ROOZGAAR.COM Aapka Roozgaar Services Pvt.Ltd - fraud
Contact Complainant     1671 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: on November 6, 2013, 5:36 pm in Career and Employment

I receive calling from roozgar .com from executive abhishek
(01204957550,9278703685) he said for job you have to pay only 185rs
after selection you give 1500 , i trust him but through net banking
7000 rs deducted from my account, he said the amount is return in 15
minutes but because of fraud in my account 7000 rs is deducted and am
not receive any money .
the details are - order no- R121434c8 amount 1685.4
0rder no-R121434C8 amount 3594.4
Order no-R121442c8 amount 1122.48
order no- R121444c8 amount 505 .

I need my money back please

Complainant's Goal: i want my money back and beware all
Complaint Location: IndiaUttarakhandDehradun

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
6.
Thu, 16 Jan 2014  rahul

Hey guyz....i have got all my money....if any one need help....call me on 09717838964...

5.
Tue, 10 Dec 2013  Sameer

Hello all,

My brother made a transaction of rs 30000 on their site when they insisted badly and told him that just 1300 Rs will get deducted.
If any of you has any idea how to deal with this, please let me know. I want to get the money back. Thanks

4.
Mon, 09 Dec 2013  rajesh

dear put writing mails to them in a very strong manner.dont leave them.
I am also one of the victim and faught with them and could recover 20000 rs from 28000.still fighting for remaining 8000..call me for any assistance at 9909994177.Rajesh

3.
Wed, 20 Nov 2013  VIKRAM JIT SINGH

DEAR ALL,
I HAVE REG. POLICE COMPLAINT ON THI S COMPANY AND FIND ITS DIRECTORS IF ANYBODY WANT TO GO WITH ME PLS CONT. ME 9781537613 VIKRAM JIT SINGH

2.
Mon, 18 Nov 2013  ARNAB KUMAR DEY

My name is Arnab Kr Dey. I also received a call from Roozgaar on 18/11/2013. So I want to know are you get any opportunity from rojgar ? plase contact me at this no 08900394153. what is your contact no??

1.
Mon, 11 Nov 2013  vikram jit singh

I receive calling from roozgar .com from executive Sanjay & Abhinav
(9278703685) he said for job you have to pay only 185rs
after selection you give 1500 , i trust him but through net banking
75000 rs deducted from my account, he said the amount is return in 1 an Hour
but because of fraud in my account 75000 rs is deducted and am
not receive any money .
.

I need my money back please