every day multi facility services - Every day multi facility services - Fraudster Sunil
Contact Complainant     675 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: muppala on June 13, 2017, 11:32 pm in Utility Services

Sunil Kumar Ramapuram from Every day multi facility services is fraudster. His job is to trap people and give false commitment to provide labor for all type of services such as house keeping, hotel, hostel cooks, chefs, cleaners, maids. I lost 10000 rupees. Not returned nor provided the services. Not picking his phone numbers

Please be aware of this guy or such kind of people. I am not getting time to raise complaint on this guy for doing fraud. Be Aware!!!!!!!!!!

I have his ID proof Aadhar Number - 2900 7950 7466. If anyone require additional proof or details i will be happy to help.

Reachout to me for further info - eleganceinntpt@gmail.com

Complainant's Goal: Others should not get cheated by this idiot
Complainant's Target: every day multi facility services
Complaint Location: IndiaAndhra PradeshKrishna N T R District

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
12.
3 months ago  Narender

we are taking cook services in this company, they are providing best professional cooks in my restaurant, thank you every day multi facility services, mr sunil kumar has a providing good workers to my restaurant, and they workers are doing cook very well and professional, thank you sunil, we will give you best references also to u.

11.
3 months ago  Vijay Kumar goud

every day multi facility services is good service, we are taking home maid service, they are providing best worker to my family, still she worker doing work very well, we are satisfied about this service, thnk u mr sunil kumar

10.
3 months ago  Srikanth

Send me full details of this company. Even I transferred 8,500 rupees on day before yesterday. As of now no response from them. Seems to be they are fake.

9.
4 months ago  saraswathi

we are satisfied with this service, we are taking 4 home maids in this service, my family relatives also taken service all are satisfied, thank you mr sunil, every day multi facility services, vijayawada,

8.
5 months ago  Satyanaraya

very good service, iam taking home maid services still she working good thank you mr sunil everyday multi facility services, we are fully satisfied with this service.

7.
5 months ago  Divya

good service and trusted service for every day multi facility services, we are taking home maid services in vizag , they are providing best worker in my house she doing work very good, sunil has giving best service to house, thnk u sunil sir

6.
5 months ago  Renuka

thnk u everyday multi facility services kumar garu. iam taking home maid services in my house Kakinada, she working very well. last 7 months she work well, iam satisfied with this service thank u.

5.
5 months ago  Venkateshwar Rao

every day multi facility services is best service, they are giving cook service in my restaurant, still they cook working good in my restaurant, no complaints about that worker ,thnk u mr sunil kumar garu.

4.
5 months ago  Sudha

He is a fraud. Took 10000 from me too. Doesn't respond to calls. Filing a case against him. I've got all proofs.

3.
5 months ago  Ramchander reddy

mr sunil kumar garu, thnk u for giving best maid to my family, they are fully satiesfied in ur service, still worker doing work very well, and they are careing my also good, thnk u so much kumar garu,

2.
5 months ago  aslam

Everyday multi facility services is very good service, i also taken home maid services. They will provide a good worker i didn't get any problem to this service. already i will give 2 references also they are also satiesfied

1.
5 months ago  Raju

we are taken cooks service for every day multi facility services, they are giving best service for me, still workers are doing work very well, thnk mr sunil kumar,