digitize india - digitize india platform pradhan mantri part work
Contact Complainant     1175 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: jayasimhan on June 20, 2017, 12:01 pm in Career and Employment

Sir i am appu 18 i am work in this website .i start my load workspace the snip was error please solve my problems sir

Complainant's Goal: snippets exhausted and no rewards points for work since 3days
Complainant's Target: digitize india
Complaint Location: IndiaKarnatakaBangalore

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
16.
4 months ago  neena davis

Actually when ever I tried to sign in my account .it shows like incorrect log in.but I tried to reset my password ,but I didn't get any mail for resetting the password.please correct the issue

15.
4 months ago  Lalitha. K

Dear Sir,

I have sign up the website and started ro sign in is shows incorrect and if i tried through forgot password no response through the email

Please rectify the issue

14.
4 months ago  Joshi Naitik

After registration properly in digitize india website,
When i tried to log in with correct credentials on the website, it always shows the "incorrect login" as an error.
I tried to log in more than 50 times on this site with correct information but still, the same error/problem occurs.
Please resolve it soon so that i can start my work on this website

13.
4 months ago  Monika Gupta

Sir, why aadhar authentication is failed. My aadhar no. is valid . Please solve this problem.

12.
4 months ago  Monika

Many times i tried to login on DIP but answer is incorrect login id or password. I am sure that my password and username are correct. But not let me login into it. Is this really digitalization work in indian government? If official website not responding properly than how would you digitized india...

11.
5 months ago  t,vamsi

sai
My Problem is Snippets have exhausted.
Please try again later please

10.
5 months ago  shiv

I'm trying to create new account,there is a constant error Aadhaar Authentication Not Successful..I tried more than ten times,help me with this issue

9.
5 months ago  Manju Thapa

For sign up a new account getting error aadhar authentication failed

8.
6 months ago  G Ganesh

for sign up anm new account getting error adhar authntification faileed

7.
6 months ago  Vishal Gajhans

My Password Do Not Open and not revive in otp

7057319677

6.
6 months ago  narayan das

sir i have registered digital india platfrom but it is not going to be login

5.
Tue, 26 Dec 2017  vikrant kumar

sir, i am vikrant age 22 from dehradun sir mai iss website se work krna chahta hu but problem is that ki mera adhar connect nhi ho paa rha hai adhar authentication not succesfull hi show kr rha hai
plzzz sir help me

4.
Sun, 10 Dec 2017  Manoj Kumar Maurya

Sir, mai, digitize india platform per work karte hue 2 months se jyada ho gaya hai mai point bhi withdraw kiya 08-11-2017 ko aur 1 manth se jyada ho gaya hai abhi tak payment nahi mia

3.
Sat, 19 Aug 2017  janapati venkata harish

sir ,
I am harish, I registered in digitize india platform , but there is no work... When i go to workspace Snippets have exhausted. Please try again later. so please give me work as soon as possible.

2.
Thu, 17 Aug 2017  selvamary

Hi Sir I want to work this website. I registered but there is no work... When i go to workspace Snippets have exhausted. Please try again later...

Please solve my problem sir

Thank You!

Selva Mary