iComplaints.in - Online Consumer Complaints iComplaints.in - Online Consumer Complaints http://www.icomplaints.in Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:15:36 +0530 Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:15:36 +0530 iComplaints.in - Online Consumer Complaints iComplaints.in - Online Consumer Complaints http://www.icomplaints.in iComplaints.in - Online Consumer Complaints <![CDATA[Indian Railways - Malpractices of lady ticket checker - iComplaints.in]]> Malpractices of lady ticket checker

sir/madam,
on 17 oct. 2017 i booked seat in sleeper class in train no. 13049 from knn-amritsar with PNR 6707103681 but train was late by more than 8 hours. then i purchased one more general class ticket rupees 40 from knn-amritsar .on reaching ludhiana i confirmed from TTE that can i board chd-asr intercity 12411 in GENERAL class,he said YES. so after confirmation i boarded intercity train 12411 in GENERAL class. near BEAS i showed my tickets to lady ticket checker but she fined me 295 rupees(45 for fare difference +250 fine) having receipt no. 674384 ( C.I.T. LINE ASR)however i told her whole story,but she insisted on fine. As ldh-asr general class fare of 12411 is less than 90 rupees which is less than what i have paid to indian railway on hwrh-asr express you can verify:-
12411 inetrcity fare (ldh to asr) 2S class=90 on dated 17 oct.17
13049 hwrh -asr sleeper class fare (ldh-asr) =140 on dated 17 oct 17
and i have even paid from farther distance knn-asr. THEN
1. WHY SHE FINED ME 45 RUPEES on bases of only general class once i had express class ticket which is also priced more than even 2S class of chd-amr intercity and totally ignored my 13049 express ticket ? which is totally a corrupt practice.
2. SHE REFUSED TO SHOW HER ID CARD and HER NAME ON ASKING
3. she told "WE HAVE TO COMPLETE MONTHLY QUOTA OF 3 LAKHS"
such type of people defame our reputated railway systems and i want that you should take appropriate action against such person
thanking you in advance for your support and waiting for your response

Read Full Complaint at: Malpractices of lady ticket checker

]]>
2017-10-17 22:09:15 Indian Railways
<![CDATA[Max Life Insurance - fraud by max life insurance - iComplaints.in]]> My policy no is 263876252 & - My Ex Husband policy no is 250360484

now we are not living together , we already took DIVORCE.I submitted my divorce paper and change of name document to branch office.
06.10.17 , 3.45pm - There was 25,670Rs direct cut from my Credit card for my ex husband policy premium ( 250360484).
I am contacting branch office and customer care but they are not doing any thing , they replied me contact creditcard company or contact your ex he will return money.

So please revert that money to my credit card now ASAP. OR
transfer money in my Policy 263876252

Read Full Complaint at: fraud by max life insurance

]]>
2017-10-17 21:10:34 Insurance All
<![CDATA[Planet E technosolutions - Planet E technosolutions - iComplaints.in]]> My name is Sai Srinivas. When I was searching for Design job, planet E people contacted me. Planet E infra and Planet E technosolutions are operating by same people. They asked to pay 1 lac for job. I trusted them. I paid 1 lac for getting job. After two months they asked me to leave the company. They didn't pay my 2 Mon salary. I demanded my money back. But they didn't return my money back. The company MD are Mr Arun and Sandeep. Uday is master mind behind this fraud. They are threatening me. They spoiled my career and my parents trust on me. I have the proofs of call recordings and joining letter given to me.

Read Full Complaint at: Planet E technosolutions

]]>
2017-10-17 18:07:03 Career and Employment
<![CDATA[R T O PUNE - PLEASE NOTE THIS IS NOT A COMPLAINT BUT A COMPLIENT - iComplaints.in]]> I want to compliment R T O for their intensive work of computerization. AND driving / reducing mediators. the things will definitely further improve if payment process is simplified
thanks
amol joshi.
pune
9860930648

Read Full Complaint at: PLEASE NOTE THIS IS NOT A COMPLAINT BUT A COMPLIENT

]]>
2017-10-17 13:04:02 Tax Services
<![CDATA[Paytmmall - Paytmmall - iComplaints.in]]> My order id 3959391259 on 12th oct 2017 i have cancelled my order and asked for refund they did not refund my money and they have updated the status saying money refunded and when i call them they don't even answer my call nor do they reply us on email and they are saying go and follow up home branch i did that but we did not recieve any cash refund its a scam paytmmall should be closed they do fraud

Read Full Complaint at: Paytmmall

]]>
2017-10-17 11:55:43 Online Shopping
<![CDATA[Planet E infra - Planet E infra - iComplaints.in]]> My name is sai srinivas. When I was searching for Design job, I got call from planet E infra people. They asked me to pay 1 lac for job. I trusted them. I paid 1 lac for my dream job. But they cheated me after talking my money. After two months, they asked me to leave the company. I demanded my money back. But they didn't return my money back. The company MD names are Arun Kumar and Sandeep. Master mind behind this fraud is Uday Kumar. They spilled my career and my parents trust on me. Planet E infra and Planet E technosolutions are operating by same people. I have the proofs of call recordings and joining letter they gave to me.

