Indigo Airlines - NON ISSUE OF BOARDING PASS BY INDIGO AIRLINE IN SPITE OF REACHING ON TIME
Contact Complainant     1095 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: SATYA NARAYANA SAHOO on April 9, 2017, 9:12 pm in Airlines

I booked flight from Bengaluru to Bhubaneswar and back as per the following details for me and my family vide booking reference under the PNR FCTMVT.



6E- 602, on 09-04-2017, from BLR to HYD, scheduled to depart at 0530Hrs and arrive at 0635Hrs.

6E- 266, on 09-04-2017, from HYD to BBI, scheduled to depart at 0800Hrs and arrive at 0935Hrs.

6E-3869, on 12-04-2017, from BBI to BLR, scheduled to depart at 2050Hrs and arrive at 2255Hrs.

I was to board the flight from Bengaluru at 0530h on 09 Apr 17 and the last check in time was 0450h. Though I reached at 0440h, I was not issued with my boarding pass and not allowed to board the flight. Due to this I and my family could not attend an important function at my home town. Also I lost a lots of my hard earned money, I requested the Indigo staff regarding this, But nobody listened to my problems. This was a horrible experience.

Please look into the issue and investigate the matter. My full ticket money may be refunded as I was not fault.

Thanking you,

SATYA NARAYANA SAHOO
PH- 8277325570
email : satyamantu2000@gmail.com

Complainant's Goal: NOBODY SHOULD FACE THIS TYPE OF PROBLEM IN FUTURE AND REFUND OF MY WHOLE AMOUNT
Complainant's Target: Indigo Airlines
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
4.
3 months ago  Jeffreyplefs

Приветствую!
Что скажете по поводу этих новостей?
http://techrize.ru/news/11939-poroshenko-rabota-nad-bezvizovym-rezhimom-dolzhna-byt-prioritetom-vseh-vetvey-vlasti.html
http://techrize.ru/news/7979-neevropeyskiy-put-ukrainskie-politiki-po-svoemu-ponimayut-zakon-i-demokratiyu.html [b] Неевропейский путь: украинские политики по-своему понимают закон и демократию [/b]
[url=http://techrize.ru/news/2589-novatek-vse-blizhe-k-kitayu.html] НОВАТЭК все ближе к Китаю [/url]
http://techrize.ru/v-mire/18170-mojang-prodala-100-millionov-kopiy-minecraft.html
И тут: [b] лнр телефоны милиции [/b] [url="http://techrize.ru/"]http://techrize.ru/[/url]

3.
3 months ago  Merlinkeync

[url=https://www.isabellabrancolini.it/images/originals/5504-adidas-jeremy-scott-prezzo.jpg]Adidas Jeremy Scott Prezzo[/url]
Since you now have a great offer of knowledge about acquiring industrial real-estate, you could make an educated decision about whether it is something you may benefit from. Keep each one of these issues at heart when you are thinking of investing in any type of business house.Need Elegance Guidance? See The Subsequent Item

[url=https://www.isabellabrancolini.it/images/originals/7660-adidas-la-trainer-scarpe-sportive-uomo.jpg][/url]

When combating away depressive disorders, be very mindful of your negative opinions. Our ideas are very effective and may have a large impact on our feeling if we allow it to. Acknowledge when you find yourself pondering badly and regularly change the bad believed having a positive 1. Exercising this technique of thinking will end up simpler as time passes and it will simplicity your depressive disorders signs and might keep despression symptoms from recurring.

[url=https://www.isabellabrancolini.it/images/originals/12869-nmd-primeknit.jpg][/url]

2.
4 months ago  ThomOa

купить кофе в интернет-магазине легко и просто
http://alfa-coffee.com.ua/

https://alfa-coffee.com.ua/ - Альфа-Кофе

1.
4 months ago  ThomOa

акция на кофе Лавацца со скидкой
http://alfa-coffee.com.ua/g3949871-kofe-lavazza/

https://alfa-coffee.com.ua/ - Альфа-Кофе