Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd. - MY Pending PF Claim at PF office Pune
Contact Complainant     2320 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Manzoor Wani on June 1, 2012, 9:39 am in Government and Police

My PF claim stands settled at Pune Fund office but the Accounts Department has stopped the cheque stating the reason that the Bank Account Number mentioned is not correct.

As Advised by the Compny i,e-BajaJ Allianz Lidfe Insurance Compnay i have forwarded the Re-issue form along with Cancel Check and application mentioning correct details which as per company reports stand submitted to PF office on 11th may-2012 but unfortunatly till date my PF amount has not been credited to my account.

Kindly Note my details Once again;

Name: Manzoor Ahmad Wani
Employee No-91394
P.F No-0034020/000/0026614.
Bank Account No-0309040400000081 at Jammu &Kashmir Bank.

Complainant's Goal: i want my PF amount be credited to my Bank account.
Complaint Location: IndiaJammu and KashmirSrinagar

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
9.
last week  sumanpreet kaur

Plz give the status of my pf.i apply on3 march 2017.

8.
Thu, 11 Aug 2016  Sandeep Kisan Gadge

I want to my of amount to be credit my bank acount

7.
Tue, 12 Jul 2016  Asit Kumar Satpathy

Dear Concern,
I was an employee with your esteemed organisation in the year 2003 to 2005. My last working day was 31/12/2005. My employee id was 71584 and I was working as a sales team manager. Till date I have not claimed my pf. My PF No.was MH/34020/2228. Kindly let me know my pf status and please let me know the proses of claim. Kindly mail me at your earliest.

Thanks & Regards.

6.
Thu, 03 Mar 2016  Prodeeptendu Rath

Send me 15G firm my email ID
prodeep.1983@gmail.com

5.
Tue, 16 Feb 2016  manish giri

emp. code... 153089 abhi tak mera p f ka cash nahi aaya kyo

4.
Sat, 06 Jun 2015  N.PARTHASARADHI

My Name is N.Partha Saradhi, Employee Id.90615, E.P.F. NO.MH/34020/25428. Lakshmi Vilas Account no.0118313000003741, amount credited only Rs.4,359/-. I am worked more than 9 months, so e.p.f amount credited shortly. please rectifie the problem solved. as early as possible.

3.
Mon, 18 Jun 2012  Bajaj Allianz

Dear Mr. Manzoor Ahmad Wani,

Your re-issue document has been submitted to PF office on 11/5/2012. You can check your PF status on www.epfindia.com.

If the amount has not been credited to the bank, please contact the PF office, Pune.
Public Relation Officer-
(020) 26402158 & (020) 26444 145 & (020) 26449151
(020)26444039,(020)26402114,(020)26454230,(020)26454231,

For any PF related queries send a mail to following email address:-
rpfcropune@rediffmail.com, www.epfigms.gov.in , www.epfindia.com,
epfc@epfindia.gov.in

We thank you for your patience and time.

Thanks and regards
Bajaj Allianz Customer Care

2.
Fri, 01 Jun 2012  Bajaj Allianz

Dear Mr. Manzoor Ahmad Wani,

We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Please note that we have received your request and investigating the matter.
Kindly allow us some time to look into it and get back to you at the earliest.

We would like to inform you that we have created a separate customer care portal http://support.bajajallianz.com/support/ where you can post your queries.

Regards,
Bajaj Allianz Customer Care

1.
Fri, 01 Jun 2012  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd. on June 1, 2012, 9:39 am