Kuoni Travel Group - In KUONI illegal termination,not paying my salary,illegally taken my id card
Contact Complainant     689 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: RaviS on June 24, 2017, 2:18 pm in Career and Employment

.I believe, every genuine indian citizen in his life has faced the situation of harassment by some.
I got very sad experience in Donvand-A  Kuoni subsidiary Gurgaon.

That time I was contract employee of KUONI (emp code-900112). I was working in Donvand Kuoni Gurgaon location as Sr UX Designer.I have 10 years of  experience.I have worked for many great company. Sanjoy Bhattacharya selected me for this position and he had given me Knowledge venture LLP payroll for 6 months as a probation.I joined Donvand -Kuoni Subsidary Gurgaon office on 11th Jan 2017. I worked in Donvand Kuoni ,Gurgaon office from 11th Jan 2017 to 16th Feb 2017.

The matter which is , On 14th Feb 2017 Donvand Kuoni Office IT Head and VP Sanjoy Bhattcharya have verbally given me 30 days notice.

But On 16th Feb 2017 Donvand office head Sanjoy Bhattcharya illegally taken my Donvand kuoni ID card , without follow any exit policy or protocol and also threat me he ll not pay my salary and also insulted me. Sanjoy illegally terminate me from job. Why Sanjoy Bhatacharya verbally terminate me without compensation .i dont know whats their motive behind this.This is mental harassment and unethical.

After that I complained this matter to payroll company knowledge venture LLP and kuoni higher mgmt. Payroll company not supported me.Now payroll company pressurized me for resignation .I worked in Donvand Kuoni very honestly after that Sanjoy and Rasika made false allegation on me which is baseless , unethical and never stand anywhere .Sanjoy had been dishonest, unprofessional for 1.47 lakh INR.

Sanjoy Bhattcharya playing payroll game with me.Sanjoy do not want to pay my 43 days salary around 1 lakh 47 thousands INR that's why Sanjoy made false allegation on me.Sanjoy illegally or unfairly withheld my 1.47 lakh INR.This is totally unethical.

Kuoni travel company which was my dream company.but unfortunately i got very sad or bad  experience. Sanjoy is only responsible for this.

Sanjoy Donvand IT head and his partner Rasika Anand illegally or unfairly withheld my hard earned 1.47 lakh salary.

Knowledge venture playing bad game with me as per instructions of Donvand head Sanjoy Bhattacharya. Knowledge venture LLP do not want Pay my F& F salary that's why knowledge venture and Sanjoy made false allegation on me. Knowledge Venture LLP Manager Rasika Anand and Donvand Head Sanjoy Bhattacharya both are cheating with me. Both Rasika and Sanjoy have become dishonest and unprofessional .They do not have any moral  value.

Problems I am suffering

1.Employer have not done my Full & Final settlement.

2.Employer dont want to pay my 1.47 lakh rupees thats why Employer made false allegations on me.

3.Pressurize me for resignation

4.Donvand manager Sanjoy illegally taken my id card.
The address and phone no of both companies.
Payroll company: Knowledge Venture LLP Address-211, Unitech Arcadia, South City 2, Gurgaon 0124-4042858 Mob-9910220304

Client: Donvand, Kuoni Global Travel Services, JMD Megapolis, Sohna road, Gurgaon mob-9810356432

Regards

Complainant's Goal: Salary and moral value
Complainant's Target: Kuoni Travel Group
Complaint Location: IndiaHaryana

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
6.
yesterday  rps

Sanjoy Bhattacarya IT Head is Threatening me to lie in false case.

5.
3 weeks ago  Sudhir

Sanjoy Bhattacharya-KUONI IT Head and Rasika to be in jail and get money.Cheaters should get punished

4.
1 month ago   Message By Complainant RaviS

Rasika Anand Knowledge Venture Managing partner and sanjoy Bhattcharya IT Head of KUONI illegally withheld my salary around 1.47 lakh. Donvand IT head sanjoy bhatacharya and knowledge venture llp managing partner rasika anand had in collusion with each other had concocted fallacious story to not pay my salary and other dues.

The address and phone no of both companies.

Payroll company: Knowledge Venture LLP

Address-211, Unitech Arcadia, South City 2, Gurgaon 0124-4042858 Mob-9910220304

KUONI: Donvand, Kuoni Global Travel Services, JMD Megapolis, Sohna road, Gurgaon mob-9810356432

3.
1 month ago   Message By Complainant RaviS

Rasika Anand Knowledge Venture Directory and sanjoy Bhattcharya illegally withheld my salary. Donvand’s it head sanjoy bhatacharya and knowledge venture llp managing partner rasika anand had in collusion with each other had concocted fallacious story to not pay my salary and other dues.

The address and phone no of both companies.

Payroll company: Knowledge Venture LLP

Address-211, Unitech Arcadia, South City 2, Gurgaon 0124-4042858 Mob-9910220304

KUONI: Donvand, Kuoni Global Travel Services, JMD Megapolis, Sohna road, Gurgaon mob-9810356432

2.
1 month ago   Message By Complainant RaviS

Rasika and sanjoy cheating my sal. Donvands it head sanjoy bhatacharya and knowledge venture llp managing partner rasika anand had in collusion with each other had concocted fallacious story to not pay my salary and other dues. Made false allegations on me which is completely baseless and never stand anywhere

1.
1 month ago   Message By Complainant RaviS

Knowledge Venture LLP Head Rasika Anand had in collusion with Donvands IT Head namely Sanjoy Bhattacharya, had severely persecuted and caused mental agony to me and had illegally terminated me from Job and has illegally withheld my hard-earned salary and other dues. It seems knowledge Venture LLP has not apprised with truth