Read Full Complaint at: Planet E infra

]]>
2017-10-16 16:48:27 Career and Employment
<![CDATA[Axis Bank - PF Claim - iComplaints.in]]> Hi,

The PF transfer has not taken place, the status online has not changed from the last two-three months.
Status of the PF shows the transfer in progress whereas the reply on registered grievance is as attached below.
Please look into the matter.
Employee I'd ASL/HUB/114111
PF NUMBER MHBAN01253330000038192
PF CLAIM ID MHBAN170800009005
SIDDAPPA CONTACT NUMBER 9060660643

Read Full Complaint at: PF Claim

]]>
2017-10-16 16:26:57 Banking and Finance
<![CDATA[CAREERMONT - I got a call from Careermont Delhi - iComplaints.in]]> Recently I got a call from Careermont regarding their career services. Their executive asked me to pay 4350, 5150, 5000, and 44600 for interview preparation, resume and website services. Initially I was afraid that I was being looted but Pankaj assured me that I will get good job offers after using their services. So friends I paid all the amounts.

Let me tell you after keeping the phone, I read their reviews and thought I had lost my hard earned money. But it is nothing like that. I got a verification call next day and then I got all my services one by one. Now I have a official resume and my personal website to show in interviews and I am very happy with their services.

So friends there is lot of cheating in the market but my personal experience with Careermont was good. I am happy.

Read Full Complaint at: I got a call from Careermont Delhi

]]>
2017-10-16 12:45:53 Career and Employment
<![CDATA[Mahindra and Mahindra - worst service center - iComplaints.in]]> I got mahindra xuv in the month of may. I gave it for servicing at Mahindra Service Centre, Sahyadri Motors, wakad pune.

There was a only 1 problem about noise in the steering and
after servicing the noise remained as it and in addition to that the vehicle was uncleaned from inside.
The window cover from rhs was bend and kept ended and thrown on back seat.
Also back seats were having oil spots.

worst worst servicing by the center and i called 4 days continuously but no response from there side.
Today i asked to bring the car again . I stay at sinhgad road and did cab to bring car of Rs 1000/-

Again I hv to take vehicle to service center

what kind of service is that
worst worst

Read Full Complaint at: worst service center

]]>
2017-10-16 10:28:03 Cars Parts and Vehicles
<![CDATA[CAREERMONT - ONLINE CHEATING UNDER PRETEXT OF ASSURED JOBS & PAYMENT OF INR Rs 37700 - iComplaints.in]]> ONLINE CHEATING UNDER PRETEXT OF ASSURED JOBS & PAYMENT OF INR Rs 37700

Report on FRAUD and CHEATING by careermont.com

The complaint dated 15 Oct 2017

Sir,

I was duped of Rs 38000 ( Rs Thirty Eight Thousand ) under the pretext of lucrative job in 3 companies.
The company website is www.careermont.com.
Their HO address is listed as 2 Knight Pl 2 Knight Pl, Minto NSW 2566, Australia.
The ones in India who contacted me were Shivie, Prashant and Nikhil.
They were in such a hurry and immediately sent a link to pay registration fee and another fee for Resume. The second demand led me to suspicion and I checked the list of fraud company.
They stated that in India they have office in Ghaziabad.
Request your help in puniching the fraudsters in IT Act and cheating with an intent to comit fraud and fooling innocent job seekers.
The file fraud is attached alongwith please
Thanks and Regards
Col Dr Rakesh Sharma

+918449152526




Dear Shivie !

Please refund my entire amount as your company is a fraud and blacklisted everywhere.

Early remittance requested.
Regards
Col Dr Rakesh Sharma 14 Oct





14 Oct
Support
To:colonelrakesh_ajm@yahoo.co.in
14 Oct at 2:31 PM
Dear Col Dr Rakesh Sharma,

Greetings From Careermont!

We would like to inform you that kindly provide your convenient time to us so that we can resolve your query.

We would request you to revert back on the same E-mail id with your suitable time so that we can get in touch with you.

