PAN Card - pan card not received
Contact Complainant     9172 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: sanjeetkumarsharma on June 6, 2009, 6:36 pm in Utility Services

I m a student of BBA BIT RANCHI (EXTENSION CENTRE LALPUR) . in march 2009 the pancard utitsl has visited our college to make pancard of those student who have not made their pancard i have duely filled the form and instantly paid the the form and application fee ,even in application form is written that they will deliver the pan card within 15 days but it is goin to complete 3 months but i didn\'t received my pancard my form no is 045808875(form no 49 A)

please sir take an immediate action regarding this problem,so that i acn feel that there is someone who thinks for the citizens of india

Complainant's Goal: i want my pan card
Complainant's Target: PAN Card
Complaint Location: IndiaJharkhandRanchi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
16.
Tue, 31 Aug 2010  Rahul Jain

I support this complaint, that till now i am not receive my PAN CARD,My Acknowledgement No:050910300143021

15.
Tue, 31 Aug 2010  Rahul Jain

I support this complaint.

14.
Mon, 30 Aug 2010  GOPI KUMAR SINGH.

I applied for PAN card and PAN card website shows that card has been delivered by speed post at the address for communication on 18 august 2010. but no any card has been received by me or my family.
Please send me pan card to my Address and inform to my e-mail id :- gopikumar85@yahoo.com


PAN card No shown in the Website :- BSJPK2433B
Acknowledgement Number : 050290100375303 this complaint.

13.
Thu, 26 Aug 2010  JANI ANISH DHARMENDRA

TILL DATE MY NEW CORRECTED PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED.APPLICATION SENT ON 28.07.2010,MY APPLICATION NO 705599336.

12.
Mon, 16 Aug 2010  laxminarayana sahu

i am laxmi narayana sahu i applyed pan card but i am not receving any reply i am applyed in before 2months please check the my pan card my pan card coupon no 504674128

11.
Mon, 16 Aug 2010  laxminarayana sahu

i laxmi narayana sahu i am applyed pan card but i am not recive any reply i am applying in 2months before

10.
Wed, 11 Aug 2010  Adarsh Kumar

Sir/Madam
I applied for PAN card and PAN card website shows that card has been delivered by post at the address for communication on 28-Jan-2009 but no any card has been received by me or my family.
Please send me pan card to my Address and inform to my e-mail id


PAN card No shown in the Website :- BFZPK9101B
Acknowledgement Number : 010080100616762

9.
Sat, 07 Aug 2010  Mohammad Kalim Akhtar

dear,,

i received my PAN Card, but not able to see online

8.
Thu, 15 Jul 2010  Smitha

I support this complaint.

7.
Fri, 25 Jun 2010  AKHILESH KUMAR

I support this complaint. I NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD . PAN CARD NO IS. - BPZPK3350Q

6.
Sat, 19 Jun 2010  dev

ear Sir, have applied the pan card in 02/06/2010, i have no seen my pan card number in the site .becouse no send any mob sms myno .MY application SR NO IS ( 055708505)& my coupon no. 506441424 But i have not received my pan card.so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent my pan card my no is 9215004440 pl z send my pan code sms

5.
Wed, 09 Jun 2010  dilip raghuvanshi

please change my surnem

4.
Wed, 09 Jun 2010  dilip raghuvanshi

please change my surnem

3.
Mon, 31 May 2010  afroz yunus khan

i have been applied for a pan card befor two month ago.
but i have not recived pan card
so please tell me what should i do..
application no-080120100122285

2.
Tue, 25 May 2010  surajit sarkar

I support this complaint, that till now i am not receive my PAN CARD,My Acknowledgement No :06030200311411
So,I therefore request you to good & kind enough& plz send my pan card on this address:surajitsarkar,c/o Mrs Minati sarkar,Vill: Huwoni Gaon,Sankardev Colony,PO:Kadamani,Dist:Dibrugarh,Assam,Pin;786001 Mob No:9401512737,9954436347.

1.
Mon, 08 Jun 2009  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to PAN Card on June 8, 2009, 11:08 am