Asiafxi.com - online scam
Contact Complainant     335 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Narendra Kumar on December 20, 2017, 4:45 pm in Business and Finances

Asiafxi.com
This company is cheater, they are taken my money of $20000 and informed me that, they are crediting of $86600 bonus to my bank account from 14-11-2017 to 06-12-2017. I had requested them provide the details of transaction, the transaction provided by them is phishing and they informed me they transfer the amount on 06-12-2017 and their team also confirmed that, they will pay, if the amount not credited to my account within 46 hours i.e. 08-12-2017. Till the amount not credited to bank account and they are not responding to my mails.
Before depositing they call me numerous times, till they got the money. Now, they are not answering and no information from them. Their online chat also not working. They came online for 1 or 2 minutes and disappear without any answer
This company and its staffs are cheater and liar.

Don't trust the company and people

address of the company
2nd & 7th floor Dzirnavu iela 57A,Riga, LV -1010,Latvia
Ph : +37167660121

Asiafxi.com is using markets.com domine and their registration company and registration number are

Safecap Investments Ltd
Company number FC030956
148, Strovolos Avenue, 4th Floor, Strovolos CY-2048 Nicosia
Licence Number: 092/08
Licence Date: 28/07/2008
Company Registration Number: 186196
Telephone: + 357 22 232 248, Fax: + 357 22 341 918
E-Mail: info@safecapltd.com

Company Address at Latvia - 2nd & 7th floor Dzirnavu iela 57A,Riga, LV -1010,Latvia mentioned in website

Another Address :
Kafkasou 9, Treppides Tower, 6th Floor, Office 401, CY-2112 Aglantzia, Cyprus / P.O.BOX 26522, CY-2112 Aglantzia. Ph : (+357) 22 341 917
The partner company is https://www.arsenal.com/

The Directors of the Company :
TREPPIDES, Nicolas
Correspondence address : Ioanni Stylianou 6, 2nd Floor, Nicosia, Cyprus 2003, Cyprus, Role : Director, Date of birth : April 1975, Appointed on : 28 August 2012, Nationality : Cypriot, Country of residence : Republic Of Cyprus, Occupation : Accountant

SOLOMIDES, Socrates
Correspondence address : Venizelou 2, Agios Dometios Nicosia, Cyprus 2363, Cyprus, Role : Director, Date of birth : May 1955, Appointed on : 28 August 2012, Nationality : Cypriot, Country of residence : Republic Of Cyprus, Occupation : None

CHRISTOFIDIS, Georgios
Correspondence address : Kleomenous & Digeni Akrita 2, Nocosia, Cyprus 1065, Cyprus, Role : Director, Date of birth : August 1972, Appointed on : 28 August 2012, Nationality : Cypriot, Country of residence : Republic Of Cyprus, Occupation : None

ANGELI, Stefanos
Correspondence address : Saripolou 17, Flat 2, Nicosia, Cyprus 1100, Cyprus, Role : Director, Date of birth : April 1981, Appointed on : 28 August 2012, Nationality : Cypriot, Country of residence : Republic Of Cyprus, Occupation : None
Details got from : https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/FC030956/officers

Pass the above details to all and inform them to complaint. Every one will get their monies and also raise the complaints on the website cysec.gov.cy

Complainant's Goal: to get back my money
Complainant's Target: Asiafxi.com
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments - 0 comments posted!