IGNOU University - ignou website
Contact Complainant     8267 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: prarthana on September 1, 2010, 2:19 pm in Others

lot of contact numbers of study centres and regional centres displyed are not in use since a long time........... new numbers have not been updated....... it becomes very difficult to find out information....... for example centres like khanna . dehradun have wrong no.s displyed........
plz look into the matter

Complainant's Goal: correct information
Complainant's Target: IGNOU University
Complaint Location: IndiaUttarakhandDehradun

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
52.
Thu, 09 Mar 2017  Balaji N Varade

When we get the certificate with marksgeet of DELVI (Dilpoma in Electrical)from ignouviep

51.
Wed, 25 Nov 2015  Goli nagaraju

Respected sir, I am goli Nagaraju bearing my hall ticket no.118582678 of term end examination for BIEEE005, actually i got 21 marks so I kept for revaluation, I don't agree the marks obtained after my revaluation which are less 15 than before exam...so sir please recheck my marks kindly make me pass & pls tell me that am i eligible for December 2015 exam.
My mail id goli.nagaraj@gmail.com
My cell no +918106555229
+919666243555

50.
Wed, 25 Nov 2015  Goli nagaraju

Respected sir, I am goli Nagaraju bearing my hall ticket no.118582678 of term end examination for BIEEE005, actually i got 21 marks so I kept for revaluation, I don't agree the marks obtained after my revaluation which are less 15 than before exam...so sir please recheck my marks kindly make me pass & pls tell me that am i eligible for December 2015 exam.
My mail id goli.nagaraj@gmail.com
My cell no +918106555229
+919666243555

49.
Wed, 25 Nov 2015  Goli nagaraju

Respected sir, I am goli Nagaraju bearing my hall ticket no.118582678 of term end examination for BIEEE005, actually i got 21 marks so I kept for revaluation, I don't agree the marks obtained after my revaluation which are less 15 than before exam...so sir please recheck my marks kindly make me pass & pls tell me that am i eligible for December 2015 exam.

48.
Thu, 04 Apr 2013  chandni

my roll no is 095702612...i hv compltd my bsc bt yet didin't get my provsnl card...plz.send it as soon as possible....

47.
Tue, 18 Dec 2012  Prakash Ramdas Chaudhari

I have complete the Diploma in Electrical engineering from IGNOUVIEP Delhi through our local center MM College Raipur( Chhattisgarh) our last semester was june 2012.
Till date, our 3rd semester assignment marks is not updated in web site as well as we unable to know the status of final mark sheet and certificate.
Sir, can you tell me when I get the final certificate with marksheet.
Those people are doing the regular diploma they got their certificate with marksheet.
CODE –DELVI, Enrolment Number - 105302347
Also give me your e-mail address and phone number for further communication Pl.

46.
Tue, 18 Dec 2012  Prakash Ramdas Chaudhari

When we get the certificate with marksheet of DELVI ( Dilpoma in Electrical )from IGNOUVIEP, my Enrl No.is -105302347

45.
Wed, 04 Jul 2012  vickey kumar/kuldip rai

we would like to inform u that ignou regional centre khanna(punjab) its office staff do not attend the calls of the students. The phone numbers of the office are not attended by the staff members. this is a big problem for the students who are studying far away from this centre .please solve this problem.thanks

44.
Wed, 23 May 2012  Susnata Banerjee

IGNOU

Till date I have not get/receive The M.COM Final Certificate, But I receive the M.COM Provisional Certificate in the Exam held in Dec- 2009 on 01/07/2010.
Please help me. My Enrolment No. is 075960408.

43.
Mon, 26 Mar 2012  jaimin

i am study in ignouviep course before my declaration dec 2011 result the ignou has collect the next semester fees.and last date of fees pay is 31 march.so before this date reply me

42.
Mon, 26 Mar 2012  jaimin

i am study in ignouviep course before my declaration dec 2011 result the ignou has collect the next semester fees.and last date of fees pay is 31 march.so before this date reply me

41.
Wed, 22 Feb 2012  SAGAR SHRIVASTAV

I Have Not Received My Study Meterial Yet

&

Nobody are answering my ringing

40.
Tue, 14 Feb 2012  DINESH KUMAR

I AM DOING MBA ( BANKING & FINANCE ) MPB ENROLLEMENT NO 050771317. I HAVE DONE CAIIB ENROLLMENT NO 6676841 ( LIFE MEMBERSHIP ). I HAVE OPTED FOR 4 CREDIT TRANSFER IN MBA I.E MS-4, MS-491, MS-424, MS-423. I HAVE COMPLETED MY 15 MS COURSES + 1 PROJECT COURSE BUT MY GRADE CARD RESULT IS NOT SHOWING CREDIT TRANSER RESULT. PLEASE LET ME KNOW TO WHOM I SHOULD CONTACT / COMPLANT. PLEASE HELP ME.


DINESH KUMAR

39.
Sat, 21 Jan 2012  suresh chander

i complaint against ignou before 3 days.
but no action. i complaint about army degeree. regd no-A14200377.

38.
Fri, 13 Jan 2012  RANJEET KUMAR

Dear sir
my name is ranjeet kumar from ignou studant patna bihar
sir my one of problem is projcet ahe1p complite copy send to ingou new delhi maidan garhi since 20 november-2011. But my grad card not update till now.So pls my help .And do the contact.

Program code:- BDP
Enrollment no:- 076259794
contact no:- 9122200152
name:- ranjeet kumar
address:-s/O late sri surya dev prasad keshri anand bazar danapur cantt patna 801503 near oppsite ice cream factory

37.
Thu, 05 Jan 2012  Iqbal Hussain

when i call kolkata 28 . ignou regional centre. bikash bhawan, 4th floor . north block. salt lake, bidhan nagar. kolkata - 700 091. west bengal. tel: 033-23349850,23592719 in this number...
so no receive my any call... thats a very bad...
if i wanna some inqury where i called please tell me... its not only my problem..many friends say this problem...plzzz solve d problem...its really dangeous..... i'm so sad....:(

36.
Mon, 02 Jan 2012  Mojish .T. Monichan

Sir
Sub: My Practical exam result and Assignment marks of jun-2011 are not updated.

I am a MCA student under vatakara regional centre. My Practical exam result and assignment marks are not coming. Please take action to updating my marks as soon as possible.
Thanking you.
yours faithfully
Mojish.T.Monichan
Enrol No:082407327