TQuanta Technologies Pvt Ltd - Not paying Salary
Contact Complainant     953 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: veeramani on July 11, 2017, 5:16 pm in Software and Games

I Joined TQuanta on April for client Syntel and left TQuanta on June 2017.They paid April, May 2017 salary.
But they are not paying June 2017 salary and Kondareddy HR from TQuanta is saying my BGV is having some remarks with Previous employment. I had worked previous company as consultant for contract 2 months. I gave geniune Consultancy agreement, Form16A and Bank statement for payment done by Previous company.

Especially my BGV has been cleared OK by end client of Syntel. TQuanta are cheating by not paying June 2017 salary and giving silly reason. As per offer they mentioned first month salary will be processed only when BGV is cleared. But I got first, 2nd month Salary. Final month June salary is not paying. I have got Experience, Relieving letter from TQuanta. If they found my BGV as Red, they should have terminated my employement immediately and should not have released my experience and relieving letter.
I consulted my Lawyer and we are in the process of filing Legal Notice to this TQuanta company.

Complainant's Goal: Not received June 2017 Salary
Complainant's Target: TQuanta Technologies Pvt Ltd
Complaint Location: IndiaAndhra PradeshHyderabad

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
3.
Tue, 08 Aug 2017   Message By Complainant Veermani

HR and Director from TQuanta has agreed to do the Settlement of my June 2017 salary. This above posted salary issue will be resolved soon..

Thanks
Veermani

2.
Tue, 08 Aug 2017   Message By Complainant Veermani

HR and Director from has agreed to do the Settlement of my June 2017 This above posted issue will be resolved soon..

Thanks
Veermani

1.
Fri, 21 Jul 2017  mahesh

I can help you in refund. mail me the details at apneeti@live.com