www.yepme.com - Ordered Product from www.yepme.com yet not delivered...
Contact Complainant     3549 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Praveen on February 12, 2013, 8:15 am in Online Shopping

I am very much disappointed by www.yepme.com services. I made a order on 3 Feb 2013 which is yet not reached me till date.

I didnt got any notification even after paying for the products (No message, No mail, No Call). When I saw the status of the product it was showing Dispatch Pending (6 Days after I made the order). The worst service till date.

My main concern about it is they even bother to contact customer if they are delaying the delivery. At least they should send a mail to confirm the order but this was also missing. No followup no contact till date from www.yepme.com.

Order No. Ordered Date Payable Amount Mode Of Payment Order Status PointRedeemed / Coupon Online Payment Rebate
1480467 03 Feb 2013 929 Credit Order Verified,Dispatch Pending 0 20


Product Qty Price Delivery Total
Yepme Casual Black Shoes 1 499.00 0.00 499
Yepme Casual Blue Shoes 1 499.00 0.00 499

Complainant's Goal: I want my product asap or money back
Complainant's Target: www.yepme.com
Complaint Location: IndiaMaharashtraNagpur

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
23.
Fri, 07 Jul 2017  Amit kumar

I placed a order from yepme on date 29/06/2017 and order id 33778902. This order is not receive and not a anu massage and call receive from yepme.

22.
Fri, 16 Jun 2017  Surabhya

I ordered various products..but I received some products...chappals pending . Order no.33716839. no follow up, no contact details . I want my product.immedetialy contact me...

21.
Tue, 30 May 2017  Hiral Bajwala

Where is my product! My order number is 33696806

20.
Fri, 15 May 2015  sonu kumar yadav

My order no 13452907
Pin cod 173229
Delavary date 13/05/2015
I have order two shoes but even you have no t delivared me why what is region behaid it

19.
Wed, 04 Feb 2015  riyaz

Abhi tak nhi delivery

18.
Wed, 28 Jan 2015  narendra

track my order
Order Id : 11814292

17.
Sat, 03 Jan 2015  suraj Kumar

Mere shoes ka size 9or mene 11 number ka size book likh diya hai and mujhe 9 number ka shoes chahiye ok

16.
Mon, 27 Oct 2014  Devender Kymar

my contact number-8397854483

15.
Mon, 27 Oct 2014  Devender Kumar

pls give my order details
order no-10727285 tracking id-704750175

14.
Mon, 27 Oct 2014  Devender Kumar

pls give my order details
order no-10727285 tracking id-704750175

13.
Fri, 29 Aug 2014  athulrajesh

My last order

12.
Wed, 30 Jul 2014  ravindrakumar

Sri Purina fancy
Main road sattenapalli

11.
Mon, 07 Jul 2014  subhash

order No:7814198 ,Track:260276

pls give the Details on this Number

10.
Mon, 07 Jul 2014  subhash

my order when it is came

9.
Thu, 03 Jul 2014  neeraj jain

Mera order kab dispetch hoga

8.
Tue, 27 May 2014  BALAMURUGAN

order no : 7020511

tracking id : 7252414525

is not delivery please details now

7.
Mon, 07 Apr 2014  khan

cheaters....