Living Media India Ltd India Today Book Club B 47 Indira Enclave Neb Sarai New - Not received any goods from BagItToday (after 40 days). Unethical practice.
Contact Complainant     1270 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Partho Pratim Das on December 30, 2010, 1:46 pm in Telemarketing

I have made three transactions totaling to Rs. 15944/-.
The orders were placed on 15th November and then changed on 19th November.

Order numbers :
110095413 - 15th Nov 2010
110095418 - 15th Nov 2010
110096083 - 19th Nov 2010 -->The order got changed by the executives.


The items promised were:
• Diamonds
• Reebok Kit
• Kodak Camera

None of them reached me. This is totally unacceptable and unprofessional.
Seek redress immediately as this is leading to mental agony.

The practice is totally unethical.

Complainant's Goal: I want the items delivered or the money back
Complaint Location: IndiaWest BengalKolkata

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
4.
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 - Business Reply from - Bag it today (Living Media India Ltd,India Today Book Club,B -47,Indira Enclave ,Neb Sarai,New)

Dear Mr. Das,

We have come across your online complaint registered on icomplaints.in. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

As per our telecomunication with you we have cancelled your order 110095423. The refund is currently in process against the refund reference id RE11000625 is expected to be with you within another 1-2 week time.

There are some internal formalities which we have to follow up to arrange for your refund of Rs. 14996.00/-, hence we request you to kindly bear with us in the interim.

Please, quote your refund reference number RE11000625 in all future interactions.

We shall be happy to render any further assistance or clarification that you may require.

We value your association with Bag it today and thank you for your patronage & co-operation.

For any further query or assistance, please feel free to write us on onlinesupport@bagittoday.com

We would request you to kindly mention this subject: ONLINE SUPPORT whenever you e-mail us for the quicker response.

Please note our new customer care number is now – 0120-4112424

Thanks & Regards,
Sonu Kumar
Team, Bagit Today.

3.
Fri, 28 Jan 2011   Message By Complainant Partho Pratim Das

The Aramex diamonds are worth Rs 5000/- MRP with Rs 899/- as the packet value and has been received. I need to know the value details for the rest of the items.
I don't have any further details on order number 110095418 dated 15th Nov 2010.

I have done earlier transactions also with you but this is the first time I am facing such crappy stuff.
I have not noted or asked anything further. Your executive was Mr. Bhanu Pratap against whom I complaint in next few days itself.
Would be grateful if you can give the exact values and the mail the order confirmation to my correct email id.

2.
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 - Business Reply from - Bag It Today (Living Media India Ltd,India Today Book Club,B -47,Indira Enclave ,Neb Sarai,New)

Dear Sir,

We have come across your online complaint registered on icomplaints.in

We would like to inform you that your order has been fully processed from our end and dispatched against the below mentioned details:-

• Consignment Number – 6209133932
• Booking id- 110095413
• Transporters Name – Aramex
• Tracking Id - 2010-000000000375421
• Dispatch Date – 22 December 2010
• Delivered to - Sign

We would like to bring this to your kind notice that your Order 110096083 has been re-punched in the system due to some technical error. We request you to allow us 2-3 weeks time to get your order processed.

We regret to inform you that we are unable to locate your order- 110095418 in the system and request you to kindly provide us with the following details:-
 Authentication code-
 Transaction id-
On hearing from you, we shall provide you with the status of your order.

We value your association with Bag it today and thank you for your patronage & co-operation.

For any further query or assistance, please feel free to write us on onlinesupport@bagittoday.com

We would request you to kindly mention this subject: ONLINE SUPPORT whenever you e-mail us for the quicker response.

Please note our new customer care number is now – 0120-4112424

Thanks & Regards,
Sonu Kumar
Team, Bagit Today.

1.
Thu, 30 Dec 2010  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to Living Media India Ltd,India Today Book Club,B -47,Indira Enclave ,Neb Sarai,New on December 30, 2010, 1:46 pm