For any assistance, please feel free to email us on support@careermont.com.

Looking forward your valuable reply.

Thanks and Regards,
Shiviee
www.careermont.com

DISCLAIMER

This message, including attachments, is confidential in nature and may contain information protected by law prevailing for the time being in force. If you are not the addressee, any disclosure, copying, distribution, or uses of the contents of this message are prohibited. If you have received this email in error, please destroy it and notify the sender immediately. Any action done or taken, with respect to this message, by its unauthorized recipient, would make the said person liable under the relevant legal provisions. Careermont and/or its associates/affiliates do not guarantee any kind of job / interview call / meeting / discussion with any employer on the basis of any amount of monetary payment made by the jobseeker. Please DO NOT share your Credit / Debit Card details, anyone disclosing the same shall do so at his/her own risk and cost. For further information or queries please contact Careermont at info@careermont.com. We will be happy to help you.


Support
To:colonelrakesh_ajm@yahoo.co.in
14 Oct at 12:21 PM
Dear Col Dr Rakesh Sharma

Greetings From Careermont!

We would like to inform you that we are trying to get in touch with you to have some discussion about your services, However, we have received no response as yet .
We have been persistently tried to get in touch with you on your mention contact Number- 8449152526 Date- 14th October-2017, Time- 11:45,11:59 PM(IST).

We would request you to revert back on the same E-mail id with your any contact details and suitable time so that we can get in touch with you.

For any assistance, please feel free to email us on support@careermont.com.

Looking forward your valuable reply.

Thanks and Regards,
Shiviee
www.careermont.com

DISCLAIMER

This message, including attachments, is confidential in nature and may contain information protected by law prevailing for the time being in force. If you are not the addressee, any disclosure, copying, distribution, or uses of the contents of this message are prohibited. If you have received this email in error, please destroy it and notify the sender immediately. Any action done or taken, with respect to this message, by its unauthorized recipient, would make the said person liable under the relevant legal provisions. Careermont and/or its associates/affiliates do not guarantee any kind of job / interview call / meeting / discussion with any employer on the basis of any amount of monetary payment made by the jobseeker. Please DO NOT share your Credit / Debit Card details, anyone disclosing the same shall do so at his/her own risk and cost. For further information or queries please contact Careermont at info@careermont.com. We will be happy to help you.



PayUMoney
To:colonelrakesh_ajm@yahoo.co.in
11 Oct at 6:05 PM





Dear colonelrakesh_ajm@yahoo.co.in

Thank you for paying with PayUmoney. Your Payment has been successfully processed.


Merchant Name: Careermont.Co.In Order Amount: Rs 4350.00

Payment ID: 166148353

Merchant Order ID: 4642213



Payment Summary Amount


NET BANKING Rs 4350.0


Amount Paid Rs 4350.00



Payee Info



Merchant Transaction Identifier

4642213






You can view the transaction details anytime from PayUmoney dashboard.

Go To Dashboard


For any queries please contact us here








To stop receiving these emails UNSUBSCRIBE











________________________________________
• RAKESH SHARMA
To:PayUMoney
11 Oct at 10:23 PM
Please refund the moeny as the site is in the list of fraud companies.



PayUMoney
To:colonelrakesh_ajm@yahoo.co.in
11 Oct at 6:35 PM





Dear colonelrakesh_ajm@yahoo.co.in


Thank you for paying with PayUmoney. Your Payment has been successfully processed.


Merchant Name: Careermont.Co.In Order Amount: Rs 33350.00

Payment ID: 166151853

Merchant Order ID: 45877



Payment Summary Amount


NET BANKING Rs 33350.0


Amount Paid Rs 33350.00



Payee Info



Merchant Transaction Identifier

45877






You can view the transaction details anytime from PayUmoney dashboard.

Go To Dashboard


For any queries please contact us here








To stop receiving these emails UNSUBSCRIBE







• RAKESH SHARMA
To:PayUMoney
11 Oct at 10:22 PM
Please refund the moeny as the careermont.com is a fraud site and the name figures in list of fraud companies.



Col Dr Rakesh Sharma
Head - PMU
DHTE, Govt of Jharkhand
Fellow - IETE & CSI, Ph.D (CSE & Mgt.), M.Tech, B.E. (Hons) from BITS, PGDM.
Excellence in Counselling award-IEEE.

