locak train ticket cheker - i want to join the illuminati for money and power call Dr mark 09061232079
Contact Complainant     302 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Dr mark on January 8, 2018, 6:52 pm in Arts and Culture

JOIN THE brotherhood OF ILLUMINATI CALL Dr mark 09061232079 whatsAPP OR INFO . joinilluminatiworldwide4@gmail.comARE YOU A BUSINESS MAN OR WOMAN , POLITICAL , MUSICIAN , STUDENT , THE YOU WANT TO BE RICH , FAMOUS, POWERFUL IN LIFE, JOIN THE ILLUMINATI brotherhood CULT TODAY AND GET INSTANT RICH SUM OF . 1MILLION DOLLARS IN AWEEK , AND A FREE HOME ANYWHERE YOU CHOOSE TO LIVE IN THIS WORLD AND ALSO GET 10, 000 ,000 U . S DOLLARS MONTHLY AS A SALARY. . . BENEFITS GIVEN TO NEW MEMBERS WHO JOIN THE ILLUMINATI . 1. A CASH REWARD OF USD $ 500, 000 USD 2. A NEW SLEEK DREAM CAR VALUED AT $300 ,000 USD 3. A DREAM HOUSE BOUGHT IN THE COUNTRY OF YOUR OWN CHOICE 4. ONE MONTH HOLIDAY ( FULLY PAID) TO YOUR DREAM TOURIST DESTINATION. 5. ONE YEAR GOLF MEMBERSHIP PACKAGE A V . I . P 6. TREATMENT IN ALL AIRPORTS IN THE WORLD 7. A TOTAL LIFESTYLE CHANGE ACCESS TO BOHEMIAN GROVE 8. MONTHLY PAYMENT OF $1, 000 ,000 USD INTO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT EVERY MONTH. 9. ONE MONTH BOOKED APPOINTMENT WITH TOP 5 WORLD LEADERS AND TOP 5 CELEBRITIES IN THE WORLD . IF YOU ARE INTERESTED CALL THE AGENT NOW 09061232079 AND STAND BY THE 666 COMMAND OF ILLUMINATI . . . . . .

Complainant's Goal: money
Complainant's Target: locak train ticket cheker
Complaint Location: United StatesAustin

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
9.
2 days ago  Jayden madison

Join Illuminati online today for greater achievement::: Do you desire Fame, Riches, Powers, Wealth and do you want all your dreams to come to pass? Are you a business Man/woman, politician, musical, student etc the Great Illuminati Society offers you a life time opportunity of making your desires come to accomplishment. If you are interested contact us all you seeks in life. kindly click or copy the link to contact us via our official website ( https://officialilluminati8.wixsite.com/illuminati/contact ) or call the temple on +1-210-460-7275. Join Illuminati online today to achieve all your heart desire,visit our website today for further information's https://officialilluminati8.wixsite.com/illuminati
officialilluminatiwealth@gmail.com

8.
6 days ago  john

WELCOME TO THE GREAT BROTHERHOOD.
Do you want to be a member of Illuminati as a brotherhood that will make you rich and famous in the world and have power to control people in the high place in the worldwide .Are you a business man or woman,artist, political, musician, student, do you want to be rich, famous, powerful in life, join the Illuminati brotherhood cult today and get instant rich sum of. 2 million dollars in a week, and a free home. any where you choose to live in this world and also get 20,000,000 U.S dollars monthly as a salary %2026
BENEFITS GIVEN TO NEW MEMBERS WHO JOIN ILLUMINATI.
1. A Cash Reward of USD $800,000 USD
2. A New Sleek Dream CAR valued at USD $500,000 USD
3.A Dream House bought in the country of your own choice
4. One Month holiday (fully paid) to your dream tourist destination.
5.One year Golf Membership package
6.A V.I.P treatment in all Airports in the World 7.A total Lifestyle change 8.Access to Bohemian Grove
9.Monthly payment of $8,000,000 USD into your bank account every month as a member
10.One Month booked Appointment with Top 5 world Leaders and Top 5 Celebrities in the World.
If you are interested of joining us in the great brotherhood illuminati satanic hand symbol contact us now with this number or whatsapp me (+2348083325148 }OR whatsapp Email- Illuminatimoney66@gmail.com

