SHINE SERVICE - Fraud Dating site complain
Contact Complainant     2430 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Awanish Nishad on August 31, 2016, 9:50 am in Wedding Services

Sir,
My issue is that, this company is a dating site company who provide the girls with local area by taking some money.and assured that if dating is not confirm then we will refund your money.
I have given Rs. 20000 to this company but it not provided any service.when i ask for refund then they are not refunding my money.
they said that you have to pay Rs 5000 then we will refund your money.and sir i said that you have my 20000 so cut 5000 rs and remaining amount pay back to me.

I have submitted the money in 4 successive times
1500,7500,5500,5500
but they are not giving.
please do something,its heartily request to you.
the lady who receiving the calls.
priti : 8348955710
whatsapp no of that company: 9932344014

Complainant's Goal: To refund my money back to my account
Complainant's Target: SHINE SERVICE
Complaint Location: IndiaMaharashtraMumbai

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
9.
4 days ago  Jay kumar

Sucide kruga puri recording social netwrk pe dal ke sabki esi ki tesi ho jayegi
9140400283

8.
4 days ago  Jay kumar

salo ne 20500 rs le liye mila kuch louda ni marege sale sb ese hi

7.
6 days ago  Dharmendra verma

Hii team,

Just I have recieved appointment letter behalf of shine service from "shineserviveicecereuitment@gmail.com "and they demand of rs. 13000 for given me a wonderful job offer in LUPIN company and they r already provided appointment letter...just I want to know is it right or not..bcz no interview done and not HR meet kindly help..

Pls let us know.

Regards
Dharmendra verma
9770443525

6.
1 month ago  Satyam pandey

Dear sir,madam
Kal mere pass shine service ka phn aaya or bola aapko 2500 ya 3500 rupe submit krne padege or kch nhi Dena padega paisa ...mne bhaut mushkil s arrange krke 3500 submit krdeye..fir madam n bola aapko 8500 or submit krna padega tab aapko code address or contact no miljayega .mne fir s bhaut mushkil s paise JAMA krke bheja tab bola ki aapka code khatam hogya h aapko 6000 or pay krna padega ..mne bola ab nhi krpayuga mere aukaad s bhar h aap mera pehele ka refund krdejeye to bole madam aaesa nhi hota h aap kal tak try krlo hojayega paise refund nhi hoge ...madam ka Naam diya hai or unka what's app no bhe h mere pass ..Mai total 11000 rupe JAMA karchuka hu ....plz mje wapas krdejeye mai bhaut low class family s hu plz wapas krdejeye m itna afford nhi krpayuga aapse hath Josh kr vinti krta hu plz wapas krdejeye mere 11000 rupe .

5.
Sat, 02 Dec 2017  Chhote Lal Meena

I have paid amount and service not provide.

4.
Mon, 21 Aug 2017  Santosh Kumar Singh

Sir,
My issue is that, this company is a dating site company who provide the girls with local area by taking some money.and assured that if dating is not confirm then we will refund your money.
I have given Rs. 6200 to this company but it not provided any service.when i ask for refund then they are not refunding my money.
they said that you have to pay Rs 5000 then we will refund your money.and sir i said that you have my so cut 5000 rs and remaining amount pay back to me.

I have submitted the money in 2 successive times
1200, 5000
but they are not giving.
please do something, its heartily request to you.
the lady who receiving the calls.
jiya : 7797412723
whatsapp no of that company: 8348824756

Complainant's Goal: To refund my money back to my account

3.
Wed, 19 Jul 2017  Balaji

Cheated for Rs. 6500/- towards bad service of LCD TV

2.
Thu, 29 Dec 2016  Sukhchain Singh

Thanxs bro due to your article you save my Money

1.
Fri, 14 Oct 2016  vikas kumar

Sir my call receive Tina unhone pehle call kiya aur bola ki 2500rs.jama karwavo Maine jama karwa diye fir bola ki 7500 karwavo Maine bola ki nahi Hai mere pass toh Tina be bola ki 6500 karwa do toh bhi Maine na kah di .toh unhone bola 5000karwa do main no. Se dungi Maine karwa diye toh an WO bol rahi hain ki 2500aur karwa do mere pass nahi Hai sir please refund my money 7500rs please