Times India Vacation - fraud by Times India Vacation
Contact Complainant     1209 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: deepak jadam on February 25, 2016, 4:22 pm in Vacation and Hotels

Dear Sir/ Madam,
Times India Vacation are making people fool by asking them to purchase "National Holiday Package" worth Rs 5555/- and offering free gift Samsung 32" LED TV/ Mobile/ Dell Laptop. The payment gateway they are using is " Udio.in"
Mobile no using are 8433800957 and 9930348380
They are providing certificate from " Indian Authority of Tour Operator".

Complainant's Goal: refund money and arrest the fraud person
Complainant's Target: Times India Vacation
Complaint Location: IndiaGujarat

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
6.
Sat, 26 Mar 2016  Ratan

I also get a call from 7738916503, any body receive FREE GIFTS ?

update

5.
Fri, 11 Mar 2016  vishal prabhakar

Sir/ Madam,
Times India Vacation are making people fool by asking them to purchase "National Holiday Package" worth Rs 5555/- and offering free gift Samsung 32" LED TV/ Mobile/ Dell Laptop. The payment gateway they are using is " Udio.in"
Mobile no using are 8433800957,9930348380, 8108607005,7506825189
They are providing certificate from " Indian Authority of Tour Operator".

4.
Fri, 04 Mar 2016  Robbin Miglani

Thanks a lot bro I also got the same kind of call from TIMES INDIA VACATION From Mobile no.-07045796273
Today 4th March 2016
Government must locate them by mobile no. Location.

3.
Thu, 03 Mar 2016  Ashwini shukla

I got a call from this company. They were offering me some free gifts and a tour package in Rs. 5555/-. mobile number they used is 7738916503. please be aware.

2.
Wed, 02 Mar 2016  sushant

i received a call from this company too. thanks to your thread, i got saved.

1.
Thu, 25 Feb 2016  sham sundar

Respected Sir/Madam

I got a fraud call from this company name : Times India Vacation. Mobile number they are using is 9718083663. and they are making fool by asking for 5555/- and in return they are giving some gifts. Please be aware of this kind of frauds.