Matrimony Life Partner - Fraud by Matrimony Life Partner
Contact Complainant     2145 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Anju Dobhal on August 9, 2017, 2:04 pm in Wedding Services

Hi,

My father received a call from Anu who is employed with Matrimony Life Partner in Nagpur regarding prospective marriage proposal for my younger sister. She keep making calls to my father S.K. Aggarwal and keep insisting that this proposal is very good and the other family has liked your daughter's profile very much. So please pay us Rs.5,000 and we will share contact details of boy's family. To prove that proposal is good she put boy's mother on conference with my father so that he gets convinced about the proposal. Then after negotiation with Anu he agrees to pay Rs.2,500. The day payment was made to their Paytm account since then everything has changed. After so many follow-ups Anu shared contact number of boy's family. Further when my father called boy's mother she only talked once and after that her mobile goes switch-off. When my father contacted Anu she also stopped picking calls. Now we don't have any contact with neither with Anu (Matrimony Life Partner) and nor with boy's family. Hence, raising this complaint as there is a clear sign of fraud that has happened with us. They cheated us basis false commitment and didn't stand by their words and promises they made with my family. Please take strict action against them so that they can't make other families fool around. Also request you to please get us our refund as we didn't receive any services from Matrimony Life Partner.

Complainant's Goal: I want refund of the fee paid to Matrimony Life Partner
Complainant's Target: Matrimony Life Partner
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiEast Delhi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
13.
2 days ago  Akshay Ratnakar Pure

I am getting same calls from these people. Haven't made any payments. Let me know if i can help catch these people. I am in contact with them on WhatsApp

12.
last week  PRASHANT RAVINDRA JADHAV

Thanks for your efforts, first I had registered, offline in www.matrimonylifepartner.com. then, I got call from Nagpur life partner Matrimony branch manager miss ashwini madam, asked my watsapp no. To share some good bride profiles, then she shared fake profile to me named as sonal tondwalkar, working in HDFC bank, with fake pics, and she didn't share, sonal permanent address, email address, contact no., workplace,. And asked me to pay the registration amount in order to get all details of Sonal. I had paid 2000/- in above mentioned website through net banking, she didn't send me the receipt, and just gave me user ID ,password, when I frequently asked about sonal contact no, she had given me the fake no. Which was not attended by anyone, anytime. When I shared the same problem with life partner matrimony staff, and Ashwini, branch manager of life partner matrimony ,they ignored my calls, chat, and replied me that complains where you want we are ready to answer the committee. Just before the payment I made, they promise me that, sonals parents frequently asking for the meeting, so please pay the registration amount, your meeting, is 90 percent confirmed, the no. She shraed with me are totally fake nobody is answering on call. And now the staff arrogantly replied me that you are able to see others profile on our website, for month, but was that joke? Sonal profile and that, I just want justice sir, I have all legal proof of payment, chatting etc. Thanks im taking legal action against them, my no.-7768036692

11.
last week  PRASHANT RAVINDRA JADHAV

Thanks for your efforts, first I had registered, offline in www.matrimonylifepartner.com. then, I got call from Nagpur life partner Matrimony branch manager miss ashwini madam, asked my watsapp no. To share some good bride profiles, then she shared fake profile to me named as sonal tondwalkar, working in HDFC bank, with fake pics, and she didn't share, sonal permanent address, email address, contact no., workplace,. And asked me to pay the registration amount in order to get all details of Sonal. I had paid 2000/- in above mentioned website through net banking, she didn't send me the receipt, and just gave me user ID ,password, when I frequently asked about sonal contact no, she had given me the fake no. Which was not attended by anyone, anytime. When I shared the same problem with life partner matrimony staff, and Ashwini, branch manager of life partner matrimony ,they ignored my calls, chat, and replied me that complains where you want we are ready to answer the committee. Just before the payment I made, they promise me that, sonals parents frequently asking for the meeting, so please pay the registration amount, your meeting, is 90 percent confirmed, the no. She shraed with me are totally fake nobody is answering on call. And now the staff arrogantly replied me that you are able to see others profile on our website, for month, but was that joke? Sonal profile and that, I just want justice sir, I have all legal proof of payment, chatting etc. Thanks my contact no. prashant-7768036692, im taking legal action against them

