Rohan Aarwal dubai visa Fraud - DUBAI VISA FRAUD
Contact Complainant     1763 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Akhtar on April 28, 2014, 7:06 pm in Career and Employment

I would like to write this complain about a Person Named Rohan Aarwal, who is doing fraud dubai visa, So that candidates wont get ditched by him.

He posted Job for restaurant in dubai in Naukri.com saying that vacnacy in LENOTRE PARIS Restaurant in Dubai which is opening in Emirates Mall Dubai ( Lenotre Paris is a french fine dining restaurant)

He took interview and send offer letter as well, asking for one month salary for the services. later when he send visa through his so called company from UAE, we found it fake.

We check it at UAE Embassy and Director of Lenotre Paris In France. found that there is no such opening in Dubai and no visa is issues on our passport.

Please be aware of these kind of peoples. They can do anything to get money from you.

Complainant's Goal: To save people from Fraud Visa
Complainant's Target: Rohan Aarwal (dubai visa Fraud)
Complaint Location: India

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
9.
Tue, 18 Aug 2015  kishor prasad

about man mohan singh rawat cezac consultant delhi NCR he took intervew by face to face and he asking money for the job and mr kishor give in cash 1.75 thusand he is totaly frud please contact with me my mobile no is 00971509420392

8.
Tue, 01 Jul 2014  irshad

pls contact with me , my no is 9930063809 rohan is totally frud person ,, i gv him 80 thusand rupess

7.
Wed, 11 Jun 2014  Irshad ahmad

hii chef can u mail me ur number pls ,,,

6.
Tue, 10 Jun 2014  chef

Kindly send your details on below email Address : mchef@rediffmail.com .I will do my best

5.
Tue, 10 Jun 2014  chef

File a complaint against this man for cheating and fraud without any delay. The more you delay it the more legal defences he will be able to take at the time of his prosecution in court to escape conviction.

2. A copy of complaint should be forwarded to Embassy of UAE in India and also the Ministry of External Affairs.

3. In the event police refuses to register the FIR or fails to take action against him in consequence thereof then you may move to High Court for binding directions to police to act against him.

4.
Thu, 05 Jun 2014  Irshad ahmad

and i aslo i hv rohan wife n bank acount no , email and phone no he is from mumbai he lost my career pls help how i wil catch my id is irshaddubai@gmail.com

3.
Thu, 05 Jun 2014  Irshad ahmad

hii im irshad i got visa and ticket from rohan arawal , he is frud men pls contact me i pay 80 thusand rupes my no is 7533874239

2.
Tue, 03 Jun 2014  naveen chhetri

i am Naveen Chhetri i got the same job offer he took money from me and he is fraud my email address is sushant.nick@gmail.com plz contact me you all who suffer.

1.
Wed, 07 May 2014  Manmeet

The above msg is 100% true...
I was in the process of doing all this bull shit which Mr. Akhtar is saying.. Same, I got a call from this so called Rohan Agarwal...
Suddenly something clicked in my mind to cross check it. and found the person as fraud.
Pls people be aware..
Akhtar pls mail me ur contact no. at manmeethunjan29@gmail.com