SUZUKI Motorcycle - For service
Contact Complainant     1312 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Amit gupta on January 9, 2016, 12:05 am in Annoying Commercials

Sir, My name is Amit Gupta,
I have purchased a Gixxer 155cc since 9th november 2015,
And this bike under in 2 month handle louse & I was go on service centre in secound service and they told me that its problume is payable.
And secound problume is that under in 2 month my bike number is not recive to me at till date, I don't know why, And when i have purchased bike im very happy but,
Service employee is very slow worker,
Sir want to give me solution pls,
My cont- 9675582820
Add- Hno- 1 colony munshi nagar bareilly (up)
Dealer Add- chabra suzuki pilibht road bareilly.

Complainant's Goal: Handle lose more than 2, & under in 2 month, service employe told me that its p
Complainant's Target: SUZUKI Motorcycle
Complaint Location: IndiaUttar PradeshBareilly

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
5.
Wed, 30 Nov 2016  gopal

Sir, My name is Gopal
I have purchased a Gixxer 155cc on December 2015 from the dealer Ankur agency Ghaziabad
And this bike accident before 45 days & I am going to service centre again and again to repair my bike but they are telling me that they don't have parts of my bike and they are telling me that company is not sending parts. So I am not satisfied with the service of Suzuki really I am not happy. I am very repent to purchase this bike. When i purchased this bike im very happy but now I am Regretting
Service employee is very slow worker,
Really very very bad service, I will never suggest to anyone to purchase this bike.

4.
Wed, 29 Jun 2016  yogesh sharma

i want to send a complaint to dwarka suzuki center.. there they change my air filter on month may 2016 service. they says your air filter is expire.. i dont know how bt last month on april 2016 i was changed my air filter on dwarka suzuki center. i think they are just try to get income source bt not solve any problem of customer.
now i dont want to go any service center of suzuki because they are just search a fake income source.

3.
Sun, 27 Mar 2016  Omprakash patidar

Services provided at khandelwal motors Annapurna (Indore) is not good.
i gave my vehicle for servicing they didn't washed it and even didn't fitted the nuts and bolts properly.
The employees over there are not ready to cooperate even and did not reply to my queries. Moreover no one is available there to whom i can complain and they don't give the complain number to whom i can contact.This is simply ignorance of customers service. O.P.Patidar vehicle no. MP 09 SL 3653

2.
Sat, 09 Jan 2016  sahil ali

Sir I have purchased suzuki gixxer 155 cc since 2 March 2015 my problem is gear sifting is very hard my bike no Mp04 NY 5259. When I say on service center they I say that this voice is company voice sir plz shoutout my problem service center of work very slow sir plz tell me what they gear sifting is company problem my contact no is 8827588235.. Sir plz contact me

1.
Sat, 09 Jan 2016  sahil ali

Sir I have purchased suzuki gixxer 155 cc since 2 March 2015 my problem is gear sifting is very hard my bike no Mp04 NY 5259. When I say on service center they I say that this voice is company voice sir plz shoutout my problem service center of work very slow sir plz tell me what they gear sifting is company problem my contact no is 8827588235.. Sir plz contact me