SUZUKI Motorcycle - Delay after booking of Suzuki Access 125
Contact Complainant     1684 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Pravin M.Meshram on October 27, 2010, 11:12 am in Others

We are happy to cancel our booking of Acess 125 from your Nagpur Dealer M/s. Nangia Automotive due to giving us false commitment for delivery of Scooter,Misbehaviour of Manager and owner, as we booked on 22/07/2010 for 30 day waiting. yesterday we have cancel the booking.

Now we will try our best cancel maximum number by publishing in news paper , brochers, every thing .i will try my best

Pravin M.Mesahram

Complainant's Goal: PLs. close the booking if you have not enough stock
Complainant's Target: SUZUKI Motorcycle
Complaint Location: IndiaMaharashtraNagpur

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
5.
Wed, 17 Aug 2016  SHIV NARAYAN SHARMA

I OWNED A SUZKI ZUES 125CC MOTORCYCLE RESIDING AT BHILWARA (RAJASTHAN) 311001. I SERVICED MY BIKE FROM LAST 6 YEARS AT COMPANY AUTHORISED SERVICE CENTER M/S SAMDANI AUTOMOBILES. THESE DAYS THEIR SERVICE PEOPLES NOT ANSWERING PROPERLY. THEY NOT ACCEPTED BIKE FOR SERVICE. THEY ALWAYS SAYS FOR 3-4 DAYS LATER. IF THEY DONT HAVING SUFFICIENT MANPOWER THEN PLS APPOINT ANOTHER SERVICE CENTER OR PROVIDE SPARES IN MARKET SO THAT WE GET SERVICE FROM ANY OTHER LOCAL SERVICE PROVIDER.

M-09829186729

4.
Mon, 07 Mar 2011  anil

I support this complaint.
Date 7/3/2011


Respected sir,
Recently i had been to a Dealer of Suzuki M/S AKSHAY AUTOMOBILES PVT. LTD 1&2,william compound, 33 marve road,mith chowke Malad(west) mumbai 400064 Sub maharashtra, booked an access 125 (Red). At the time of booking they have imposed me no. of mandatory conditions like full accessory of Rs. 3500, Teflon coating, insurance etc. from dealer, only also he said that if i pay the whole amount including the full charges for the accessories he will deliver the vehical(access 125 scooter red colour) within 15 days with vehical registration and also he confirmed the availability of red coloured vehicle in his godown i want to put this in the management notice that inspit of me fulfilling all the condition the dealer has delayed the delivery of my vehical and since i have opted for loan for the said vehical i am paying interest to the organisation.so that means i m not recevied the scootor so far but i m paying the interest and the principle amount. , isn't it a secondary way of black marketing, can the Suzuki management take a notice of it so that a customer like me who like to own a Suzuki vehicle should not go for some other alternative.I'll be so greatful if u immediately take some action.
we had booked the vehical on 19th feb 2010 and as per commitment the dealer was suppose to deliver the vehical 15 days after from the date of booking.bt now he is not abiding
as per his commitment and delaying for the same.thanking you


yours faithfully
Mr Anil Sawant
M number 9322060597
e mail address- anilsawant14@gmail.com

3.
Sun, 12 Dec 2010  G Surewh

I was told 3 month delivery period but got the delivery of Access after 5 months after lot of follow up with Suzuki Official. Now, they took additional Rs. 852 as revised diff cost at the time of delivery although full payment was made 15 days back. They do not have courtesy to give notice or intimation to customer.

2.
Tue, 07 Dec 2010  manila832

Hello I enjoyed the article and I want you take a look at my page to see more of: GSXR FRAME

1.
Wed, 27 Oct 2010  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to SUZUKI Motorcycle on October 27, 2010, 11:12 am