Bangalore City Police - Not able to login into e-lost application
Contact Complainant     1836 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Sachin Padasali on March 5, 2018, 2:02 pm in Government and Police

Hi,

My mobile phone was stolen today at 9:30 AM at Domlur bridge while deboarding the BMTC bus. I went to the Bima Nagar Police station to register a FIR. The police personnels there told me to register the mobile lost complaint in the e-lost application. I tried to register myself into the e-lost application but am not able to do so. I am getting the OTP on the mobile phone that I am using to register, but the application is giving an error when trying to verify the OTP. My mobile is having some really critical data and it is required that I register the lost mobile phone case. Please help me to get registered in the e-lost app as well as register a FIR for mobile lost complaint and help me find my mobile phone.

The mobile phone details are as below:-

Phone model:- iPhone 6S plus
IMEI# 353284072899423
Serial# F2LQH16CGRWV

Complainant's Goal: Get registered in e-lost application and finding my lost mobile phone
Complainant's Target: Bangalore City Police
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
6.
1 month ago  vijayakumar k s

dear sir i lost my mobile phone on 10-08-2018 while travelling in bus from sunkadakatte to summanahalli EDMI 4 IMEI NO 868624031710807 BLACK COLOUR MODEL NO 132
If you found please hand over me contact no 7760867661/8217659612

5.
5 months ago  Suraj K

My name is Suraj K. I have lost my mobile phone(j7 2016 model) on 25th April 2018 and my number is 8147510068. Kindly assist me in getting back my phone.

4.
5 months ago  Maninder Singh

Dear sir I lost my 3rd BDS marks card while traveling I passed my 3rd BDS in 1999 March and registration no being 95CD095.Now I kindly request you to issue me duplicate marks card and oblige.
With regards
Maninder Johal
Mobile no:919071074092

3.
6 months ago  suresh

i too have same problem, raise e complaint, i am not getting it,

can you help me to lodge e complaint

2.
6 months ago  Ahmadahusen

Hi,

My mobile phone has stolen today(27-03-2018) at 08:20 PM at byatarayanpur Reliance fresh shop near. While I was walking near the shop, thief had beat me and taken mobile in public only. I went to the Amruthahalli Police Station to register a FIR. The police personnel helped me and told me to register the mobile lost complaint in the e-lost application. I tried to register myself into the e-lost application but am not able to do so. I am getting the OTP on the mobile phone that I am using to register, but the application is giving an error when trying to verify the OTP. Please help me to get registered in the e-lost app as well as register a FIR for mobile lost complaint and help me find my mobile phone.

Please help me for getting my mobile back sir.

The mobile phone details are as below,
name: Ahmadahusen
Phone model:- infinix note-4
IMEI: 911577600714989
Serial No.: 911577600714997

1.
6 months ago  Gulnaz Begum

I have to inform that I have lost my coupn card