iComplaints.in - Online Consumer Complaints iComplaints.in - Online Consumer Complaints http://www.icomplaints.in Tue, 12 Dec 2017 02:17:36 +0530 Tue, 12 Dec 2017 02:17:36 +0530 iComplaints.in - Online Consumer Complaints iComplaints.in - Online Consumer Complaints http://www.icomplaints.in iComplaints.in - Online Consumer Complaints <![CDATA[Matrix Cellular (International) Services Pvt. Ltd. - Using Matris is a great idea while travelling abroad - iComplaints.in]]> My work takes me to Shanghai a lot and every time that I went there, I picked up a local sim card. And for the last time I did that in Shanghai, it turned out to be a total disaster. Couldn’t understand their language to begin with. Getting a number was painful enough and then I had to call the customer care, even worse. After this experience, I decided to use my Vodafone number in Shanghai during my next travel. Even worse! No network! So I finally decided to experiment with Matrix International Sim Cards on a friend’s recommendation. Honestly I was ready to be disappointed again this time. And since I am not disappointed, I absolutely want to recommend matrix sim cards to ppl who have gone through what I have. Matrix offered absolutely clear network, all the communications were in English, which was a major issue that I faced otherwise. I wouldn’t say they are very very cheap, but definitely affordable if used wisely. Most likely will put it to use to a different country soon. Thanks Team!

Read Full Complaint at: Using Matris is a great idea while travelling abroad

]]>
2017-12-11 23:33:16 Telecommunications
<![CDATA[dear sir, i have complaint on one vaical AP 29 Q 5959 - ruff driving &miss behalf - iComplaints.in]]> dear sir,
i have complaint on one vaical AP 29 Q 5959
this car deiver missbehalf with me on place of vankatadari colony bus stop . he will drive wrong root . when I say hem he ruffly atrack on me .. just lucky not accident ..after 8pm nobody can crossin .. no police marge on there and no speed bracker .. so risky on place . do needful . and take stape . mentioned car.

thanx
regardas
mr. sk jana
vankatadari colony

Read Full Complaint at: ruff driving &miss behalf

]]>
2017-12-11 22:19:51 Tax Services
<![CDATA[ASHISH KUMAR - online fraud by online website - iComplaints.in]]> online fraud by online website

sir i have registered in this site- https://online-home-jobs.com. i pay beginner typist fees on 27.11.2017. i watch this site on youtube-"how to making online money". This beginner typist fees is 5898. Mr.Vivek Mathur is sr.support officer. and his number is T:+(91)-9220925433 / 9619630204 (Telegram). he send me activate link then i will activate my account. and start work on this site and after some time my id is not working. he says me technical fault and says me make new id. when i making new id he gives me new activation link and after some time he deactivate my beginner typist plan and make my free account. and i send more message regarding this problem. now he not reply my any message. i want my money back from this site. if this site is not give my money back then i want this site ban.

Read Full Complaint at: online fraud by online website

]]>
2017-12-11 20:08:26 Others
<![CDATA[TVS MOTORS - TVS MOTOR- PARTS ISSUE - iComplaints.in]]> This is to bring your kind attention that I have purchased TVS APACHE RTR200 RED COLOUR bike on 21st of July from Ashwini Motors Airoli. After just 4300 KMs, it has got below issues:

1. The bike’s engine is not getting started as its battery is completely drained and charging process is not happening.
2. Bike’s engine is giving a weird sound, service center (RK Motors) is claiming that some parts in the engine need to be replaced.

Now the thing is that it has been quite a days, and still my bike isn’t got fixed. The service centre is saying that the said parts aren’t available anywhere in the Mumbai, so they can’t say how many days I have to wait in order to get my bike fixed.

My only query is that since there are ‘n’ number of APACHE RTR bikes are being sold in MUMBAI, then why the parts aren’t being available at the service centers or anywhere in Mumbai. Where is the issue. Why I have to wait endless days in order to get the things done. Also am I getting my warranty period extended as a compensation of this delay.