10.
1 month ago  Shobha Gupta

Hi,
The same thing is happened with me since last week Ms. Diksha from same matrimony life partner is co-ordinating with me for getting registration money of Rs.5000. after paying amount the details shared by the girl is fraud no one reply on shared details. Now the call is still active of that girl but she refuse to back my payment. Even they said we have power of police and mantries no will harm them.

9.
1 month ago  Gaurav Mahendru

Jasveen Kaur (SIK717301) kaur accepted my interest on 4th october 2017 but when I called the number given the lady on the other side initially pretended to be Jasveen but on more probing she accepted that she was not Jasveen and she also accepted that she was a employee of Sikhmatrimony and she had accepted the interest without consent from Jasveen. Infact the profile was fake and Sikhmatrimony is a fraud company who is making fool of people. Even now Sikhmatrimony continues to commit fraud by creating fake profdile and expressing interest and accepting interest

Typical method is to put a fake profile of a girl and put a beautiful picture and then express interest / accept interest so that the person would purchase membership and then an employee pretends to be that girl and starts talking and then stops communicating giving some excuse.

Please do not buy Sikhmatrimony membership, Similar business is being done by other matrimonial portals.

8.
2 months ago  Reshma Kadam

Hi,
The same thing is happened with me since last week Ms. Swati Patil from same matrimony life partner is co-ordinating with me for getting registration money of Rs.2500. after paying amount the details shared by the girl is fraud no one reply on shared details. Now the call is still active of that girl but she refuse to back my payment. Even they said we have power of police and mantries no will harm them.

7.
2 months ago  vijay Lawand

Hi,

This is Vijay received a call from Shruti who is employed with Matrimony Life Partner in Nagpur regarding prospective marriage proposal for me. She keep making calls to me and keep insisting that this proposal is very good and the other family has liked my profile very much. So please pay us Rs.4,000 and we will share contact details of Girls family. To prove that proposal is good she put girls mother on conference with me so that he gets convinced about the proposal. The day payment was made to their SBI account from my HDFC Bank since then everything has changed. After so many follow-ups with Shruti she shared contact number of girls family. when i called girls mother she only talked once and after that she not picking my calls & later on mobile goes switch-off. When I contacted Shruti she also stopped picking calls. Now we don't have any contact with neither with Shruti (Matrimony Life Partner) and nor with Girls family. Hence, raising this complaint as there is a clear sign of fraud that has happened with us. They cheated us basis false commitment and didn't stand by their words and promises they made with me and my family. Please take strict action against them so that they can't make other families fool around. Also request you to please get us our refund as we didn't receive any services from Matrimony Life Partner.
Please take a note on below contact details of Matrimony Life Partner Nagpur and dont trust on them at all below mobile numbers are spam totally fake-

7079098121
7079098220
9372743879
9372743875
9372743885
9372743884
9372743886

Thanks!

6.
Tue, 14 Nov 2017  PRIYANKA PATIL

Hi,

My MOTHER received a call from MAHI PATIL who is employed with Matrimony Life Partner in Nagpur regarding prospective marriage proposal for ME. She keep making calls to my MOTHER and keep insisting that this proposal is very good and the other family has liked your daughter's profile very much. So please pay us Rs.5,000 and we will share contact details of boy's family. To prove that proposal is good she put boy's mother on conference with my MOTHERr so that he gets convinced about the proposal. Then after negotiation with MAHI PATIL MY MOTHER PAID 5000. The day payment was made to their account since then everything has changed. After so many follow-ups MAHI PATIL shared contact number of boy's family. Further when my MOTHER called boy's mother CALLS WAS SWITCH OFF When my MOTHER contacted MAHI PATIL she also stopped picking calls. Now we don't have any contact with neither with MAHI PATIL (Matrimony Life Partner) and nor with boy's family. Hence, raising this complaint as there is a clear sign of fraud that has happened with us. They cheated us basis false commitment and didn't stand by their words and promises they made with my family. Please take strict action against them so that they can't make other families fool around. Also request you to please get us our refund as we didn't receive any services from Matrimony Life Partner.

