconnected or having network issues most of time in full network zone. These people just tell their customers that they will get a call or email but after that they forget them. I've been experiencing these since past few months.
I'm using Vodafone services since Past 17-18 years, paying my bills on time so I can expect some good network and services from them.
My entire family and friends are facing this internet issue, I also gave few numbers to their executive and it's still unresolved.

I have sent same email to their customer care and feedback team but haven't received any reply or call.

Read Full Complaint at: Pathetic Service and No response to my email and complaint

]]>
2018-06-05 01:23:50 Mobile Service Providers
<![CDATA[Muralidhar R - Lost of VIVO 1603 Mobile at Regulated Market, APMC Yard, Doddabalapur - iComplaints.in]]> My mobile phone (Model VIVO 1603, IMEI No. 862588039635819)and having sim No. 9449847030 was lost at Regulated Market, APMC Yard, Doddabalapura on 03/06/2018 at 11 a.m. I requested you to kindly trace out my mobile.

Read Full Complaint at: Lost of VIVO 1603 Mobile at Regulated Market, APMC Yard, Doddabalapur

]]>
2018-06-04 13:17:43 Mobile and Cell Phones
<![CDATA[INDIA POST - Demand for ACTION against postal clerk - iComplaints.in]]> Sir, (Chief Supd. of Post office, AP CIRCLE

I am a senior citizen (70 years ) and today at about 11am went to PK Puram Po (pc 500102 ), Hyderabad and requested for giving Regn No as the issue was LEGAL. there was No proper Q line at the counters and the counter clerk Mr SN MURTHY ( I got his identity from the postal official later ) was RUDE and MIS BEHAVING.
even after polite REQUEST he was ADAMANT AND UNRULY which is Unwarranted and unbecoming of a central govt. full time employee. there is NO proper discipline at this PO and earlier a case was registered in the CONSUMER COURT for Loss of Regd article posted from here. Even representations to Supd of po of the area to investigate the matter of INDISCIPLINE of the staff who are NOT in their seats as per po timings.

I file this complaint to INITIATE ACTION against such employees to discipline them and to behave in a humane and courteous way as such clerks are MISFIT in the system.

I demand for a proper investigation and action against the ACCUSED in the INTEREST OF JUSTICE.

Truly

PROF. HARAGOPAL MATHSYARAJA
LAWYER
11-13-416, SIRI SOUDHA, Road no14, ALKAPURI, RK PURAMPO, HYDERABAD----500102 TS
9490424040

Read Full Complaint at: Demand for ACTION against postal clerk

]]>
2018-06-02 12:35:06 Government and Police
<![CDATA[SpiceJet - Demand for compensation Rs 10,000/- form SPICEJET - iComplaints.in]]> Sir/ madam

We are senior citizen couple traveled from VARANASI TO HYDERABAD by Flight no SG705 ON 28May2018(PNR L9JKUZ)

1)When we reached the Boarding counter for Boarding Pass at about 9am one Mr Rohit (VNS 114172) had issued the Boarding passes (Seat nos 28E &F) after checking the baggage .he was courteous and customer friendly.

2)While he was about to hand over the boarding passes to us he was called in to attend an emergency and one Mr.VIRAT (116581) came to the counter and once again stated the entire process and DEMANDED Rs 1500/- from me. when i questioned, we were just kept waiting at the counter for more than 15 minutes as he was attending to other passengers behind me in the Q line.disgusted for the HUMILIATION i asked for his identity and informed him that we shall file a complaint if NOT attended us. then he said that our baggage is oversized and over weight. I challenged the version and protested .when checked by the attendant i NON of them were oversized/ overweight. Finally he realized the seriousness and gravity of the situation when looked at our PASSPORTS and realized that we are INTERNATIONAL and frequent travelers he gave us the Boarding passes printed 20 minutes back lying with him. THIS IS AN ACT OF DEFICIENCY IN SERVICE and UNFAIR TRADE PRACTICE as per sections 2g &2r of Consumer protection act 1986.

3)Even after reaching the gate no 5 after security check we were called and harassed to return to the boarding pass counter without any reason .I received calls from mobile nos =917007092286 (09.37 hrs), +919838474489 (9.38 , 9.39 hrs -2 calls )and I told them that I am UNABLE to return as security check is completed. and we shall NOT be allowed to return.

4)After reaching HYDERABAD AIRPORT wheel chair was NOT provided to my SPOUSE who was suffering with high fever and REQUEST FOR A WHEEL CHAIR was made while booking the flight on 08 May,2018.

This DEMAND NOTICE (LEGAL ) IS issued with a DEMAND for payment of COMPENSATION of Rs (5000/- for making us to wait as discussed in para 2) + Rs 2500/- for disturbing us and intruding in to our privacy (Para 3) + Rs 2500/-(For Not providing the wheel chair at the ports -para 4)= Rs 10,000/- (Rs TEN THOUSAND only )within 10 days from today failing which I reserve my RIGHT to approach the CONSUMER RE DRESSAL FORUM in HYDERABAD without any further ref. to you , for thr COSTS AND CONSEQUENSES OF WHICH YOU SHALL BE HELD Responsible.
I reserve my RIGHT to highlight in SOCIAL MEDIA anf On line Consumer complaint Fora and STOP patronizing the spicejet.