Request a revert with the solution.

Read Full Complaint at: TVS MOTOR- PARTS ISSUE

]]>
2017-12-11 15:39:54 Cars Parts and Vehicles
<![CDATA[Godrej Eternity - Flats in Bangalore - iComplaints.in]]> Flats in Bangalore

Godrej Properties is coming up with a new smart apartment project ‘Godrej Eternity’ located at
South zone of Bangalore, Kanakapura Road. This apartment is designed to provide you with an easy access to everything, The unit type of this property is 2 bhk and 3 bhk apartments.
http://www.godrejeternity.info/price.html

Read Full Complaint at: Flats in Bangalore

]]>
2017-12-11 14:48:54 Real Estate
<![CDATA[Maruti Suzuki India Limited - worst services - iComplaints.in]]> THEY ARE PROVIDING WORST SERVICES TO THEIR CUSTOMER.

CHARGING EXTRA AMOUNT THEN THE ACTUAL ONE

Read Full Complaint at: worst services

]]>
2017-12-11 13:43:51 Cars Parts and Vehicles
<![CDATA[ECURRENCY TEAM - BUY/SELL/EXCHANGE NETELLER E-CURRENCY EXCHANGER INDIA - iComplaints.in]]> BUY/SELL/EXCHANGE NETELLER E-CURRENCY EXCHANGER INDIA

BUY/SELL/EXCHANGE NETELLER E-CURRENCY EXCHANGER INDIA

Buy Order Process
Visit Rates page and check Fund Availability
Place your Buy Order
After placing the Order you will get Order Number for your Buy Order
You will get Buy Order submitted data to your Email ID
In 30 Minutes to 4 Hours you will get Buy Order reply email from support@ecurrencyteam.in
Once the order submitted it shows as "Pending" at Track Order
Follow the Instructions communicated in Email
Deposit/Transfer the amount to our bank account as per the email reply
Send your Transaction Confirmation Email to verification@ecurrencyteam.in
Within 10 minutes, after getting credit to our bank, we will transfer e-currency
Once the Order is completed, Status will be changed to "Completed". We will update your track order status with transaction details.

Place your Sell Order
After placing the Order you will get Order Number for your Sell Order
You will get Sell Order submitted data to your Email ID
In 30 Minutes to 4 Hours you will get Sell Order reply email from support@ecurrencyteam.in
Once the order submitted it shows as "Pending" at Track Order
Submit your Identity & Address Proof for verification
Follow the Instructions communicated in Email
Transfer USD (dollars) to our Ecurrency Account as per our email reply
Send your Transaction Confirmation Email to verification@ecurrencyteam.in
Within 30 minutes, we will transfer (i.e., NEFT/RTGS/IMPS) to your Bank Account Mentioned in Sell Order Form
Once the Order is completed, Status will be changed to "Completed". We will update your track order status with transaction details.

Place your Exchange Order
After placing the Order you will get Order Number for your Exchange Order
You will get Exchange Order submitted data to your Email ID
In 30 Minutes to 4 Hours you will get Exchange Order reply email from support@ecurrencyteam.in
Once the order submitted it shows as "Pending" at Track Order
Submit your Identity & Address Proof for verification
Follow the Instructions communicated in Email
Transfer USD (dollars) to our Ecurrency Account as per our email reply
Send your Transaction Confirmation Email to verification@ecurrencyteam.in
Within 30 minutes, we will transfer ecurrency to your Ecurrency Account Mentioned in Exchange Order Form
Once the Order is completed, Status will be changed to"Completed"". We will update your track order status with transaction details.

1. Is ECURRENCY TAM website is SECURED?
Ans: Yes, Domain & Hosted at Godaddy with Standrad SSL & EV SSL enabled website SSL site seal - click to verify. It show Green Bar in URL https://. Your sensitive data like Email, Phone Number, Bank Details etc.. are fully secured.

2. Is ECURRENCY TEAM website is legitimate?
Ans: Yes, 100% Legitimate & Legally Registered Partnership Firm in Andhra Pradesh, INDIA. Read our Privacy, KYC & AML policy in Footer Section of the website.

