Expat Properties - Fraudsters Expat Properties
Contact Complainant     3463 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on August 15, 2013, 9:23 pm in Real Estate

Me and my friend booked one acre land in Asmita Project each, Titwe Village, Mangaon in March 2010.
We were promised possession in 9 months and good returns on investment within two years.
It has been more than three years and I am still struggling to get the Property registered.

I am based in Dubai and wonder if any one else has issues with the Asmita Project.
I have also booked a land in the Arushi Poject in Mahad.

I am really worried about my money.

Different company officials give different information about the project and even the Vice President who had come to resolve the issue in Dubai had no Idea about the project.

I request other investors to email me or contact we if you want to get together to try and get the issue resolves.

Rahul
rulosky@gmail.com
0507212950

Complainant's Goal: Get the issue resolved and get the property registered or get refund with intere
Complainant's Target: Expat Properties
Complaint Location: United Arab EmiratesDubai

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
5.
Tue, 20 May 2014  Ronny

File an FIR in police.

4.
Mon, 10 Mar 2014  Expat Properties (I) Ltd

Dear Mr. Shibu,

Greetings from Expat Properties. At the outset, we regret the delay in response.

We hope you are satisfied with the conversation you had with your Relationship Manager and as communicated to you, your documents will be dispatched by April 2014.

We regret the inconvenience caused and would like to thank you for taking time out to register your issue.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you require any more help. We are happy to serve you. You can reach us at info@expat-group.com

3.
Thu, 27 Feb 2014  Shibu Kriss

I also bought two plots in Royal Orchid and one in Mountain Dew in 2011 and 2012 respectively.So far i didnt received any handing over papers.When I trying to call their relationship manager (Mr.Anto),he avoids the call.Pls suggest me what to do.

2.
Sat, 30 Nov 2013  Sonali

Hi. Mr. Rahul pl let us know whether your issue is resolved or not. Have you got the possession of your plot. Pl send me detail mail on sshrey@yahoo.com regarding your issue as I'm member of one group based in Dubai and we are planning to invest in few plots through Expat Properties.

1.
Tue, 27 Aug 2013  Expat Properties (I) Ltd

Dear Sir,

Your concern has been taken up with the concerned department and is currently being worked upon as communicated to you by your Relationship Manager. Your Relationship Manager will further contact you to take the registration process ahead.

Please feel free to write to me should you have any further concerns, my email id is berlyn@expat-group.com

Regards,
Berlyn D’souza
Sr Manager – Relationships.