Truly

PROF. MATHSYARAJA HARAGOPAL RAO
Professor (retired) & LAWYYER

11-13-416, SIRI SOUDHA, Road no14, ALKAPURI, R.K. PURAM--PO, HYDERABAD---500102 TELANGANA STATE

Mobile +91 9490424040

Read Full Complaint at: Demand for compensation Rs 10,000/- form SPICEJET

]]>
2018-06-02 11:45:46 Airlines
<![CDATA[Southern Travels Pvt Ltd - Demand for compensation for Unfairpractice and Deficiency in service - iComplaints.in]]> Attn Managing Director, Southern Travels,Hyderabad/, New Delhi

Sir,

1. I had reserved a Deluxe Double room,in your hotel @ New Delhi Checkin 23 May-2018 Noon Checkout 24 May,2018 Noon .
PNR NO 550300420181650887 and paid FULL amount of Rs 2677/- on 30 April,2018 @ Hydeabad office.On May22, 2018 (13.32hrs) I received an SMS from Front office team, Hotel Southern New Delhi confirming my Reservation 142552.
When I arrived with my spouse( Both of us Senior citizen ) at the hotel on 23 may,2018 after a tour of 7 days (Tour code SKM-V) we were kept waiting at the hotel counter for more than 30 mts. and one Mr. MANISH informed that the Room is NOT reserved and if we have to stay we had to pay Rs 590/-. Inspite of our Protest , he was adamant and warned that even that ROOM can NOT be given if i do NOT pay. As we were tired after an HECTIC SEVEN DAY TOUR by your travel company and it was already 10 pm, I had to shell down extra Rs 590/-.I have EVIDENCE FOR ALL THESE FACTS TO PROVE.. This is an act of DEFICIENCY IN SERVICE (Section 2g) & UN FAIR TRADE PRACTICE (section 2r) of Consumer protection act 1986.

I DEMAND REFUND OF THE ENTIRE AMOUNT OF Rs 2677 + Rs 590/- = Rs Rs 3267/- for causing MENTAL AGONY & distress.

2. Even the Tour had been UN SATISFACTORY. on 21May,2018 we were asked to be ready by 3 am to Visit ROHTANG PASSand other local sight seeing for which we pais Rs 2000/- each. We were forced toPay Rs 500/- extra for Boots(Shoe ) and dress FOR EACH PERSON which was unwarranted and un necessary in Hot months of MAY,2018. and finally we were NOT even taken to other historical sites in MANALI tht day for which we hd paid in advance.

3. The guide was NOT provided while visiting KURUKSHETRA as promised. these are ONLY few examples and the fellow travelers too were NOT happy with this.

This NOTICE is issued with a DEMAND for Payment of Rs 3267/- (para1) (Un fair trade practice & Deficiency in Service)
+ Rs 1000/- Cost of the dressand Shoe collected from Us (Para 2)
+ COMPENSATION for Causing Mental agony to SENIOR CITIZEN COUPLE Rs 5000/-
TOTAL AMOUNT OF CLAIM Rs 9267/- (Rs NINE THOUSAND TWO HUNDRED AND SIXTY SEVEN ONLY ) within SEVEN DAYS FROM TODAY failing which I reserve my RIGHT as a consumer to approach LEGAL FORUM without any further ref.to you in addition to HIGHLIGHTING in Social media/ on line Consumer Fora, for the COSTS AND CONSEQUENCES OF WHICH YOU SHALL SEVERALLY & JOINTLY HELD RESPONSIBLE..

DELIVERY OF THIS E mail shall be treated as delivery of this LEGAL NOTICE.

Truly yours

PROF. MATHSYARAJA HARAGOPAL RAO & SMT. MATHSYARAJA VIJAYA LAKSHMI
ADVOCATE
11-13-416, SIRI SOUDHA, Road no 14, ALKAPURI
RK Puram PO, HYDERABAD---500102 TS

Mobile 9490424040

Read Full Complaint at: Demand for compensation for Unfairpractice and Deficiency in service

]]>
2018-06-02 11:14:02 Travel and Vacations
<![CDATA[police - Corrupted police station - iComplaints.in]]> Atchutapuram is theCorruption police station in andhrapadesh.
Totally young constables and s.I also but totally local politicians are running this station at any case settled.in police station politicians given money to police in small case minimum 10000 so many cases are settled infront of sub inspector some people are not comprising. Police is black mailing that persons.that surrounding people are illiterate. So please help that all persons and do the justice

Read Full Complaint at: Corrupted police station

]]>
2018-05-31 23:25:57 Government and Police
<![CDATA[140 bn bsf - Total chennelnot provide - iComplaints.in]]> Channels not provided like. Starbhart star plus & haryanvi chennels

Read Full Complaint at: Total chennelnot provide

]]>
2018-05-31 23:08:04 Others
<![CDATA[Amit Omprakash Arora - Amit Omprakash Arora Honest & Best Tour Operator - iComplaints.in]]> He is a very honest and trustworthy person. I went to Thailand with my family for a 14 day trip. He made sure he covers everything like I requested. He created the perfect itinerary for me. The Hotel vouchers given by him were in detail and I was surprised when I reached there he had made sure to inform for double beds etc so that we dont face any inconvenience. The tours were on time. food was also very very good. He helped me understand the places very well.
Everything was attention to detail. I am happy with the tour.
Amit Omprakash Arora and his team are very trustworthy and wonderful people to work with.
I will make sure to go on my next vacation with them.

Read Full Complaint at: Amit Omprakash Arora Honest & Best Tour Operator

]]>
2018-05-31 18:15:56 Travel and Vacations
<![CDATA[Reliance Life Insurance - PF not transferred - iComplaints.in]]> Hi,

The PF transfer has not taken place, PF amount not transferred into my new PF account.
while check the status for transfer claim then there is no pending claims reflecting into UAN site.

We have submitted the PF claim on 01-Feb-17.

Please look into the matter.

Old EPF No. MH/BAN/48475/1106199 (Tata Consultancy Services Ltd)
New EPF no: MH/48439/119858 (Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Company Ltd)

Thanks & Regards,
Rajan
+91-8708758068

Read Full Complaint at: PF not transferred

]]>
2018-05-31 17:41:15 Career and Employment