3. How can I trust your website?
Ans: Check our Registration Certificate, Check our contact details in http://ceoandhra.nic.in/home.aspx & yo can also find it in google business lisitng by typing in google search as "ECURRENCY TEAM".

4. Where can I check for todays RATES/PRICE
Ans: In Price Page, you can find Buy Rates, Sell Rates & Exchange Rates updated daily. Rates are NON-NEGOTIABLE

5. Where can I place my Orders
Ans: Follow the Instructions. You can place your Orders in Service Menu. In Services Menu 3 options available for Buy Order, Sell Order & Exchange Order

6. Is this site is automated & Can i get automated reply?
Ans: No, our site is semi-automated. Once the Order placed you will get system generated ORDER number & also you will get your submitted order information to your email along with Order Number.

7. Can I track my order details?
Ans: Yes, you can Track Your Order details based on your Order Type | Order Number | Email ID (whichever mentioned at the time of order submitted). We will maintain your Order database track record up to 180 days from the date of order submitted.

8. What about the Track Order Status?
Ans: After Order Submitted, your order status shows as PENDING. Once the order status completed, we will update TRANSACTION DETAILS and it shows COMPLETED.

9. Do you need any Identity & Address Proof Details?
Ans: Yes, we need Identity & Address Proof of the Customers, Who want to buy, sell or Exchange Ecurrencies. To avoid fraudulent ecurrency transactions.

10. Where can I submit my Identity & Address Proof Details?
Ans: We accept Scan Copies of your Identity & Address Proof in .img/.jpeg/.jpg/.png, you can send scan copy details to our verification department Email ID: verifiation@ecurrencyteam.in

11. What is the Minumum & Maximum Transaction Limits?
Ans: Minimum Transaction Limit is 20$ & Maximum Transaction Limit is 2000$ through Bank Transactions

12. Are you provide any System/Laptop/Internet/wifi/data service for cash deal transactions?
Ans: We don't provide any type of services (System/Laptop/Internet/wifi/data service) for transactions. You can carry your own Equipments to do transactions.

13. Is there any Face to Face Cash Deals?
Ans: Yes, Above 2000$ Buy or Sell Cash Transaction deals available in Machilipatnam, Hyderabad, Vijaywada, Tirupati & Chennai. Our KYC Norms applicable as per our Terms and Conditions.

14. How much time will to process payments?
Ans: Normally, All Payments processed in 30 Minutes to 4 Hours. But First Time Transaction take 4 Hours to 24 Hours based on the bank information provided by you.

15. Can I get Rates & Fund Availability via Email Alert?
Ans: Yes, Once the transaction done with us. We will send Rates & Fund Availability, Offers and other Important News to your Email through our Marketing & Promotion Department Email no-reply@ecurrencyteam.in

Read Full Complaint at: BUY/SELL/EXCHANGE NETELLER E-CURRENCY EXCHANGER INDIA

]]>
2017-12-11 12:21:23 Banking and Finance
<![CDATA[Matrix partners VC - Unprofessional Matrix Partners Venture Capital firm - iComplaints.in]]> Venture Capital firm Matrix Partners (Nikhil Singh with mobile number 9811383621) got in touch with me on their own and wanted to meet me regarding one of my startups. They fixed two meetings, took confirmation from em whether I will be surely there in the meeting, and then did not turn up on either occasion. This is the level of professionalism tat VCs in India follow.

