Bajaj Auto Finance Ltd - loan clerance certificate and NOC not yet received
Contact Complainant     11698 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: manas on April 18, 2010, 1:05 pm in Loans All

REF:-
PROPOSAL NO-79047,VEHICLE TYPE-MOTORCYCLE,MAKE:-BAJAJ,MODEL:-CT 100 DLX,CHASIS NO-DUFBME70120 & REGD NO:- WB 26 F,9562.

Dear Concern,
with reference to the above mentioned informations, I got my loan cleared on january 2009. but till date i didn\'t get my laon clearnce certificate and the NOC required to get the bike shifted to BBSR[bhubaneswar].my loan period was 2006-february to january 2009,a total of 36 instalments @ Rs.1489/- x 36= 53604/-and i have paid them all. funniest part is that the concern is no way responsible for its branches at kolkata.Especially the Calcutta Bajaj at Moinaguri Between Barasat and Gadamara hat& they are even not responding and acknowledging to the receipt of payments made and simply when asked they frown about the matter.it seems these persons at kolkata are Duping Bajaj Auto finance Ltd and the customer by making it bitter.

Complainant's Goal: kindly help me to get my papers of loan clearance and the NOC certificate
Complainant's Target: Bajaj Auto Finance Ltd
Complaint Location: IndiaBhubaneswar

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
106.
1 month ago  Vishal sagar

Dear sir please send me NOC
Bajaj discover = gj11ee 7858
Loan no.=l2wjna00244891

105.
1 month ago  Mayank mishra

Plases send my NOCmy loan no L2WKNP04607654
MAYSNK MISHRA
UP78EM7056
125DISCOVER

104.
1 month ago  Mayank Mishra

Loan no L2WKNP04607654
MAYANK MISHRA
UP78 EM7056
DISCOVER 125 DRUM BRAKE
NOC SEND

103.
1 month ago  Ashish Gupta

PROPOSAL NO457024394 -VEHICLE TYPE-MOTORCYCLE,MAKE:-BAJAJ,MODEL:-CT 100 DLXREGD NO:- UP 78BB2680

Dear Concern,
with reference to the above mentioned informations, I got my loan cleared on january 2008. but till date i didn't get my laon clearnce certificate and the NOC required to get the bike shifted to BBSR[bhubaneswar].my loan period was 2005-JAN to DEC2007i have paid them all. funniest part is that the concern is no way responsiblEDuping Bajaj Auto finance Ltd and the customer by making it bitter.

Complainant's Goal: kindly help me to get my papers of loan clearance and the NOC certificate

102.
2 months ago  Prafulla kumar jena

Please call me my problem is my auto not ready

101.
2 months ago  SEEMA CHANANA

PLEASE SEND ME MY NOC
LOAN A/C 4260CD39277727

100.
2 months ago  ravi singh

my NOC not received.
loan no-L2WDEL04043743
LOAN 3 month closed but NOC no my address receiveed pease send my mail id & hard copy to send me address
need to add my office address plot no-1201,chauhan lane industrial area Rithala ( space elevators pvt ltd.) so please send my office address

regard
ravi singh
8377009493, 8377009491

99.
2 months ago  SUDHAKAR KALLURI

My NOC not received .

Need to update my address which is given at the time of loan received .
Kindly please suggest the process.

98.
2 months ago  Salmankhan

Loan 6 moth closed but noc no My address received????

97.
3 months ago  aatish

Mare noc nhi mile abe tak kya kru kha jau or kes k pass jau app hi btao ab

96.
3 months ago  Aftab Alam

Dear sir please my loan has been cleared please send my Noc my loan no.L2wgor04410527.ln

95.
3 months ago  Naba kumar das

I want noc certificate.

94.
3 months ago  DHANJYOTI TALUKDAR

Dear Sir/Madam,

My has closed but i have not received my NOC yet so kindly send my NOC as soon as possible.
My Loan No. L2WGUW04117326

93.
3 months ago  Sandeep Kumar

Dear sir.
My loan has bee closed plz send me my noc
My a/c no. 4010CD48669830.
My 📧 Mr.sunnychaudhary@gmail.com

92.
3 months ago  Aftab Alam

Dear sir. My loan has been cleared. Pls send me Noc my Bic n.up53cd3715 pls send my Noc