Read Full Complaint at: ONLINE CHEATING UNDER PRETEXT OF ASSURED JOBS & PAYMENT OF INR Rs 37700

]]>
2017-10-15 20:51:18 Career and Employment
<![CDATA[IRCTC - COMPLAINT AGAINST IRCTC - iComplaints.in]]> COMPLAINT AGAINST IRCTC

Re: "TICKET ID ::- IRCTC#6893665" NON RECEIPT OF RS. 2225.9
From: Satyaki Sarkar on Fri, 13 Oct 2017 10:02:37 Add to address book
To: You & 1 other | See Details
2 attachments - Download All

Download

Download
EXECUTIVE CUSTOMER CARE IRCTC,

REFER THE FOLLOWING UNDER MENTIONED CORRESPONDENCE.
IN THIS REGARD MY LATEST ACCOUNT STATEMENT IS ATTACHED HEREWITH FOR YOUR READY REFERENCE.
NOW YOU SHOULD CONFIRM MY STATEMENT TRUE.
YOU MAY ALSO REFUND THE AMOUNT OF RS. 2225.90/- AT THE EARLIEST PLEASE.
WITH THANKS AND REGARDS,
Smt Sabita Sarkar

From:
Sent: Thu, 12 Oct 2017 21:05:02
To: sabitasarkar.11@rediffmail.com
Subject: Re: "TICKET ID ::- IRCTC#6893665" NON RECEIPT OF RS. 2225.9

Dear Customer,
The amount will be credited to the same account from which the amount had paid to book the ticket.
We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you in this regard. As your payment status for transaction was not communicated by the Payment gateway in time, the ticket booking did not materialize and if the money has been debited from your account then it will be credited back in the same account.


Thanks & Regards

Hafizur Rahman Siddique
Executive, Customer Care
care@irctc.co.in
www.irctc.co.in
[#6917463]

Read Full Complaint at: COMPLAINT AGAINST IRCTC

]]>
2017-10-15 19:55:03 Indian Railways
<![CDATA[Paytm mall - Regarding paytm mall - iComplaints.in]]> Sir I installed paytm mall when I open it's recharge option my last recharge done itself

Read Full Complaint at: Regarding paytm mall

]]>
2017-10-15 16:56:05 Online Shopping
<![CDATA[Miracas - The International Brand - Still product not delivered - iComplaints.in]]> Still product not delivered

I have ordered product before 2 months but still I have not received product.
Order I'd 122618
There is option to contact customer care
No option to refund.

Kindly refund the amount or deliver the product

Read Full Complaint at: Still product not delivered

]]>
2017-10-15 15:07:04 Online Shopping
<![CDATA[Socks factory - Running factory - iComplaints.in]]> Sir, their is a factory running in residential area in A-2/18 Budh vihar phase-1. The factory cretes too many noise pollution and the people of our area are facing lot of problems due to factory. Factory adress = A-2/18 Budh Vihar Ph-1 New Delhi
Factory type = socks factory

Read Full Complaint at: Running factory

]]>
2017-10-15 15:04:17 Building and Construction
<![CDATA[black magic spell - DHAN TERHAS AGHORI SADHNA '' Free vashikarn mantra in india master of black magi - iComplaints.in]]> DHAN TERHAS AGHORI SADHNA '' Free vashikarn mantra in india master of black magi

DHAN TERHAS AGHORI SADHNA '' Free vashikarn mantra in india master of black magic Yekaterinburg+91-7696305341
DHAN TERHAS AGHORI SADHNA '' Free vashikarn mantra in india master of black magic Yekaterinburg+91-7696305341
DHAN TERHAS AGHORI SADHNA '' Free vashikarn mantra in india master of black magic Yekaterinburg+91-7696305341
DHAN TERHAS AGHORI SADHNA '' Free vashikarn mantra in india master of black magic Yekaterinburg+91-7696305341
DHAN TERHAS AGHORI SADHNA '' Free vashikarn mantra in india master of black magic Yekaterinburg+91-7696305341
DHAN TERHAS AGHORI SADHNA '' Free vashikarn mantra in india master of black magic Yekaterinburg+91-7696305341
DHAN TERHAS AGHORI SADHNA '' Free vashikarn mantra in india master of black magic Yekaterinburg+91-7696305341
DHAN TERHAS AGHORI SADHNA '' Free vashikarn mantra in india master of black magic Yekaterinburg+91-7696305341
DHAN TERHAS AGHORI SADHNA '' Free vashikarn mantra in india master of black magic Yekaterinburg+91-7696305341
DHAN TERHAS AGHORI SADHNA '' Free vashikarn mantra in india master of black magic Yekaterinburg+91-7696305341
DHAN TERHAS AGHORI SADHNA '' Free vashikarn mantra in india master of black magic Yekaterinburg+91-7696305341
DHAN TERHAS AGHORI SADHNA '' Free vashikarn mantra in india master of black magic Yekaterinburg+91-7696305341
DHAN TERHAS AGHORI SADHNA '' Free vashikarn mantra in india master of black magic Yekaterinburg+91-7696305341