Read Full Complaint at: Unprofessional Matrix Partners Venture Capital firm

]]>
2017-12-11 10:52:11 Career and Employment
<![CDATA[chief - Payment After Results@Magic Wallet::0027815220148 Professional Ipswich - iComplaints.in]]> Payment After Results@Magic Wallet::0027815220148 Professional Ipswich

+27815220148 -chief2nimu@gmail.com Traditional Herbs which are here to the international norms Powerful

Spiritual Traditional Herbalist Healer

Experienced

in Ancestral healing and spell casting, Astrologers, African Medicines,

Ritualism, Herbalist healers, Spiritual healers, Native healer, Philosophy,

Traditional healers

Herbal remedies, holistic healing

Are you tired of being in poor life? We have

the powers to make you RICH within 2 days 2. Bring Back Lost Lover, even if

lost for a long time we remove Bad spells from homes, business &customer

attraction, Get Promotion you have desired for a long time at work or in your

career Increasing the odds in winning lawsuits, All kinds of reconciliations,

protection against enemies and diseases

Read Full Complaint at: Payment After Results@Magic Wallet::0027815220148 Professional Ipswich

]]>
2017-12-11 00:29:54 Health and Beauty
<![CDATA[chief - Top Online Physic /Easy Love Spells ::0027815220148 Best traditional swakopmund - iComplaints.in]]> Top Online Physic /Easy Love Spells ::0027815220148 Best traditional swakopmund

+27815220148 -chief2nimu@gmail.com Traditional Herbs which are here to the international norms Powerful

Spiritual Traditional Herbalist Healer

Experienced

in Ancestral healing and spell casting, Astrologers, African Medicines,

Ritualism, Herbalist healers, Spiritual healers, Native healer, Philosophy,

Traditional healers

Herbal remedies, holistic healing

Are you tired of being in poor life? We have

the powers to make you RICH within 2 days 2. Bring Back Lost Lover, even if

lost for a long time we remove Bad spells from homes, business &customer

attraction, Get Promotion you have desired for a long time at work or in your

career Increasing the odds in winning lawsuits, All kinds of reconciliations,

protection against enemies and diseases

Read Full Complaint at: Top Online Physic /Easy Love Spells ::0027815220148 Best traditional swakopmund

]]>
2017-12-11 00:10:38 Government and Police
<![CDATA[chief - %Free Black Magic Spells% - (+27815220148) # African Top Sangoma Montenegro, - iComplaints.in]]> %Free Black Magic Spells% - (+27815220148) # African Top Sangoma Montenegro,

+27815220148 -chief2nimu@gmail.com Traditional Herbs which are here to the international norms Powerful

Spiritual Traditional Herbalist Healer

Experienced

in Ancestral healing and spell casting, Astrologers, African Medicines,

Ritualism, Herbalist healers, Spiritual healers, Native healer, Philosophy,

Traditional healers

Herbal remedies, holistic healing

Are you tired of being in poor life? We have

the powers to make you RICH within 2 days 2. Bring Back Lost Lover, even if

lost for a long time we remove Bad spells from homes, business &customer

attraction, Get Promotion you have desired for a long time at work or in your

career Increasing the odds in winning lawsuits, All kinds of reconciliations,

protection against enemies and diseases

Read Full Complaint at: %Free Black Magic Spells% - (+27815220148) # African Top Sangoma Montenegro,

]]>
2017-12-10 23:35:33 Family and Relationships
<![CDATA[chief - 100!!%Powerful Traditional Spiritual herbalist healer, ^Tennessee^ (0815220148) - iComplaints.in]]> 100!!%Powerful Traditional Spiritual herbalist healer, ^Tennessee^ (0815220148)

+27815220148 -chief2nimu@gmail.com Traditional Herbs which are here to the international norms Powerful

Spiritual Traditional Herbalist Healer

Experienced

in Ancestral healing and spell casting, Astrologers, African Medicines,

Ritualism, Herbalist healers, Spiritual healers, Native healer, Philosophy,

Traditional healers

Herbal remedies, holistic healing

Are you tired of being in poor life? We have

the powers to make you RICH within 2 days 2. Bring Back Lost Lover, even if

lost for a long time we remove Bad spells from homes, business &customer

attraction, Get Promotion you have desired for a long time at work or in your

career Increasing the odds in winning lawsuits, All kinds of reconciliations,

protection against enemies and diseases

Read Full Complaint at: 100!!%Powerful Traditional Spiritual herbalist healer, ^Tennessee^ (0815220148)

