eBay India Private Limited - DISATISFIED FROM EBAY
Contact Complainant     1766 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: JITENDER KUMAR BAKHSHI on November 27, 2014, 11:44 pm in Ebay Scams

LOTTERY, SMS, EMAIL & ONLINE SCAM ALERT - THESE SCAMS ARE VERY DANGEROUS!
Lottery, SMS, Email and Online scam letters are sent out by the thousands and thousands every day. There are only two things they want - your money and your identity. A simple mistake can lead to loss of your identity and money.

Read more at - Lottery & Online Scam Alert

I have ordered Xelectron 12 inch Digital photo frame on 5/10/2014 from ebay.com and got the damaged product - ebay order no -37528037736 from ebay side on 19/10/2014 and its estimated delivery was 11/10/2014 which is very bad experience for me.i have sended the product on 11/11/2014 to seller by blue dart which cost me 774/- docket no -14345537846 and contact seller as well as ebay team and filed complaint to return the amount as per their return policy features and got the complaint no 707651 and 11926...but yet not get answer from their side..
i am struggling for it and i want my money back with the courier amount since i follow their return policy feature ...
kindly resolve my complaint.

Complainant's Goal: i want my money back
Complainant's Target: eBay India Private Limited
Complaint Location: IndiaChhattisgarh

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
3.
Sat, 03 Jan 2015 - Business Reply from - eBay India (eBay India Private Limited)

Dear Jitender, Thank you for sharing your concern with us.
We are glad to inform you that we have processed your refund on 26-Dec- 2014. Please note that it takes at least 6 - 8 working days for the amount to reflect in your account.
In case if you haven't received it within the stipulated time we would request you to send us your bank statement from the date of transaction till date on paisapaydocs@ebay.com. Our team will co-ordinate with the bank regarding the same and update you via email.

2.
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 - Business Reply from - eBay India (eBay India Private Limited)

Dear Jitender, Thank you for sharing your concern with us.
We are checking with the team regarding this issue. Kindly allow us some time, will update you soon on the same.

1.
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 - Business Reply from - eBay India (eBay India Private Limited)

Dear Jitender, We have taken a note of your details and will get back to you with a resolution at the earliest.