7.
6 days ago  john

WELCOME TO THE GREAT BROTHERHOOD.
Do you want to be a member of Illuminati as a brotherhood that will make you rich and famous in the world and have power to control people in the high place in the worldwide .Are you a business man or woman,artist, political, musician, student, do you want to be rich, famous, powerful in life, join the Illuminati brotherhood cult today and get instant rich sum of. 2 million dollars in a week, and a free home. any where you choose to live in this world and also get 20,000,000 U.S dollars monthly as a salary %2026
BENEFITS GIVEN TO NEW MEMBERS WHO JOIN ILLUMINATI.
1. A Cash Reward of USD $800,000 USD
2. A New Sleek Dream CAR valued at USD $500,000 USD
3.A Dream House bought in the country of your own choice
4. One Month holiday (fully paid) to your dream tourist destination.
5.One year Golf Membership package
6.A V.I.P treatment in all Airports in the World 7.A total Lifestyle change 8.Access to Bohemian Grove
9.Monthly payment of $8,000,000 USD into your bank account every month as a member
10.One Month booked Appointment with Top 5 world Leaders and Top 5 Celebrities in the World.
If you are interested of joining us in the great brotherhood illuminati satanic hand symbol contact us now with this number or whatsapp me (+2348083325148 }OR whatsapp Email- Illuminatimoney66@gmail.com

6.
last week  Mr pascal

I am giving a testimony of how i become rich and famous today... i was deeply strangled up by poverty and i had no body to help me, and also i search for help from different corners but to no avail... i see people around me getting rich but to me i was so ashamed of my self so i met a man on my way he was very rich and he was a doctor so he told me something and i think over it though out the day so the next day i looked up and i keep repeating what he said to me. " if you want to get rich quick and be famous" you need to cross your heart and do what is in your A mind so i tried all i could in other for me to do as Join the illuminate call Mr Pascal (+2349030803982) Join the great Illuminati Freemason today, Do you want to become a business Man/Woman, or you are seeking for wisdom and knowledge, Pastor,Politician, Musician, Doctor, Footballer, Student, Do you want be a Famous Artist. or an Actor (e t.c) and you want to be Rich, Powerful and be Famous in the world and also get sum of $20,000,000.00 dollars with a free home of your choice to live in the world and also be getting $70,000,000.00 as monthly salary and also been giving money to start up a business of your own choice… interested contact great agent Mr Pascal (illuminatiwealth6666@gmail.com) THANKS TO GREAT ILLUMINATI

5.
last week  John Patrick

Good day. This is to inform you that there is life opportunity for you to join the Illuminati temple here. So you can become famous and Become very rich as well. Are you a good musician or a business man? Student and you need too much money and you also want to become Famous and wealthy, here is your chance to become a member of the Illuminate Temple and become a star in your life. If you really are Interested in becoming a member of the Illuminati do not hesitate To email us back and we also want you to know that there is nobody That is to determine your future because your future is right in your Hands so join us now and become a responsible human being, okay, so Email us now if interested in becoming rich and powerful Email us now greatilluminati2001@gmail.com

