knockoffdeal Online Shopping site - Got cheated by KnockOffDeal online ordering website
Contact Complainant     573 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Mahesh Jethwani on October 27, 2017, 5:00 pm in Online Shopping

Dear sir/madam,

I have ordered a smart watch from KnockOffDeal.
My ORDER ID. 111017885.


I ordered a smart watch from knockoff deal model : KD 1.39 inch AMOLED Screen Bluetooth 4.0 Android 5.1 OS MTK6580 Quad Core 1.3GHz Waterproof Smart Bracelet Watch.
But i recieved a different product instead of what i ordered. The product which I received is not even in a working condition. I am trying to contact Knockoff Deal customer care service but i am not getting any response from their side. I tired filling the replacement form on their website but the page has some bugs in it and i am not able to apply for the same, I even tried contacting them by mails at help@knockoffdeal.com. But i dint get any response for my mails. I even tried calling their service advisors but the number mentioned on their website i.e. 7838044970‬ is switched off and is not even available on whatsapp as mentioned on their website. I tried commenting on their facebook post from where i got to know about that product but they have blocked me from commenting on their page and were replying to other comments for selling their fraud product. Many people have registered the same complaint as I did.

So i request you to please look into this matter and take a strict action against such fraud cases and please arrange replacement or refund for the faulty product i recieved as per the below invoice


Order ID: 111017885
Order Date: 17/10/2017
Payment Method: Cash On Delivery
Shipping Method: Express Air Shipping
E-mail: mahesh.jethwani94@gmail.com
Mobile: 8082233322
IP Address: 49.32.182.147
Order Status: Pending
Billing Address
Mahesh Jethwani 402, C wing, Mount classic 1, yogi hills, off. B R Road, mulund west, mumbai 400080
Yogi hills, mulund west, mumbai 400080
Mumbai 400080 Maharashtra India Mahesh Jethwani
Delivery Address
402, C wing, Mount classic 1, yogi hills, off. B R Road, mulund west, mumbai 400080
Yogi hills, mulund west, mumbai 400080
Mumbai 400080
Maharashtra
India
Product Model Quantity Price Total
KD 1.39 inch AMOLED Screen Bluetooth 4.0 Android 5.1 OS MTK6580 Quad Core 1.3GHz Waterproof Smart Bracelet Watch KD8901 1 ₹2,900 ₹2,900
Sub-Total: ₹2,266
Express Air Shipping: ₹99
GST @ 28%: ₹634
Total: ₹2,999



Regards,
Mahesh Jethwani
‪+91 8082233322‬

Complainant's Goal: Replacement or refund for the faulty product recieved
Complainant's Target: knockoffdeal Online Shopping site
Complaint Location: IndiaMaharashtraMumbai

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
9.
last week  Deep bhatiya

I have the same complaint.

8.
last week  Prasenjit sutradhar

I have ordered a smart watch from KnockOffDeal

I ordered a smart watch from knockoff deal model : KD 1.39 inch AMOLED Screen Bluetooth 4.0 Android 5.1 OS MTK6580 Quad Core 1.3GHz Waterproof Smart Bracelet Watch.
But i recieved a different product instead of what i ordered.

plz solv this . order id - 111020850, contact no - 9126290013.

7.
2 weeks ago  Arun Kumar

Even I have bought the same watch and the same has happened with me too
Let us file a complaint with consumer forum and let us stop these guys cheating others too

6.
2 weeks ago  SHIVSURAT H PATHAK

I have the same complaint.
I ordered a smart watch from knockoff deal model : KD 1.39 inch AMOLED Screen Bluetooth 4.0 Android 5.1 OS MTK6580 Quad Core 1.3GHz Waterproof Smart Bracelet Watch.
But i recieved a different product instead of what i ordered. I am trying to contact Knockoff Deal customer care service but i am not getting any response from their side. The customer service number does not work too it's switched off. Could you please take necessary action on this.
Return ID: #2287
Date Added: 14/10/2017
Order ID: #111015336
Order Date: 10/10/2017
&
Return ID: #2197
Date Added: 12/10/2017
Order ID: #111015336
Order Date: 10/10/2017
Process of my return request has reached.

By the time of October 29 you had given me neither did have any answer nor did have any man?

5.
1 month ago  Mohan

I have the same complaint.
I ordered a smart watch from knockoff deal model : KD 1.39 inch AMOLED Screen Bluetooth 4.0 Android 5.1 OS MTK6580 Quad Core 1.3GHz Waterproof Smart Bracelet Watch.
But i recieved a different product instead of what i ordered. I am trying to contact Knockoff Deal customer care service but i am not getting any response from their side. The customer service number does not work too it's switched off. Could you please take necessary action on this.

4.
1 month ago  Sasidhar Thutta

This very worst response from knockoff deal website it cheated every one in online I'm going to file a case on the firm in consumer court

3.
1 month ago  Swapnil sathwane

I am also order this watch and i tride returning as same as above complaints but no reply from seller. Plz do somthing against the knockoffdeal seller strictkly

2.
1 month ago  Om parwe

Comment under moderation queue !

1.
1 month ago  Abhishek Kanaujia

Same i ordered the watch and i got wrong watch.. this company is doing fraud.. please do something..