]]>
2017-12-10 23:14:15 Business and Finances
<![CDATA[chief - Astrology % Spiritual Healing%herbal medicine::0027815220148 South Dakota - iComplaints.in]]> +27815220148 -chief2nimu@gmail.com Traditional Herbs which are here to the international norms Powerful

Spiritual Traditional Herbalist Healer

Experienced

in Ancestral healing and spell casting, Astrologers, African Medicines,

Ritualism, Herbalist healers, Spiritual healers, Native healer, Philosophy,

Traditional healers

Herbal remedies, holistic healing

Are you tired of being in poor life? We have

the powers to make you RICH within 2 days 2. Bring Back Lost Lover, even if

lost for a long time we remove Bad spells from homes, business &customer

attraction, Get Promotion you have desired for a long time at work or in your

career Increasing the odds in winning lawsuits, All kinds of reconciliations,

protection against enemies and diseases

Read Full Complaint at: Astrology % Spiritual Healing%herbal medicine::0027815220148 South Dakota

]]>
2017-12-10 22:57:30 Family and Relationships
<![CDATA[chief - African Voodoo Magic$$Psychic Spiritual Healer@!@+27815220148 Strong Maryland - iComplaints.in]]> African Voodoo Magic$$Psychic Spiritual Healer@!@+27815220148 Strong Maryland

+27815220148 -chief2nimu@gmail.com Traditional Herbs which are here to the international norms Powerful

Spiritual Traditional Herbalist Healer

Experienced

in Ancestral healing and spell casting, Astrologers, African Medicines,

Ritualism, Herbalist healers, Spiritual healers, Native healer, Philosophy,

Traditional healers

Herbal remedies, holistic healing

Are you tired of being in poor life? We have

the powers to make you RICH within 2 days 2. Bring Back Lost Lover, even if

lost for a long time we remove Bad spells from homes, business &customer

attraction, Get Promotion you have desired for a long time at work or in your

career Increasing the odds in winning lawsuits, All kinds of reconciliations,

protection against enemies and diseases

Read Full Complaint at: African Voodoo Magic$$Psychic Spiritual Healer@!@+27815220148 Strong Maryland

]]>
2017-12-10 18:55:47 Family and Relationships
<![CDATA[chief - Spiritual,Palmist,traditional healer::0027815220148 ^Nashik^ traditional Poole - iComplaints.in]]> +27815220148 -chief2nimu@gmail.com Traditional Herbs which are here to the international norms Powerful

Spiritual Traditional Herbalist Healer

Experienced

in Ancestral healing and spell casting, Astrologers, African Medicines,

Ritualism, Herbalist healers, Spiritual healers, Native healer, Philosophy,

Traditional healers

Herbal remedies, holistic healing

Are you tired of being in poor life? We have

the powers to make you RICH within 2 days 2. Bring Back Lost Lover, even if

lost for a long time we remove Bad spells from homes, business &customer

attraction, Get Promotion you have desired for a long time at work or in your

career Increasing the odds in winning lawsuits, All kinds of reconciliations,

protection against enemies and diseases.,

Read Full Complaint at: Spiritual,Palmist,traditional healer::0027815220148 ^Nashik^ traditional Poole

]]>
2017-12-10 18:40:36 Health and Beauty
<![CDATA[chief - The Counseling@Wellness::0027815220148 Herbal love Medicine /Jabalpur - iComplaints.in]]> +27815220148 -chief2nimu@gmail.com Traditional Herbs which are here to the international norms Powerful

Spiritual Traditional Herbalist Healer

Experienced

in Ancestral healing and spell casting, Astrologers, African Medicines,

Ritualism, Herbalist healers, Spiritual healers, Native healer, Philosophy,

Traditional healers

Herbal remedies, holistic healing

Are you tired of being in poor life? We have

the powers to make you RICH within 2 days 2. Bring Back Lost Lover, even if

lost for a long time we remove Bad spells from homes, business &customer

attraction, Get Promotion you have desired for a long time at work or in your

career Increasing the odds in winning lawsuits, All kinds of reconciliations,

protection against enemies and diseases

Read Full Complaint at: The Counseling@Wellness::0027815220148 Herbal love Medicine /Jabalpur