4.
3 weeks ago  agent ben

ILLUMINATI HAS BECOME WHAT PEOPLE IN DIFFERENT COUNTRY USE TO MAKE MONEY INSTEAD OF HELPING THE POOR THEY NOW TAKE FROM THE POOR BROTHERS AND SISTERS OUT THERE WHO ARE WILLING TO JOIN THIS ORGANIZATION SHOULD BE AWARE OF WHO THEY CONTACT BEFORE SENDING YOUR INFORMATION TO ANY BODY YOU MUST HAVE TO BE CAREFUL BECAUSE WE ARE GETTING SO MANY COMPLAIN FROM NEW MEMBERS I KNOW HOW I SUFFERED BEFORE JOINING THIS ORGANIZATION DONT GIVE UP AM HERE TO HELP THE POOR,THE TALENTED,THE BUSINESS MEN AND WOMEN,TO REACH THEIR GOALS. SO FOR MORE INFORMATION ON HOW TO JOIN CONTACT OUR AGENT VIA EMAIL. ILLUMINATITEMPLE34SOLOBEST@GMAIL.COM OR CALL/WHATSAPP +2347062982173

3.
1 month ago  john kelvin

HOW TO JOIN THE GREAT ILLUMINATI GROUP

HELLO EVERYONE THIS IS THE OPPORTUNITY TO JOIN THE GREAT ILLUMINATI CALL
+2348119269404 AND GET RICH WE PROVED MONEY TO PEOPLE THAT ARE MEMBER SO WE
WELCOME YOU TO JOIN NOW SAY BYE BYE TO POVERTY AND GET 1MILLION AFTER
INITIATION CALL GREAT MAN IN NIGERIA +2348119269404 or email;;
francisbernard502@gmail.com.
If you do not want to join the Illuminati do not read this
message. Rules * You must be above 18 years of age. * You must have full
access to the internet. * You must not discuss the secret of the Illuminati
to anyone. * We are not interested in anyone who has obtained their
knowledge about the Illuminati based on what they %u2019ve HEARD from Mass
Media (News or Performing Arts), Conspiracy Theorists (Amateur or
Professional Authors or Speculators), Internet Rumors, or other HERESY. *
Once you join the Illuminati within one week of your membership you will
achieved the greatest goal in life and also have wealth and fame and 1
million usd we be given to you ask a new member. * No one discard the
message of the GREAT ILLUMINATI if discarded the person will be tormented
both day and night.Failure to compel to the order and rules of the GREAT
ILLUMINATI shall see your fame and riches taken back. * The money ALWAYS
flows TOWARDS Illuminati members...And AWAY from NON Illuminati members...
One of the rules of the Illuminati is"We don't talk about the Illuminati"so
I can't say too much about it here. If you are truly interested and get
back to me via email?. francisbernard502@gmail.com call
+2348119269404 Do not play mind games
that is how when i want to join the illuminati i was thinking if this is
going to work until i met this right man and call him +2348119269404 thank
the great illuminati?

2.
1 month ago  Sam

way to join the Illuminati brotherhood in the world. Emial immediately(samalexender666@gmail.com whatsapp or call(+2347060998269) Are you a business man or an artist,Politicians and you want to become big, Powerful and famous in the world, join us to become one of our official member today you shall be given an ideal chance to visit the illuminati and his representative after registrations is completed by you, no sacrifice or human life needed, Illuminati brotherhood brings along wealth and famous in life, you have a full access to eradicate poverty away from your life now. it only a member who is been initiated into the church of illuminati have the authority to bring any member to the church, so before you contact any body you must be link by who is already a member, Join us today and realize your dreams. we also help out our member in protection of drugs pushing if you wish to join the brotherhood you can contact +Email poleevilluminati07@gmail.com

1.
1 month ago  Sam

way to join the Illuminati brotherhood in the world. Emial immediately(samalexender666@gmail.com whatsapp or call(+2347060998269) Are you a business man or an artist,Politicians and you want to become big, Powerful and famous in the world, join us to become one of our official member today you shall be given an ideal chance to visit the illuminati and his representative after registrations is completed by you, no sacrifice or human life needed, Illuminati brotherhood brings along wealth and famous in life, you have a full access to eradicate poverty away from your life now. it only a member who is been initiated into the church of illuminati have the authority to bring any member to the church, so before you contact any body you must be link by who is already a member, Join us today and realize your dreams. we also help out our member in protection of drugs pushing if you wish to join the brotherhood you can contact +Email poleevilluminati07@gmail.com