curlindia.com - online payment fraud.
Contact Complainant     409 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: C.S.Raghavachary. on October 31, 2017, 12:13 pm in Health and Beauty

Hello sir,
This is c.h.Raghavachary from Rajahmundry Andhrapradesh.I had purchased health products worth 6140 Indian rupees through Instamojo through my Canara bank debit card .I had paid the amount of 6140 on 8-10-2017.After a week i had received the mail from instamojo.com that the vendor has initiated refund due to the shortage of product.I ts already been a month till date i haven't received any refund.I have been keep on mailing them for numerous times there is no response either from Instamojo or curlindia. They are looting the money from customers.

Complainant's Goal: Dear sir please stop such fake sites they are looting money.
Complainant's Target: curlindia.com
Complaint Location: IndiaAndhra Pradesh

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
8.
4 days ago  Aniket Varma

if you don't get chat icon in website that means they blocked you
they blocked me also just because i asked about my complaint status

7.
5 days ago  Aniket Varma

i get message from them about refund.
they say that instamojo refund the money in 3 to 5 days
and for inconvenience they also assure to ship my order item free of cost
but after that they don't reply me about when they ship items
if your team is seeing this message please reply to same email address

6.
5 days ago  John Muller

CurlIndia is an online shopping website for health supplements, vitamins and proteins. I have bough a Nutrition Mass Chocolate and I found it on a very reasonable prices as the website offered some deals and discounts. The product quality is very high and shipped on time. I am very happy with the services and will make all of my future purchases from here. I have recommended it to my family, friends and colleagues and found it a great source for online nutrition and supplements.

5.
last week  Aniket Varma

kiran , do you know any contact no. of them...
they are simply fraud
i got email from instamojo that seller already removed its account because of that they don't have enough fund
we all have to do something about this

4.
last week  Kiran

Heyy same in my case i didnt get any refund from they both ( instamojo & Curlindia.com) looting people..please do something

3.
2 weeks ago  Himanshu

They will help you.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B3D61ltOGmg

2.
2 weeks ago  Aniket Varma

Same happened to me..
I order three products on 3 October worth RS 1765..
They cancelled my order on 12 October saying that warehouse is not stable yet to serve..
The refund intiate on same day but I don't get my money back till now...
I complaint instamojo about this.. they say that seller don't have enough funds to intiate refund.
They don't have even phone no..
Please take some action against this seller..

1.
1 month ago  Nithin S

Dear Sir,
This is Nithin S from Bodabandahalli, Gowribidanur(Tal),Chickaballapur(Dist). I was staying in DoddaBanasawadi, Ramamurthy nagar main road Bangalore from past 3 Years. I lost my mobile which is Redmi Note-4 in TinFactory on Tuesday 31-10-2017 at 9:30 AM while getting into the bus. Please notify, if you got the mobile to my email id: nithins.oct28@gmail.com or call to 9535952403.