illegal factory in residental area - MCD Complaints - air & noise pollution in residential area due to illegal factor
Contact Complainant     5264 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: manu.goutam on August 18, 2010, 2:14 pm in Others

Dear Sir
I am a resident of "Shiv Ram Park, Nangloi " Colony NEAR to new dharmshala in "Mundaka" Ward OF "Najafgarh" Zone. There are many Factory operating in this residential area since a long time and creates noise and air pollution all time.
The machines used in factories make noise throughout the day, and this disturbs the peaceful atmosphere in the vicinity, as machines used without proper covering lead to sound pollution. This puts

heavy mental strain on the people staying in the nearby areas. Noise is the most pervasive pollution in this area & THEY run factories late night dailty till around 10PM.Please take the necessary action asap.
Thanks.

Complainant's Goal: Remove illegal factories creating pollution in this area
Complaint Location: IndiaShiv Ram Park

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
28.
3 months ago  vijay

Dear Sir
I am a resident of "Shadra " Colony . There is a Factory(1/9608 B west rohtas nagar bahel gali 4 shadra delhi 32) operating in this residential area since a long time and creates noise and air pollution all time.The machines used in factories make noise throughout the day, and this disturbs the peaceful atmosphere in the vicinity, as machines used without proper covering lead to sound pollution. This puts heavy mental strain on the people staying in the nearby areas. Noise is the most pervasive pollution in this area & .Please take the necessary action asap.
Thanks.

27.
5 months ago  Bharti gupta

Sir, there is some illegal factories running in residential area at house no. I-25 brahampuri Delhi 53. It was running from past 25 yrs. So the people working there are fight with every one when any one raised voice against them. Plz take some remedial action as soon as possible in this sealing time as supreme court order for sealing. Plz Sir take some remedial action. And Plz Sir keep all identification information confidential. Its my humble request to u. Plz

26.
5 months ago  Deepank

nauthorized factories in residential area
Sir,

It is a matter of deep concern / importance that some illegal factories thar are working in residential areas are polluting these places and are becoming main cause of making it unfavourable for human being to live in an environment of peice. What these factories are doing here in residential areas while according to the laws no body has the right to violet the lawas by opening illegal factories in the residential areas and why no action is being taken on people who are taking initiative of this violence.

Now coming to the point, I am a resident of prem nagar 2nd kirari suleman nagar .Here we r facing some problem near of our house there is an unauthorised illegal factory .it creates noise pollution.Board exams r about to come and we r not making our time table. Please i humbly regust to you take strict action on it ....we leave at U-1/391 prem nagar 2nd .the factory is near our house.

25.
5 months ago  sangeetha misala

Dear Sir
I am a resident of "H.No. 1-7-103, Vani nagar, Ferozfuda, Secunderabad,Pincode-500011. Their is Factory operating in this residential area since a long time and creates noise and air pollution all time.
The machines used in factories make noise throughout the day, and this disturbs the peaceful atmosphere in the vicinity, as machines used without proper covering lead to sound pollution. This puts heavy mental strain on the people and small kids staying in the nearby areas. Noise is the most pervasive pollution in this area & THEY run factories late nights (24X7) no timings.
Please take the necessary action asap.
Thanks.

24.
Sat, 16 Dec 2017  harsh

Dear sir
Please help to remove factory from residential area it make lot of water pollution and road block here, 181, site-1, vikaspuri, new delhi-18 is factory address
Thank you

23.
Tue, 14 Nov 2017  INDIAN

Dear Sir
I am a resident of Baradari Circle, Morar, Gwalior, M.p. A spice factory operating in my residential area since a long time and creates noise and air pollution all time. I have complained about it at many place but no serious action have been taken against it. And it is not possible to live in such area. I am very much tired of that.
The machines used in factory make noise throughout the day, and this disturbs the peaceful atmosphere in the vicinity, as machines used without proper covering lead to sound pollution

Thank you

22.
Mon, 27 Mar 2017  mukesh

dear sir
I am a resident of nangal raya ,,tehsildar basti Colony NEAR old ratation card office Ward OF west zone" Zone. There are many printing press Factory operating in this residential area and hevy battery Godwon since a long time and creates noise and air pollution all time.
The machines used in factories make noise throughout the day, and this disturbs the peaceful atmosphere in the vicinity, as machines used without proper covering lead to sound pollution. This puts

heavy mental strain on the people staying in the nearby areas. Noise is the most pervasive pollution in this area & THEY run factories late night dailty till around 10PM.Please take the necessary action asap.