Read Full Complaint at: DHAN TERHAS AGHORI SADHNA '' Free vashikarn mantra in india master of black magi

]]>
2017-10-15 11:01:11 Others
<![CDATA[FashionAndYou.com - FRAUD BY FASHION AND YOU - iComplaints.in]]> FRAUD BY FASHION AND YOU

this site has not refund my money instead of repeated requests. it is refer to order no. 200151220 dated 19 july

and the product item code ST1RS4900C received on 22 july and order no: 200150742 received by me on 19 of july

2017 has three items in which i had returned Georgette kurti, item code ADYAYKRLIB21306. till date i did not get

my money back.

Read Full Complaint at: FRAUD BY FASHION AND YOU

]]>
2017-10-15 10:27:41 Online Shopping
<![CDATA[black magic spell - DHAN TERHAS AGHORI SADHNA '' Love Marrage Problem Solution with the help of Astr - iComplaints.in]]> DHAN TERHAS AGHORI SADHNA '' Love Marrage Problem Solution with the help of Astr

DHAN TERHAS AGHORI SADHNA '' Love Marrage Problem Solution with the help of Astrology master of black magc in Helsingborg+91-7696305341

DHAN TERHAS AGHORI SADHNA '' Love Marrage Problem Solution with the help of Astrology master of black magc in Helsingborg+91-7696305341

DHAN TERHAS AGHORI SADHNA '' Love Marrage Problem Solution with the help of Astrology master of black magc in Helsingborg+91-7696305341

DHAN TERHAS AGHORI SADHNA '' Love Marrage Problem Solution with the help of Astrology master of black magc in Helsingborg+91-7696305341

DHAN TERHAS AGHORI SADHNA '' Love Marrage Problem Solution with the help of Astrology master of black magc in Helsingborg+91-7696305341

DHAN TERHAS AGHORI SADHNA '' Love Marrage Problem Solution with the help of Astrology master of black magc in Helsingborg+91-7696305341

Read Full Complaint at: DHAN TERHAS AGHORI SADHNA '' Love Marrage Problem Solution with the help of Astr

]]>
2017-10-15 09:49:33 Others
<![CDATA[Motorcycle Dealers-Honda - Take after a month service center unable to give me speedometer - iComplaints.in]]> Dear Sir,
I Bijaya Kumar Parida I am brought a Honda active I from gugunani bbsr. But now my scooter speedometer not working so I went to gugunani on 04.10.2017 Honda service but their employees not working my Honda active I and told that there is not available speedometer so u come after a week. So again went there and manager said in 3rd Sunday we will compulsory do ur work. But now they do not do. Again this things speedometer not available.
So what can I do. So I am requesting u kindly take necessary action on gugunani Honda service center. If we aren't​ get good service from Honda then why we purchase Honda bikes.

Read Full Complaint at: Take after a month service center unable to give me speedometer

]]>
2017-10-15 01:22:51 Cars Parts and Vehicles
<![CDATA[Airtel Digital TV - Airtel DTH TV recharge validity - iComplaints.in]]> मेरे पास 6 सितम्बर 2017 को एयरटेल DTH टीवी कस्टमर केयर से कॉल आई और उन्होंने बोला की आज आपके लिए 151 रुपये का रिचार्ज ऑफर आया है जिसमें आपका टीवी 3 महीने तक चलेगा, पर टीवी एक महीने बाद ही चलना बंद हो गया है, एयरटेल DTH टीवी कस्टमर केयर से आई कॉल की रिकॉर्डिंग भी मेरे पास है, अतः आपसे प्रार्थना है कि इस सम्बन्ध में अतिशीघ्र कार्रवाई की जाये
विक्रम सिनीवाल
DTH id- 3007985357
Mob.-9799782451

Read Full Complaint at: Airtel DTH TV recharge validity

]]>
2017-10-14 20:39:11 Satellite and Cable TV
<![CDATA[Bhaichand Hirachand Raisoni Multistate Cooperative Credit Society Ltd - BHR FRAUD - iComplaints.in]]> Sir myself Sapna Sancheti from Nandura and family member of chensukh Sancheti who is aamadar and lives in malkapur. I had invested around 4 lacs in BHR in 2014 but not got a single penny till now though fds got matured long back. Kindly do something for this to get our money back . Please sir help us ..

Read Full Complaint at: BHR FRAUD

]]>
2017-10-14 17:12:02 Banking and Finance