sms sending job - Deducting my prepaid bsnl mobilecharge without permission from fever offer sms
Contact Complainant     3523 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Renganathan on June 13, 2012, 8:07 pm in SMS Scams

LOTTERY, SMS, EMAIL & ONLINE SCAM ALERT - THESE SCAMS ARE VERY DANGEROUS!
Lottery, SMS, Email and Online scam letters are sent out by the thousands and thousands every day. There are only two things they want - your money and your identity. A simple mistake can lead to loss of your identity and money.

Read more at - Lottery & Online Scam Alert

SMS From BSNL FEVER OFFER SERVICE by 556781008 was sent to my BSNL mobile as “ Thanks for subscribing FEVER OFFER at 21/05/2012 for Rs.8 valid till 28/05/2012 and to unsubscribe send sms
“ UNSUB FEVER to 55678”. My prepaid money was deducted without my knowledge.
On 28/05/2012 , the same is repeated again and Rs 8 was deducted for next one week. I have no knowledge about fever offer and immediately I sent sms “ Unsub Fever To 55678”. Sms charge Rs 2/ was deducted on the same day.
I complained to 1503 to refund the money and not to send
Fever offer. My complaint was registered and the docket number is E29CH321583. Rs 8 was refunded.
On 04/06/2012 , the same is repeated again and Rs 8 was deducted for next one week for fever offer. Once again I complained to 1503 on 05/06/2012 to stop sending fever offer and not to give Trouble further. The second complaint number was given as F05CH3252747 Money
Rs 8 was not refunded. Also, I sent complaint to 1909 and my CPR URN is 05061214152736 and it was told that my request gets activated
after a week.
On 13/06/2012, I saw my prepaid money Rs 8 was deducted without my permission for fever offer by sending the same type of sms again. I gave complaint to 1503 and found that the response from complaint cell was very poor in action. Since consumers are the loosers and sufferers of money and time. There is no activation of not deducting for fever offer as per registration of above complaints from BSNL OFFICE
Hence I request you to take necessary steps to stop fever offer and avoid such embarrassing situation to give trouble to the customers and try to refund the above subtracted money without permission.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
N.Renganathan

Complainant's Goal: detucting money from prepaid bsnl mobile without permission
Complainant's Target: sms sending job
Complaint Location: IndiaTamil NaduKanchipuram

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
1.
Wed, 13 Jun 2012  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to sms sending job on June 13, 2012, 8:07 pm