Hindware Sanitaryware - I am not satisfied with your product and services
Contact Complainant     2195 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Rakshit Agarwal on February 15, 2010, 9:26 pm in Utility Services

Unsatisfied with Product and Service

I had got my toilet seat cover(Hindware Neptune Ivory) replaced on 7th july 2009 and its hinges broke due to improper fitting.I have been complaining to the concerned authorities of Hindustan sanitaryware and industries limited since november 2009.But no action was taken till february 2010.By then the seat cover had already broken down.The company refuses to replace the seat cover stating that it has not been supplied by them, whereas I have the bill of the seat cover dated 7th july 2009 and the bill number is 4995.Ihave been requesting them from january 2010 to change the hinges before the seat cover completely breaks down.They always replied that the hinges were not available.Now they are denying that the seat cover had been replaced in july by them. It was due to their delay in replacement of hinges that the seat cover broke.So the demand is to replace the seat cover free of cost.

Complainant's Goal: Replacement of toilet seat cover(model= hindware neptune ivory) free of cost
Complainant's Target: Hindware Sanitaryware
Complaint Location: IndiaAndhra PradeshHyderabad

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
8.
Tue, 17 Feb 2015  Arvind Tripathi

And the trend continues ... same case here ... I also need hinges for the toilet seats ...and Hindware customer support is saying they don't have it in stock (I don't know what kind of support they are providing when they don't have basic part like toilet seat hinge) ...and worst, they are asking me to buy the whole toilet seat ... what an unethical way to sell their products!

Regards,
Arvind Tripathi
9910909631

7.
Sun, 22 May 2011  Rohit Jain

I am not satisfied with your service. We have got Hindware flush system installed in our house in 4 bathrooms and none of them are working properly. Repeated complaints were given at your customer care center but people who turned up did not fix the problem but also broke components of the system and are blaming us. Now even after repeated complaints, no one is coming up.

6.
Mon, 30 Aug 2010  R. Sivakumar

Hindware Service is one of the best in industry.I have expereinced the same as I have all the brands installed at my residence and I can tell Hindware is the best

5.
Sun, 29 Aug 2010  karan

I support this complaint.

4.
Tue, 23 Feb 2010   Message By Complainant Rakshit Agarwal

Address:503, The Legend G.R. Residency, Thakur Mansion Lane, Somajiguda, hyderabad-500082
Landmark:Opposite Punjab National Bank

3.
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 - Business Reply from - Hindware Customer Service (Hindware Sanitaryware)

Dear Sir

Greetings from hindware Service Gurgan!

Thanks for patronizing Hindware product. Without any prejudice we regret for the inconvenience caused at your end.

Kindly mail me your add so that we can depute our representative at your end.

Regards
Mamta Sharma
delhi@hindware.co.in

2.
Wed, 17 Feb 2010  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to Hindware Sanitaryware on February 17, 2010, 9:31 pm

1.
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 - Business Reply from - Manish Goel (Hindware Sanitaryware)

Dear Mr. Rakshit,

Would request to kindly provide your contact details on below mail ID to ensure your problem is rectified upto your satisfaction

for HSIL Ltd

Manish Goel
9717198271