5.
Thu, 09 Nov 2017  rakesh

I received a call from 7566421368 (a girl called Rekha) when I publish a matrimony add in local newspaper

The told there website name: matrimonylifepartner.com

and send me some good looking girls profiles on my whtsapp and when i match it with there online database
it has a different name on it. when i asked them they told me its offline profiles....etc. They used wrong lagunge with me. Please dont trust on this company.

Flat No-2 Duggale Complex Govind Grarden Near Apsara Talkies Raisen Road. Opp. MPED Office Bhopal Pin Code- 462023 bhopal@matrimonylifepartner.com
Phone No.:
Mobile: 7581885742

4.
Thu, 26 Oct 2017  tanvichauhan

These people are frauds, they play with people's emotions and are robbing them.

They call and inform that they found you are looking for aliance for marriage,

and prepare a fake profile with very good photo and profile so that our poor parents fall for it,

Later they say they can give the contact of the aliance only after paying 5000 rupees by registering in their company.

they have a very nicely created website which will fool people that its a good company,

So our parents for the goodness pay the money, and since the very second after paying money they block our calls so we cannot contact them anymore.


Later after research I found on internet many people have been fooled by this company, I dont why its still going on. I dont know how to take action on this,

Please help in saving other people from these frauds

3.
Thu, 28 Sep 2017  Komal Sahu

My father received a call from Rupali who is employed with Matrimony Life Partner in Nagpur regarding prospective marriage proposal for my sister. She keep making calls to my father S.B. Sahu and keep insisting that this proposal is very good and the other family has liked your daughter's profile very much. So please pay us Rs.7,000 and we will share contact details of boy's family. The day payment was made to their bank account since then everything has changed. After so many follow-ups Rupali shared wrong contact number of boy's family. Further when my father called boy's family mobile goes always switch-off. When my father contacted Rupali she also stopped picking calls. Now we don't have any contact with neither with Rupali (Matrimony Life Partner) and nor with boy's family. Hence, raising this complaint as there is a clear sign of fraud that has happened with us. They cheated us basis false commitment and didn't stand by their words and promises they made with my family. Please take strict action against them so that they can't make other families fool around. Also request you to please get us our refund as we didn't receive any services from Matrimony Life Partner.

Please take a note on below contact details of Matrimony Life Partner Nagpur -

7079098121
7079098220
9372743879
9372743875
9372743885
9372743884

Thanks!

2.
Fri, 08 Sep 2017  Aruna kumari

We received a call from matrimony life partner from jamshedpur, shown some good profile and asked for payment and no response after payment, they already had my all details received from jeevansathi.com and they were stating they have tie up with other matrimonial sites.

To prove that proposal is good she put boy's mother on conference with my father so that he gets convinced about the proposal.
They cheated us basis false commitment and didn't stand by their words and promises they made with my family. Please take strict action against them so that they can't make other families fool around. The girl name was Nikita and her no. 7079098121/7079098220.Also request you to please get us our refund as we didn't receive any services from Matrimony Life Partner.

Regards
Aruna

1.
Fri, 08 Sep 2017  Aruna kumari

We received a call from matrimony life partner from nagpur, shown some good profile and asked for payment and no response after payment, they already had my all details received from jeevansathi.com and they were stating they have tie up with other matrimonial sites.

To prove that proposal is good she put boy's mother on conference with my father so that he gets convinced about the proposal.
They cheated us basis false commitment and didn't stand by their words and promises they made with my family. Please take strict action against them so that they can't make other families fool around. Also request you to please get us our refund as we didn't receive any services from Matrimony Life Partner.

Regards
Aruna