Bangalore City Police - LOST PHONE
Contact Complainant     930 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: MUSTAF on March 4, 2017, 1:02 pm in Mobile and Cell Phones

IN BUS SOMEONE PICK POCKET MY IPHONE 6 GOLD COLOR IMEI NO:35931406380 PLEASE CALL ME IF U FOUND ANYWHERE MY NUMBER IS 7899705302

Complainant's Goal: FIND MY IPHONE
Complainant's Target: Bangalore City Police
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
13.
2 days ago  M T NARAYANAN

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that i have lost my mobile Handset with Dual SIM Card. Mobile No. 963295982(Airtel) and Mobile No. 9483203173 (BSNL) number yesturday night in channasandra Bus Stand at 10.30pm. kindly take this matter on priority and do the needful.

Kindly acknowledge the same.

Thanking you sir,

With Regards,

M T Narayanan
Kamalamma Building, 1st Floor,
Nagundahalli Road, Chansandra, Kadugodi Post,
Bangalore - 560 067
M - 9980018980
M - 9845504632

12.
2 weeks ago  NAGARAJU

Im Mr.Nagaraju, I am residing at No 2, C cross, 1st mani New guddahalli, Mysore Road, Bangalore-26 I lost my Mobile On 05/05/2017 Morning 7.00 am At K.R.Market flower stall,
IMEI No. *352349/08588602/1*
*352350/08/588602/9*
Please Lock / Find out my Mobile

Thanking You,

Regarding Contact Person
Mr.Nagaraju
No.9480235088

11.
3 weeks ago  pradeep

i lost my mobile Yu yuphoria. someone pick pocketed at KR market

my no is 7899026845 and email is kondaka.pradeep@gmail.com

can we trace with IMEI No 911436254213493. please help

thanks

10.
1 month ago  ankush kanojwar

i lost my clpn3 mobile in between agra jn to intel jn in bus.
imei:911498059213045
mail:ankushkanojwar16@gmail.com
plz inform if got

9.
1 month ago  Sitakanta Sahoo

IN BUS SOMEONE PICK POCKET MY Lenovo a6000 plus phone IMEI NO:868627022543632 PLEASE CALL ME IF U FOUND ANYWHERE MY NUMBER IS 9439009998

8.
1 month ago  pramod kumar

Dear Sir,

IN BUS SOMEONE PICK POCKET MY Moto e black COLOR on 12th April 2017 near Phoenix Marketcity whitefield
IMEI NO1:353322065384043
IMEI No2:353322065384050

PLEASE CALL ME IF U FOUND ANYWHERE MY NUMBER IS 8096953635

7.
1 month ago  R.mahendra

Dear Sir,

I have lost my Lenovo vibe k5 note Phone on 12th april 2017 at 12 pm near Innovative Multiplex Marathalli, while travelling in Bus from Agara to Innovative multiplex Marathalli. I have my phone while travelling but i missed it by that time i got down from Bus.

Phone Details: Lenovo vibe k5 note

IMEI NO 1: 861808039393834
IMEI NO 2: 861808039393842

so,Please fine my phone as soon as possible,My contact details are: 8050498457,9742520075

6.
1 month ago  bhadraiah k r

missing mobile

5.
1 month ago  sathish

Hi sir, In near sriram smirithi apartment to bithragupe I met some rabery peoples but time god I escaped. also coming via st pilonama school to sabic technology and exide gate to sabic root very dangerous and some peoples tried robbery. Please watch and product us. I know police is ultimate to product.

4.
1 month ago  Mahesh

While walking in Jaynagar rea on 2nd April my mobile phone has grabbbed by 2 persons who were on motorbike.In the evening it has happened. Please contact me IEMI no is 862628037677601 and
862628037677619

3.
1 month ago  Prajakta Junnarkar

While walking in Jaynagar rea on 2nd April my mobile phone has grabbbed by 2 persons who were on motorbike.In the evening it has happened. Please contact me on junnarkar15@gmail.com

2.
2 months ago  MANI KANT SINGH

This is ridiculous and horrible for common man in Bangalore.Everyday ample amount of pick pocketing cases happen in the presence of so called energetic and jubilant Bangalore police force.Atleast Bangalore Police should uphold the dignity of the tagline of their logo "AT YOUR SERVICE".I am a lower middle class person and after all my savings I could afford to buy a samsung smartphone worth ₹9800 and that too was stolen on 28th march at btm bus stop.Atleast police should coordinate and track the phone.e-lost portal is also of no use.I lodged the complaint but no responses yet.This is my earnest request to Commissioner Sir to take some emergency steps for these matters and direct his team accordingly.In this technological era and that too in Bangalore being an IT hub,we expect immediate responses.


A well wisher of Bangalore Police.

1.
2 months ago  Gayathri

Dear Sir
I have lost my Motorola Moto G Plus Phone on 9th March 2017 near the Silk Board Signal near BTM, while travelling in Auto from Sarjapur Road to BTM Layout at 9am. I was in the auto, when a set of beggars came and dragged my bag.

IMEI 1# 354115070459373
IMEI 2# 354115070459381