FAIR CASH - Fair Cash
Contact Complainant     2218 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Sunita saha on March 19, 2018, 8:15 pm in Banking and Finance

Hi i got a call from a company called fair cash this is her number 8130736741 (PIHU) she said that my loan is approved and i need to pay a pocessing fee of 1500 on their website at the bottom where there is an option of make payment and once i make the payment the local lender will come to my address fo verification i made the payment after that they stopped receiving my call in the contact us page it shows office in Mumbai but when they called me it shows new delhi please help i try my friend to act like he is looking for a loan and contact them so when they reached my friend on his number i asked them to return my money the lady pihu she hang up the call.

Complainant's Goal: to protect people from scams
Complainant's Target: FAIR CASH
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
10.
2 months ago  Makkhan Kumar

Ser 17/8/2018 ko payment 1500 kiya abhe tak kuch hua nahi conform order no.170
8MAM6247 HAI SER KAB TAK HOGA MO. 9559431486

9.
2 months ago  Arun Kumar

One lady named naira called me that u will be getting loan. If u pay the processing fees u will be getting the loan. So I payed the processing fees. After paying she has blocked my numbers.

8.
2 months ago  BHUMIT MODI

Hi i got a call from a company called fair cash she said that my loan is approved and i need to pay a pocessing fee of 1500 on their website at the bottom where there is an option of make payment and once i make the payment the local lender will come to my address for verification i made the payment after that they stopped receiving my call in the contact us page it shows office in Mumbai but when they called me it shows new delhi please help i try my friend to act like he is looking for a loan and contact them so when they reached my friend on his number i asked them to return my money they are overturning my money from past 3 months i have written several reminder and continuously calling but they are ignoring me . Kindly help

Thanks/regards

7.
2 months ago  RAJINI

Hi i got a call from a company called fair cash this is her number 919XX21556 (HARSHITA) she said that my loan is approved and i need to pay a pocessing fee of 1500 on their website at the bottom where there is an option of make payment and once i make the payment the local lender will come to my address fo verification i made the payment after that they stopped receiving my call in the contact us page it shows office in Mumbai but when they called me it shows new delhi please help i try my friend to act like he is looking for a loan and contact them so when they reached my friend on his number i asked them to return my money the lady HARSHITA she hang up the call.KINDLY RETURN MY AMOUNT ASAP.

6.
5 months ago  vijayanraj

dear sir my loan apply not use
iam pay 1500 but not responce call payment not refund this id fack dot not pay
very very poor .........................................
9442000552
vijayanraj

5.
5 months ago  Mandeep kaur

Same thing is also happend to me also...they are fraud..

4.
5 months ago  GURUSAMY

Hi i got a call from a company called fair cash this is he;'s number 7065806602 and Hee said that my loan is approved and i need to pay a pocessing fee of 1500 on their website at the bottom where there is an option of make payment and once i make the payment the local lender will come to my address fo verification but they send welcome kit and address verification for that i had paid Rs.1999/- to that courier person after they collect all my necessary document through his mail and finally he told me i have to pay Rs.10,000 /- for GST Charges and Rs.25/- for GST Transaction charges.But I neglect and asking him why i have to pay then he could not answered me . pls help faircash to refund my amount

3.
5 months ago  Shaikmohammadbilal

March applied this dated 14.03.18.iampaid 1500.Fair cash custom scare.my phone cut some many call's this no9650869349.not received my calls 100times.please help me sirs faircash company all.my otp no 1403mam8012.my loan. Personal loan amount 200000 .completed documents sent .my number 9160089206.address shaik Mohammad bilal.s/0shaikvali.24-7-25.ganjipalem.pislampeta.massed center. Chirala.prakasamdist.andhrapradesh.523155.call back you

2.
6 months ago  PRANJAL PRATIM SAIKIA

Sir, I have been paid 1500 rupees for registration

(Vide order confirmation No- 1904MAM 8989) due to apply loan.

I have been draw a loan form HDFC Bank.

Hence, it requested that refund 1500 rupees please

1.
7 months ago  Shaik Mohammad Bilal

Personal loan amount.200000.askyou.numberofcallnotrepresence.mytin.1403mam8012.processpaid1500.date 14.03.2018.thisno.9650869349.somecall.switchoff.complaint.all Fair Cash.headoffice