PayUmoney.com PayU Payments Pvt. Ltd - Fraud by thetripplaners and holiday squares and PayUmoney
Contact Complainant     452 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: suresh bhagia on July 12, 2017, 1:15 pm in Travel and Vacations

This is to officially lodge a complaint as per the fraud committed systematically by PayUmoney in collaboration with travels and vacations companies thetripplaners and holiday squares.
Already complaint has been lodged with ahmedabad police station. A copy of that complaint will be sent to you via email.
In principle PayUmoney has agreed to get my money refunded back after contacting the fraud company.

Dr Suresh

Complainant's Goal: Refund
Complaint Location: IndiaGujaratAhmedabad

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
2.
Sat, 16 Dec 2017  Padmesh Karunesh Tripathi

Toggle navigation
Grahak Suraksha




Plot No-20,21,Sector-135,Noida-201301(www.thetripplaners.com) Complaint – Fraud And Cheating
May 18, 2017


Subject: Fraud And Cheating
My Name: Padmesh Karunesh Tripathi
My City: Pune
My State: Maharashtra
My Complaint Against: Plot No-20,21,Sector-135,Noida-201301(www.thetripplaners.com)
Complaint Category: Tours & Travels
Claim Amount (Approx.): 10000
My Complaint Description:
Hello I am Padmesh Karunesh Tripathi On July 25th 2016 i received call call from 01206477877 The Trip Planers and One Mr.Chirag 07838639472 was there he told me about the holiday package and assured free gift of Samsung j7 or Samsung digital camera with package at the rate of 9744 rupees for which I opted for samsung j7 mobile. After making of payment I followup with them and after following up Mr.Chirag and Office call receive lady Tanvi madam did not turned on phone and from help desk I did not got any proper answers , even I emailed them many times and no proper reply on package and gift , I have many calls communication between me with Mr.Chirag and Office call receive lady Tanvi madam but no result , still they are not ready to agree , that why i found this company is a fraud company and asking them for refund of my money on that also they are not reply. Now their website www.thetripplaners.com is not working.
I hope and trust you this Problem solve as per send Complaint Description



Share and inform others about this:
WhatsAppFacebookTwitterEmailShare
Tours & Travels 201301, cheating, complaint, fraud, noida, sector, thetripplaners. permalink.
Post navigation
Red Code Shirts Complaint – Quality Is Not Good Enough
Dealsamzon Complaint – Provide Duplicate Products Against Commitment Of Genuine Product (with Brand Name)
One thought on “Plot No-20,21,Sector-135,Noida-201301(www.thetripplaners.com) Complaint – Fraud And Cheating”


Sohel Patel says:
May 18, 2017 at 7:16 AM
Dear Mr. Arun,

Same incident happened with me and the company name is IDIOL TRIP.

they have also booked my 5 day/ 6 night package in 11,499 Rs and the after they asked me to pay another Rs 9000 for combo offer and they offered me Samsung J7 phone and Samsung Digital camera if I pay another Some around 9000 Rs but I didn’t paid.

But they didn’t give my booking for my my Goa trip for which I have already Paid them Rs. 11,499

So many other complaints are also their abasing this IDIOL TRIP on this site as well as on other sites but I don’t understand why Grahak Suraksha is not taking stick action against this type of companies.

Best Regards,
Sohel Patel

Reply
Leave a Reply
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment


Name *


Email *


Website


Send me email on comment approval


CAPTCHA
Refresh

CAPTCHA Code
*

Post Comment
Search
Search for:
Search...

Categories
:
Search
Inform others about this page:
WhatsAppFacebookTwitterEmailShare


POPULAR
RECENT

Munafa.co.in Complaint – Exchange Or Refund Money
Jul 24, 2016

Zookr.in Complaint – Defective Product
Nov 30, 2017

Jumana A Daruvala Complaint – Very Poor Quality Sofa
Sep 19, 2015

Sastacost Complaint – Not Working
Jun 5, 2017

Www.Makeyourtrip.info Complaint – Regarding My Travel Booking Package
Oct 5, 2015

Axis Bank India
Mar 28, 2011

Hyper Market Kart Complaint – Non Delivery Of Ordered Products / Refund
Sep 8, 2017

Sastaprices Complaint – #DA453742210
Jun 9, 2017

VR Designer Studio Complaint – VR Designer Studio Online Cheating
Jun 15, 2017

GTPl Broadband Complaint – Internet Not Working And No Proper Answers
Jan 4, 2015
Old Complaints
Old Complaints
Offline Shopping Cashback

Sponsored Advertisements


Like Us


Jago Grahak Jago Ads


Inform others about this page:

WhatsAppFacebookTwitterEmailShare
Grahak Suraksha Mobile App


Do Not Copy Our Content

Protected by Copyscape Duplicate Content Detection Tool
DMCA.com Protection Status
Home

Brands

Terms & Privacy Policy

Thanks Messages

Add Complaints

Com­plaint Removal

Copyright 2010- 2020 @ www.grahaksuraksha.com. All rights reserved.

1.
Thu, 13 Jul 2017  PayU Care

Hi Suresh,

We are unable to track the transaction with the information provided by you.

Request you to share your Payu Payment ID, Email ID and mobile number at care@payumoney.com and the concerned team will be able to help you further.

Alternately you can also contact us at care@payumoney.com or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/contactus-ticket.html?userType=buyer

Regards,
PayU Team