PAN Card - pan card not received
Contact Complainant     5504 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: sanjeetkumarsharma on June 6, 2009, 6:36 pm in Utility Services

I m a student of BBA BIT RANCHI (EXTENSION CENTRE LALPUR) . in march 2009 the pancard utitsl has visited our college to make pancard of those student who have not made their pancard i have duely filled the form and instantly paid the the form and application fee ,even in application form is written that they will deliver the pan card within 15 days but it is goin to complete 3 months but i didn\'t received my pancard my form no is 045808875(form no 49 A)

please sir take an immediate action regarding this problem,so that i acn feel that there is someone who thinks for the citizens of india

Complainant's Goal: i want my pan card
Complainant's Target: PAN Card
Complaint Location: IndiaJharkhandRanchi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
50.
1 month ago  KESANAPALLI MARIYA BABU

My pan card is dispatched, but not displayed speed post consignment number, soo im cannot track my pan card status,,,, plz solve this problem....

49.
5 months ago  kamela begum

Sir, I have not received my PAN Card. Pan No is- DIIPB7036Q and Application No- 630644650. Please send my Pan Card on this add- Vill- 3No Larkuchi, P.o- Rampur, P.s- Mukalmua, Dist- Nalbari(Assam), Pin- 781312, M.No- 9678765900

48.
Thu, 26 Jul 2012  S.RAGHU NANDAN

Yesterday while filing the IT returns they verified my PAN no. before receiving the form. It would have been enbarrassing if they had asked for the card in physical form. I would highly appreciate if the concerned arranges to send me the card immediately. Tx

S.Raghu Nandan

47.
Tue, 29 May 2012  Neha Tyagi

I have applied for the pan-card this month's 1st week and i have not got any status regrading its dispatching .

46.
Sun, 20 May 2012  Barun Kumar

I m a defence person in the 7th Guard(Amritsar) . in Jan 2012 the pan card utitsl has visited our unit to make pan card of those Persons who have not made their pan card i have duly filled the form and instantly paid the the form and application fee ,even in application form is written that they will deliver the pan card within 15 days but it is going to complete 5 months but i didn't received my pan card my form no is 082846016(form no 49 A) 07 Feb 2012 from PAN service center Amritsar. But last one week i m posted out from Amritsar to jammu. So, i requested you send my PAN card this address given below:-
59 RR BN
C/o - 56 APO
Bagga, Jammu

please sir take an immediate action regarding this problem,so that i can feel that there is someone who thinks for the citizens of India.

45.
Tue, 12 Jul 2011  mangal r kusumkar

MY APPALICATION DATE IS 07.06.2011
MY PAN CARD IS NOT RECEVIED. PLZ INFORM STATUS MY MOBILE NO-9623026086

44.
Thu, 07 Jul 2011  dinesh vishwakarma

i applied for a pan card on since last 4 months. but i have not recd.pan card.and pan card status site in available my pan number.
pls send my pan card;
M/S.Auro engg.co.,f-119 ansa indl.estate,sakivihar rd,sakinaka,mumbai-72.
mb.9220632265

43.
Thu, 24 Mar 2011  SUKHA RANJAN DAS

Sukha Ranjan Saha
Dear sir,
I applied for a pan card on 28th February 2011. But my pan card number not avaiable in pan card status site. I have to urgent Pan card number. so pls send my pan card to my postal address.
My Acknowledgement No. 071250500134074.

Thanks Regard
Sukha Ranjan Das
Mob No. 91-9230328439
Email. mr.sdas.89@gmail.com

42.
Mon, 14 Mar 2011  shaik chand basha

appley for thi manth of 5manths not Reseurd my no 050620100751275 (kurichedu)(po)(md)H.No2-181a prakasam(dt)AP cell no 9676446570,9247666107

41.
Mon, 14 Mar 2011  shaik chand basha

my pan no 050620100751275 pel pan card ditels

40.
Tue, 08 Feb 2011  THUNGESHA H N

1 month i have not recived pan card no AMJPT7296E AD APPLICATION NUMBER 068758650 AND COUPAN NUMBER 511132637 PLEASE SEND ME PAN CARD TO MY ADDRESS as soon as possible.my addres thungesh h ns/oningegowda h s hukkunda (v) indavara (p) chickmagalure(t)

39.
Fri, 04 Feb 2011  TUHIN SAHA

I AM TUHIN LIVE FROM KOLKATA I AM NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD WITH 15 DAYS MY ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO:511743492 PLEASE YOU WILL SEND ME PAN CARD WITH MY POSTAL ADDRES MY FULL NAME IS TUHIN SAHA,CONTACT NO:9804363016

38.
Sat, 22 Jan 2011  BHASHKAR

I support this complaint.

37.
Sat, 22 Jan 2011  BHASHKAR

I support this complaint.

36.
Thu, 20 Jan 2011  Rajesh khare

Rajesh khare I Have not received pan card so far.pan card no - AYJPK8952G. Please send me pan card as soon as possible to my office address.
Rajesh khare
chitransh distributors near mariya mata school choubey colony chhatarpur(M.P)471001
mobile no - 9993276239.plz send me dispatch status.

35.
Thu, 20 Jan 2011  SUNIL KUMAR SHAH

Pls send my PAN CARD to the below address:-
334/12 KRISHNA COLONY SEC-7 EXTN. GURGAON,HARYANA.
PIN CODE-122001
CONTACT NO.-9268102360

34.
Thu, 20 Jan 2011  SUNIL KUMAR SHAH

I applied for PAN card and PAN card website shows that card has been despatched by speed post at the address for communication. but no any card has been received by me.

PAN CARD NO.-DCMPS1972J
COUPON NO.-509735711
APPLICATION NO.-047561477
DISPATCH DETAIL-DEL-SPD-I
CONSIGNMENT NO.-EQ770896994IN

I have complained several times in DELHI Off.but they did not respond.I called there but they did not picked the phone and place it aside.
Pls look into the matter as i need PAN CARD very urgently.
THANK YOU