21.
Tue, 11 Oct 2016  Nikhil Nair

Dear sir
There is a bakery in Savarpada, Borivali east that pollutes the environment every morning. I request you to look into it

20.
Thu, 25 Aug 2016  Sagar Garg

Dear sir
Please help to remove factory from residential area it make lot of sound and pollution 4369/ 7 jai mata market tri Nagar delhi 110035 is factory address
Thank you

19.
Thu, 30 Jun 2016  kundan kumar thakur

Dear sir,
I am a resident of" indra kalyan vihar okhla phase-1 new delhi -110020 , there are one factory operating in this residential area since a long time and creates noise , air and water pollution all time the machines in factories make noise tthroughout the day, and this disturbs the peaceful atmosphere in the vicinity, as as machines used without proper covering lead to sound pollution. This puts
heavy mental strain on the people staying in the nearby areas. Noise is the most pervasive pollution in this area & THEY run factories late night dailty till around 10PM.Please take the necessary action asap.
Thanks.

18.
Sat, 18 Jun 2016  Mohammed nadir

dear sir
I am resident my shop gali Mir jumla"market Lal kuan Delhi .110006.center zone
thera"are many factory.operating.is the residential.area.market. since a long time and creali noise and air pollution all time
the machines used in factories make haze noise
air pollution all time
the machines used in factories make noise throughout the day and this disturbs the peacful atmosphere in the vicinity as machines
used with sound pollution this puts heavy mental strain on the people staying
the most pervasive pollution is this area & they run factories lale"night till around 11pm
please take the necessary action asap

complainant" Mohr nadir remove illegal factories creating pollution is this ares

complaints target illegal factory residental market area
complaints Location 1762 gali Mir jump a Lal Juan Delhi 110006
complaint by Mohd"nadir 17/6/2016
contacts "9891313227:43594227

17.
Sun, 03 Apr 2016  pawan

heloo. SIR,

With reference to our below mail regarding Panya Opticals Glass Factory situated at D-1/230, Nand Nagri, Delhi-110093. We are facing so many problems/illness due to this glass factory like TB, Cough Fever and many other breathig problems in my family. I would like make complaint against PANYA OPTICALS GLASS FACTORY. There are spreading pollution through this glass factory like NOISE, WATER AND AIR POLLUTION. I have requested him so many time but they have not taken any action.

Therefore, I request you to kindly visit at Block D-1, House no. 230, Nand Nagri, Delhi-110093 and take the necessary action against this FACTORY.

Your early action in this matter is highly appreciated.

Thanking you

Your faithfully

Pawan Kumar
D-1/231, Nand Nagri,
Delhi-110093.
9891515141

16.
Wed, 29 Jul 2015  Dimple

The Big Problem is bakery Factory in Residential ares singpura,Near Indane Gas Agency,Zirakpur.It is not maintaining a clean and hygiene methods and keeps the factory very dirty and unhygienic due to which many people suffer a lot and throws all the garbage on the road creating pedestrians and neighbors a big nuisance, often flies throng on all the items in the Bakery Factory, manufacture products like bread and cake,Roles etc its is harmful for people.Kindly remove this or take any strict action to maintain the environmental ..

15.
Wed, 03 Jun 2015  sanjay

Sir Karpa dhan de Jul 11, 2014 TEEN BAR PAHLE COMPLENIT DI JA CHUKI
factory running in residential area
Subject: Complaint against unauthorized polluted unit/factory running in residential area
To
The Deputy.Commissioner
rohini zone
delhi

Sir

It is to draw for your kind attention and favorable action. We the Residents of Street No. 1/73 1/75 1/64 1/87 Rattan Vihar Kirari Suleman Nagar , New Delhi – 110086 hereby registering a complaint against unauthorized polluted unit/factory in our neighborhood.

The above said factory unit is highly polluted creating loud noise while making the tofees which is hazardous to the health of my family. Further, due to loud sound and sound of the machines the walls of our house have cracked at number of places. These cracks have been repaired by us a number of times but of no use as the vibrations are creating new cracks due to which the building of our home is becoming more weak day by day. Sir, I am a retired person and also adding that my wife is a Heart Patient and I am suffering from High Blood Pressure due to above mentioned factory and its noise pollution.
As your honored self known that, Hon’ble Supreme Court has already passed a direction to the competent authorities for not to functioning/stopped/shift/closed down the hazardous/heavy factories in/from the residential areas which are creating pollution/problems to the surrounding people but after that, the above mentioned factory owner is running his factory unit freely without any coercion of law.
Sir, kindly note that this factory unit has no any factory licence and fooding item licence from any legal authority.
In the light of above circumstances, it is my humble request to you to save me and my family members’ lives and property from this hazardous factory unit and passed or take the immediate action to SEAL THE FACTORY UNIT on the said premises.

You will be obliged and your prompt action will highly be appreciated.

Thanking you, NAME : SANJAY SHARMA
H. N. : 1/22 RATTAN VIHAR KIRARI SULEMAN NAGAR
A/C 9 MCD WARD 35 DELHI-110086

Reagrds, P.H N. 8130037880

14.
Mon, 20 Apr 2015  Sanjeev Kumar

urgent complaint against gardners of bd fd mcd park. pitampura, delhi gardners burn dry leaves and there is fire all around, they do it every week in evening and disappear from there ok take action to control this now . please9899183528
sanjeev