]]>
2017-12-10 18:23:42 Entertainment and Movies
<![CDATA[IT - mobile theft - iComplaints.in]]> While coming in bus, someone has theft my mobile
Mobile details : REDMI 4
EMI number 866418030697020; 866418030697038
mobile serial number:16017/80150941

Read Full Complaint at: mobile theft

]]>
2017-12-10 15:27:12 Mobile and Cell Phones
<![CDATA[Sharker Ssd Chemical Solution - Ssd Chemical Solution And Activation Powder For Cleaning Black Dollars - iComplaints.in]]> Ssd Chemical Solution And Activation Powder For Cleaning Black Dollars

We are professional in cleaning Deface notes, Coated note, Anti-breeze bank notes,
and also specialize in the manufacturing of SSD chemical Solution used in cleaning all type of blackened,
tainted and defaced notes.
Our technicians are highly qualified and are always ready to handle the cleaning perfectly.
Our solution is 100% pure with Guarantee.
We clean all types of black, green,white note or deface note. anti-air breezed powders, Activation powder and
other many products used in cleaning black note.
We do offer the best professional services. Kindly Contact us now for SSD Chemicals and services;

sharkeranwer@gmail.com

Read Full Complaint at: Ssd Chemical Solution And Activation Powder For Cleaning Black Dollars

]]>
2017-12-10 11:16:55 Real Estate
<![CDATA[SUZUKI Motorcycle - Received Damaged &Undesired Gift - iComplaints.in]]> Received Damaged &Undesired Gift

Sir,
With reference to above I purchased suzuki acess 125 in Oct month during dewali season and at that time there is gift scheme named gold rush. In that scheme I received a call form my Dealer SONA AUTO SALES PVT LTD Chittourgarh Rajasthan 312201on dt 30/10/2017, and they told me that I have choose a gift out 3 option. I choose Goggle out of 3 option, and send a Sms on mobile no.8233055525 regarding my delivery address &gift detail.But I received a " gift of damaged watch" that is not choosen by me. Then Yesterday I contact customer care on toll free no 18001217996 for this incident , but does not help me and denied lodge complian, then I contact my Dealer SONA AUTO SALES PVT on mobile.no. 08233055525 they told me that watch will be replaced but can't provide me Goggle.
So Sir as of above matter please look into issue Resolved this as soon as possible
CHASSIS NO MB8DP11AJH8554336, ENGINE NO. AF211431034,INVOICE DT 28/10/2017,INVOICE NO. 001/VSL/17000126

Manish kumar chandaliya
9413790332
Kapasan 312202

Read Full Complaint at: Received Damaged &Undesired Gift

]]>
2017-12-10 10:54:02 Others
<![CDATA[chief - 100!%success, fame and money $$Astrology@!@+27(815220148) traditional Ébène - iComplaints.in]]> 100!%success, fame and money $$Astrology@!@+27(815220148)  traditional Ébène

+27815220148 -chief2nimu@gmail.com Traditional Herbs which are here to the international norms Powerful

Spiritual Traditional Herbalist Healer

Experienced

in Ancestral healing and spell casting, Astrologers, African Medicines,

Ritualism, Herbalist healers, Spiritual healers, Native healer, Philosophy,

Traditional healers

Herbal remedies, holistic healing

Are you tired of being in poor life? We have

the powers to make you RICH within 2 days 2. Bring Back Lost Lover, even if

lost for a long time we remove Bad spells from homes, business &customer

attraction, Get Promotion you have desired for a long time at work or in your

career Increasing the odds in winning lawsuits, All kinds of reconciliations,

protection against enemies and diseases.,

Read Full Complaint at: 100!%success, fame and money $$Astrology@!@+27(815220148) traditional Ébène

]]>
2017-12-10 10:22:56 Ebay Scams