Stayclassy.in - Fraud Company
Contact Complainant     1136 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Prathamesh Ithape on February 9, 2018, 6:13 pm in Online Shopping

I purchased one back cover from stayclassy.in and it's been 6 days and their is no means to track my order and its not delivered till now.

Complainant's Goal: Refund
Complainant's Target: Stayclassy.in
Complaint Location: IndiaMaharashtraJalgaon

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
6.
3 months ago  Divya

I ordered one back cover for Moto g5s plus on may 10th.. order no #222543_18051038 still I didn't get tat product .. I paid through debit card ..so pl refund my amount or send ...tat product soon ..

5.
3 months ago  Hakeem gouse

I purchased 2 covers but i didnt get any information about that i haven't been recieved till now what the*** is doin this company

4.
3 months ago  Karthikeyan

I have orederes a phone back cover but till now i havent received my product...there is no response for the mail from their side..
Product id- #221819

3.
3 months ago  Sachin dumne

I have also ordered one product order number #217946

2.
5 months ago  Prachi Kulshrestha

I purchased back cover on 24 March 2018 from stayclassy.in and it's been 6 days and there is no means to track my order and it's not delivered till now. Please help me.

1.
6 months ago  Abdulla Ibji

I too had ordered a cover for 219rs . Itís been 5 days and it still shows that my order is being processed, where as it keeps on advertising itself continuously on Instagram.