IGNOU University - I have not got my result even after a long time.
Contact Complainant     3310 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Ranjana Kumari on November 21, 2010, 9:57 am in Education and Schools

I am studying in IGNOU New Delhi.
My program is MHD. Enrolment Number: 084016510

I have written the following exam:

REGISTRATION ON:JUNE 2010 , EXAM CENTER:0502
MHD 2 "Adhunik Hindi Kavita" on 2nd June

along with MHD 3, MHD 4 and MHD 6 in different dates respectively.

Although I have received the results of the latter three papers, I have not received any information about my marks in MHD 2(which was conducted before all three papers).
I have been checking the IGNOU website for my result everyday, but they display the results of three latter papers only, without any information of the MHD 2 paper.
With this complain of mine, I urge IGNOU to avail me my results of the MHD 2 paper as soon as possible, so that I may be assured and verified of my accomplishment and may be able to prepare for my next term-end exam.

Awaiting response from ignou.
id:hemant.zenith@gmail.com

Complainant's Goal: Declaration of resullt as soon as possible
Complainant's Target: IGNOU University
Complaint Location: IndiaJamshedpur

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
5.
Mon, 20 Aug 2012  ranjan mazumdar

I didn't get any Grade card Hard copy till now my registration is of june 2009 but there is updation of all semester so i request you to please send my Grade card ASAP to my mailing address

4.
Wed, 13 Jul 2011  Pan Singh

I Pan Singh Enrollment no 105117531. I m doing bca from your university. I submitted my form for change of address your centre but so far have not changed my address and form submitted 4 months is over.The reason my home does not get any letter and Study Metrial.I beg you to please give my address changed.
My old address 7963 Near mata mandir, Roshan ara road,delhi 110007
My new address 7863 Near Mata Mandir,Roshan ara road,Delhi 110007

3.
Wed, 05 Jan 2011  Rina Gupta

I am studying in IGNOU Kolkata. My programme is MHD, ENROLMENT NUMBER 096149468. I have given the following exam: Registration on: june 2010, Exam Centre: 2803 MHD 2 "Aadhunik Hindi Kavita" on 2nd june along with MHD 3. Although i have received the result of MHD 3, i have not received any information about my marks in MHD 2(which was conducted before MHD 3 paper) I have been cheaking the IGNOU website for my result everyday, but they display the result of MHD 3 paper only, without any information of the MHD 2 paper. with this complain of mine, i urge IGNOU to avail me my result of the MHD 2 paper as soon as possible, so that i may be assured and verified of my accomplishment and may be able to prepare for my next term end exam. Awaiting response from IGNOU. id: nic07.priya@gmail.com

2.
Wed, 05 Jan 2011  Sneha Yadav

I am studying in IGNOU Kolkata. My programme is MHD, ENROLMENT NUMBER 096149468. I have given the following exam: Registration on: june 2010, Exam Centre: 2803 MHD 2 "Aadhunik Hindi Kavita" on 2nd june along with MHD 3. Although i have received the result of MHD 3, i have not received any information about my marks in MHD 2(which was conducted before MHD 3 paper) I have been cheaking the IGNOU website for my result everyday, but they display the result of MHD 3 paper only, without any information of the MHD 2 paper. with this complain of mine, i urge IGNOU to avail me my result of the MHD 2 paper as soon as possible, so that i may be assured and verified of my accomplishment and may be able to prepare for my next term end exam. Awaiting response from IGNOU. id: nic07.priya@gmail.com

1.
Sun, 21 Nov 2010  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to IGNOU University on November 21, 2010, 9:57 am