PAN Card - pan card not received
Contact Complainant     9693 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: sanjeetkumarsharma on June 6, 2009, 6:36 pm in Utility Services

I m a student of BBA BIT RANCHI (EXTENSION CENTRE LALPUR) . in march 2009 the pancard utitsl has visited our college to make pancard of those student who have not made their pancard i have duely filled the form and instantly paid the the form and application fee ,even in application form is written that they will deliver the pan card within 15 days but it is goin to complete 3 months but i didn\'t received my pancard my form no is 045808875(form no 49 A)

please sir take an immediate action regarding this problem,so that i acn feel that there is someone who thinks for the citizens of india

Complainant's Goal: i want my pan card
Complainant's Target: PAN Card
Complaint Location: IndiaJharkhandRanchi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
33.
Wed, 22 Dec 2010  Mohar Singh

Dear sir,
I applied for a pan card on First week in december2010. But my pan card number not avaiable in pan card status site. I have to urgent Pan card number. so pls send my pan card number.
My Acknowledgement No. 023950100168352.

Thanks Regard
Mohar singh
Mob No. 9351836767
Email. parveenraoshab@yahoo.com
parveenyadavshab@gmail.com

32.
Wed, 22 Dec 2010  Mohar Singh

I support this complaint.

31.
Wed, 08 Dec 2010  Wajeeha

I applied for pan card on Nov 5th 2010. But my Pan card was rejected for some reason. So that i reapplied the required proof regarding given reason on Nov 15th 2010. When i asked in pan office, they said it was in process. Today i went to pan card office again and asked them. Now they are saying my pan card is not in process. They given me acknowlegment number. I think our pan card main office is in Mumbai.

30.
Sat, 04 Dec 2010  BHAVESH KUMAR

I Have not received pan card so far.pan card no - BUYPK1680B. Please send me pan card as soon as possible to my office address.
mobile no - 9971534089.plz send me dispatch status.

29.
Mon, 22 Nov 2010  Adarsh Kumar

I Have not recived pan card , pan card number - BFZPK9101B, Plese Send Me Pan Card to y Address ,

Acknowledgement No - 010080100616762

28.
Sat, 13 Nov 2010  Vinayak mungre

I have applied for pancard 7 month back but yet i have not received it. my pancard no is BDEPM6112M, even i send letter but no response so please send my pancard as soon as possible

mobile no 9923762857

27.
Sat, 13 Nov 2010  Dilip

I have not received my Pan Card.its very delay.kindly help me.
please send me despatch status.

26.
Mon, 25 Oct 2010  swapnil sharadrao talpekar

MY PAN CARD NO. ALEPT 2421P
BUT NOT RECEIVED
PLS SEND MY PAN CARD MY pan card dispatch on 16.08.2010 but not received but Residental address not match on document but confirm address sent by written letter through UTI FROM WARDHA
pls sent my pan card

25.
Mon, 25 Oct 2010  swapnil sharadrao talpekar

Residental Address not match but confirm address sent by lettr
pls send to my pan card

24.
Tue, 12 Oct 2010  Paromita Chanda

I have applied for Pan Card on 23rd August 2010.The Navi Mumbai office of UTITS has confirmed me by mail that they have dispatched my pan card to Kolkata office on 6th September 2010 for further dispatch to my mailing address.But till date I have not received the same. I have visited Kolkata office several times and send emails to them but nothing happened. They did not provide me any information or the doket no. of courier service till date.
My Pan Card No : APBPC 2195 L .

Can any body help me in this matter?

Paromita Chanda

23.
Tue, 12 Oct 2010  Paromita Chanda

I support this complaint.

22.
Mon, 11 Oct 2010  vrajesh desai

Dear Sir,
This is to inform u that i have not received my pan card applied on 22-09-2010. Please look into the matter and revert me asap
Details are as follows
name:Hetal depak darji

21.
Fri, 01 Oct 2010  benarji vadde

Dear sir/madam
I have not yet received my pan card i have aplied for pan card .there is two months pass but the pan card not dispached from income tax office.
pan card no ALEPV8561E,
application no 061750100143686

20.
Wed, 29 Sep 2010  Chethan R S

I support this complaint.
Acknowledgement-030420100309491

Pan no-AAGFC9306H
I support this complaint. i have not recieved my Pan card when i chk my status online its show me my Pan no-AAGFC9306H it was dispatched on 25th of september 2010.please help by quick replying on my email.

19.
Mon, 27 Sep 2010  parmjit singh

I support this complaint.i want my acknowledgement no
my application no 062182589
coupon no 509675352
dispatch date 25 aug 2010
date of birth 10/03/1977

18.
Sun, 26 Sep 2010  RITESH UPADHYAY

I support this complaint. i have not recieved my Pan card when i chk my status online its show me my Pan no. ACDPO77125 AND it was dispatched on 13th of september 2010.please help by quick replying on my email.

17.
Mon, 06 Sep 2010  Sanjay SIngh Rathor

I support this complaint. i have not recieved my Pan card when i chk my status online its show me my Pan no. AKLPR2285F this than i could i got my Pan card plz help me