Karbonn klinic - i am not happy from your service
Contact Complainant     1120 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: harish verma on January 3, 2014, 9:35 pm in Mobile and Cell Phones

i have given my mobile on 13-12-2013 and they have given time of 10 day and they have not given our mobile till now so we are reminding them give our mobile soon its imei/esn 1:911342750013983
set is karbonn a90 and we give our set to nitin communication in panipat behind bus stand we are requesting u to give our mobile back with repair in 4 to 5 days from 4-1-2014 okkkkkkkkkkkkkkk........................

Complainant's Goal: i want my mobile soon otherwise i will write abusing words to you
Complainant's Target: Karbonn klinic
Complaint Location: IndiaHaryanaPanipat

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
5.
Tue, 01 Dec 2015  Sushant liladhar wankhede

Dear sir my titanium s3 battery totaly damege and 29/10/15 this date of order to battery but today's not solved my problem

4.
Fri, 19 Sep 2014  Santosh Singh

I have given my mobile on 19-08-2014 vide jobsheet No.KJASPPB184814K6213 and they have given time of 20 day and they have not given our mobile till now so we are reminding them give our mobile soon its.Our Mobile No. 9256140867 , 9216803574.
Our set is karbonn TitaniumX and we give our set to AKS Telecom , Sector 22-B Chandigarh we are requesting u to give our mobile back with repair urgently.

3.
Wed, 23 Jul 2014  gopal roy

i had purchased KARBAN S1 PLUS phone 2 days back but within 2 days only i got a problem in my phone like hanging and touch screen problem and all ....and then as i was out of mumbai coudnt repair my phone so as soon as i came back i gave my phone for repairing and i got it back after 10- 12 days and then after using it for 2 days i faced the same problem again ..as i dint hav much tym to gve it for repairing i used it as it was and after 2 days the display of my phone turned white so i went to the gallery to repair it again so i was told it will take 45 days more to get it repaired ..so i asked y 45 days so i got the ans that our process works like that only ..they are like if u want u can repair it from some where else ..wts this ...? is this the service ull provide to ur customers ? .i am really very dis satisfied with this phone and would rate a 0 for the service which KARBAN is providing ..i would not lyk to promote this brand at all..and would also advice other people reading this that not to take any brand of karban ....its worst phone i hav ever seen...i am also trying to call on the toll free number 08040894888 for any complaint but no one is answering my call ...where should i complaint thn wts the use of the toll free number its really vry unfair ..my cont no.9773125239

2.
Thu, 17 Apr 2014  ishtyak ali

i m not happy my tab imei 911260201066949

1.
Tue, 11 Feb 2014  SARTAJ KHAN

MY HEANDSET CREAT LOTS OF PROBLEM I WILL GIVES MY MOBILE TO SERVICE CENTRE ON 06/12/2013 BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE TODAY 2.5 MONTHS GIVE TO HEANSET
KARBONN IS VERY VERY BAD
IN FUTURE I WILL SUGGEST TO EVERY ONE TO DO NOT BUY KARBONN PRODUCTS
MY JOB SHEET NO. IS [KJASPUP3281213K3693]