Vadodara Municipal Corporation - dogs & cows
Contact Complainant     3611 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Dhaval Patel on September 26, 2010, 9:59 pm in Utility Services

Respected sir,
I am the citizen of your city, sir there are so many street dogs & cows on the road connecting navayard to deluxe(jain derasar road),near the bharwad resident.That it is very hard for us to drive a vehicle specially at night time.The dogs just chase each and every vehicle passes on the road and try to bite the person.They are huge in numbers, dogs are nearly about 15 to 20 and cows are nearly about 50 to 60.
They nearly cover the whole road. Because of cows whole roads is covered with their dungs & in rainy season the surface become slippery. so this is my humble request to your honour for the welfare of all the citizens to please do the need full and please get us free from these street dogs & cows. As there are so many people who have to get out from the home in the midnight to earn there livelyhood, so public can walk on the road fearlessly. so do the needful sir and obilidge me. Thanking you sir

Complainant's Goal: We want safe,healthy environment
Complainant's Target: Vadodara Municipal Corporation
Complaint Location: IndiaJammu and KashmirDoda

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
15.
4 months ago  Angad Singh

I live in Sundervan Society,Makarpura,opp Palash hospital,opp. Novino,390010.There are many stray dogs in the neighbourhood and in my society...some of which enter inside my house premises through the gate ,and cause damage to the backyard items and utensils....please send a dog catching/rescuing team here as this issue is escalating ....these dogs are also causing problems to some neighbouring houses too....please reply/help.

thank you.

14.
7 months ago  Hardik

Dear sir,
We would like to inform you that our colony is infested with street dogs where they create nuisance and litter. Their numbers appeared to have increased recently. They fight among themselves and the noise they make is unbearable. At night it becomes difficult to sleep, children playing in the street are scared of these dogs. They didn't allow anyone to pass through the street. They bark and fight a lot creating so much noisy environment. Especially one of them is very injured and in bloody situation so, I humbly request you to please look into the matter at the earliest possible and send a dog catcher team so that they can take them away from the area. I deeply request you to please take an early action.
Adress :
Pancham Duplex,
nr. Ragukul Vidhyalay, New VIP Road,
Vadodara.

13.
7 months ago  Hardik

Dear sir,
We would like to inform you that our colony is infested with street dogs where they create nuisance and litter. Their numbers appeared to have increased recently. They fight among themselves and the noise they make is unbearable. At night it becomes difficult to sleep, children playing in the street are scared of these dogs. They didn't allow anyone to pass through the street. They bark and fight a lot creating so much noisy environment. Especially they bark on every child. and one of them dog is very injured and bloody so, I humbly request you to please look into the matter at the earliest possible and send a dog catcher team so that they can take them away from the area. I deeply request you to please take an early action.

b/29 Jayshree society

12.
10 months ago  Poojabahen Nishant chhaya

Dear Sir/ Madam,

this is to inform you that VMC employees came and caught my dog near J J travels office, Narayan Garden, Gotri 2-3 days ago.
she is very innocent and one puppy also. she never harm anybody her name is Mudhy.

request you to please inform me where they keep the dogs. i want to her back.

please do needful in this matter.

Thanks & regard,

Pooja Nishant Chhaya
8140449303

11.
11 months ago  Hardik

Street dogs barking whole night

Dear sir,
We would like to inform you that our colony is infested with street dogs where they create nuisance and litter. Their numbers appeared to have increased recently. They fight among themselves and the noise they make is unbearable. At night it becomes difficult to sleep, children playing in the street are scared of these dogs. They didn't allow anyone to pass through the street. They bark and fight a lot creating so much noisy environment. Especially they bark on every child, elder peoples, hawkers passing through the street.. Its difficult very difficult for the stranger who don't have the information about this to pass from the street. I humbly request you to please look into the matter at the earliest possible and send a dog catcher team so that they can take them away from the area. I deeply request you to please take an early action.

b/29 Jayshree society behind aryakanya school karelibaug vadodara 390018
Hardik Shah
987963367

10.
Fri, 15 Sep 2017  ASTHA SACHIN PATIL

Dear Sir,
There are lot of street dogs turning wild at People in our area (Nr. Vaikunth1 society between Solace hospital and Darshanam Vertica flats)
Couple of personal have already been bitten with multiple instances of attack on passing by citizens including children.
Requesting your support in taking necessary action in making our surroundings safe by picking this notorious street Dogs.

Thanks
Astha Mb. +91 9727822666

9.
Thu, 08 Dec 2016  kalpesh patel

I am the citizen of India, living in vadodara near parivar char rasta,wagodiya dabhoi ring road in 94,pratham residency, on the daily basis we are facing lots of problems due to street dogs. We can't walk freely through the road,these dogs chase the vehicles and bite the people and people walking around and they bark and bite.we are afraid of these dogs our kids can not move out side from home. kindly do action against these dogs.

8.
Tue, 21 Jun 2016  Kapil solanki

I am leaving at vadodara my address is 1 raja ranchod society , opp rajdhani society near essar petrol pump warasiya ring road vadodara 390006 we are having so much problem of street dog in our society they are making so much damage to our vehicle we want you to pls take away from our society

7.
Sat, 26 Mar 2016  Anupama

Dear Sir,

I am the citizen of India, living in vadodara near tarsali vegetable market in sharad nagar society, on the daily basis we are facing lots of problems due to street dogs. We can't walk freely through the road,these dogs chase the vehicles and bite the people and people walking around the ambe mataji temple they bark and bite.we are afraid of these dogs.its huge in numbers near ambe mataji temple sharad nagar. kindly do action against these dogs.
Thanks and Regards,
Anupama

6.
Thu, 16 Jul 2015  G. Viswanathan

G. Viswanathan
B-3, Vishwakarma Society
Near Poonam Nagar
Baroda

Ph : 9727769317

In our society premises so many street dogs are roaming. Aged persons and children are facing lots of problem of the street dogs.

Commercial activities are also going at the society for dogs.

Entire society is facing lots of irritation.

I lodged a complaint in CM online site also and the reference no(Ref : C1307243)

Please take necessary action

Regards,

G. Viswanathan

5.
Sat, 20 Jul 2013  Ashok Parmar

Vidhya vihar scoool back side road,, so many dogs , they are running behind us...
SUBHANPURA

4.
Tue, 19 Jun 2012  AGRAWAL HEMANTKUMAR D.

DEAR SIR,

MY SOCIETY PROBILEM DOG,PLEASE FAST CONTACT MY SOCIETY.
ADD. - 16/A, GIRIRAJ SOCIETY,NEAR SHIVAM GROUND,CHHANI JAKAT NAKA, VADODARA-390024,GUJARAT
CONTACT NO. -9898315906,9979234414

3.
Sat, 10 Sep 2011  Hitesh Gosai

complain to VSPCA, because VMC Superintendent will give you the same answer.

2.
Sat, 10 Sep 2011  Hitesh Gosai

complain to VSPCA, because VMC Superintendent will give you the same answer.

1.
Sun, 26 Sep 2010  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to Vadodara Municipal Corporation on September 26, 2010, 9:59 pm