Stayclassy.in - Fraud Company
Contact Complainant     1417 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Prathamesh Ithape on February 9, 2018, 6:13 pm in Online Shopping

I purchased one back cover from stayclassy.in and it's been 6 days and their is no means to track my order and its not delivered till now.

Complainant's Goal: Refund
Complainant's Target: Stayclassy.in
Complaint Location: IndiaMaharashtraJalgaon

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
6.
Tue, 22 May 2018  Divya

I ordered one back cover for Moto g5s plus on may 10th.. order no #222543_18051038 still I didn't get tat product .. I paid through debit card ..so pl refund my amount or send ...tat product soon ..

5.
Mon, 21 May 2018  Hakeem gouse

I purchased 2 covers but i didnt get any information about that i haven't been recieved till now what the*** is doin this company

4.
Thu, 17 May 2018  Karthikeyan

I have orederes a phone back cover but till now i havent received my product...there is no response for the mail from their side..
Product id- #221819

3.
Tue, 15 May 2018  Sachin dumne

I have also ordered one product order number #217946

2.
Thu, 29 Mar 2018  Prachi Kulshrestha

I purchased back cover on 24 March 2018 from stayclassy.in and it's been 6 days and there is no means to track my order and it's not delivered till now. Please help me.

1.
Thu, 15 Feb 2018  Abdulla Ibji

I too had ordered a cover for 219rs . Itís been 5 days and it still shows that my order is being processed, where as it keeps on advertising itself continuously on Instagram.