RELIANCE COMMUNICATION LIMITED GSM - DEACTIVATION OF RELIANCE PREPAID CONNECTION
Contact Complainant     6767 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: surjeet on May 9, 2011, 12:32 am in Mobile Service Providers

SIR/MADAM,
THIS IS TO STATE THAT I AM USER OF RELIANCE PREPAID G.S.M. CONNECTION NUMBER-9555080404 WITH RSN NUMBER-8991051870000183026
YESTERDAY(07/05/2011) AT AROUND 4 P.M.,I APPROACHED RELIANCE WEBWORLD :A-4/34,PASCHIM VIHAR,NEW DELHI AND MET TEAM LEADER Ms.BALPREET WITH REQUEST APPLICATION,SIM CARD AND MY PHOTO I-CARD;FOR DEACTIVATION /TERMINATION OF ABOVESAID CONNECTION AS I AM NOT IN NEED OF THE SAME.SHE REFUSED TO ACCEPT MY REQUEST APPLICATION AND SAID THAT IN ORDER TO DEACTIVATE THE PREPAID CONNECTION,I DONOT HAVE TO SUBMIT ANY FORMAL REQUEST BUT JUST TO DESTROY SIM CARD OR KEEP SIMCARD IN LOCKER.
ON ASKING FOR ACKNOWLEDGING THE RECEIPT OF REQUEST APPLICATION ON DUPLICATE;SHE FLATLY REFUSED FOR THE SAME.
SIR,KINDLY ARRANGE TO INTIMATE IF THERE IS ANY FORMAL PROCEDURE FOR DEACTIVATION OF PREPAID CONNECTION AS PER TRAI GUIDELINES OR ONLY METHOD AVAILABLE AS PER Ms. BALPREET IS TO DESTROY SIM CARD/KEEP SIMCARD IN LOCKER.
THE METHOD INTIMATED BY Ms. BALPREET IS FAR FROM SECURE WAY.KINDLY ARRANGE TO DEACTIVATE THE SAID CONNECTION NUMBER-9555080404 AND CONFIRM ON E-MAIL ADDRESS: ssandhu.bpcl@gmail.com
REGARDS
S.SANDHU
D.M. BPCL DELHI
9015276649/011-27822000/9999449755

Complainant's Goal: TERMINATION/DEACTIVATION OF RELIANCE PREPAID G.S.M. CONNECTION NUMBER-9555080404
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNew Delhi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
13.
9 months ago  Mohit kumar

Reliance Smart SIM Card Deactivation of Reliance SIM Card

52 Reviews
Su Subhendu Biswas
Submit a Complaint
Respected Sir,
I have lost my Reliance Smart Sim card a few days ago.My Mobile no.+91-9027748971
I have also lodged a police diary in local police station .
My humble request to you, please deactivate the SIM card as soon as possible and obliged.

Thanks .

12.
9 months ago  Mohit kumar

Reliance Smart SIM Card Deactivation of Reliance SIM Card

52 Reviews
Su Subhendu Biswas
Submit a Complaint
Respected Sir,
I have lost my Reliance Smart Sim card a few days ago.My Mobile no.+91-9027664543
I have also lodged a police diary in local police station .
My humble request to you, please deactivate the SIM card as soon as possible and obliged.

Thanks .

11.
Fri, 07 Oct 2016  deepak suradkar

sir my reliance sim lost last week so you block and closed my account my no is 9021731929

10.
Tue, 27 Sep 2016  GIGATA SRINU

9493465789 one year back this no no use but this number i want so how to this number want

9.
Tue, 30 Aug 2016  rashmirekha loying

my mobile was lost...pls block my number---------my no is...8255079646.urgent

8.
Sun, 03 Jul 2016  babeeta sharma

sir/mam
I am the user of reliance no.-9015194088 and i have losted my phone so i request you to deactivate my no. so that misuse of it can be prevented please deactivate this number.

7.
Wed, 18 May 2016  Jitendra Singh

i have lost my sim card so u pls deactivate my card. NUM- is 9691086968

6.
Fri, 19 Dec 2014  dhivya Ramakrishnan

my mobile lost so plz deactivate the number of mine my number is 9025269322

5.
Thu, 27 Nov 2014  iqbal ahmad sheikh

sir i have deativate the relaince no 9018250057 which is used me but i have also avilable airtel and aircel so jindly deactkvate my no
iqbal ahmad sheikh
R/o : krumbhoora handwara
district :kupwara
pincode: 193221
contact no: 8491959651 9858660179

4.
Thu, 25 Sep 2014  ROHINI RAJASEKARAN

Last 2 weeks before i applied for MNP from reliance to airtel due to network coverage problems and Last Monday i got my new airtel sim cards.But they said me to insert my new airtel simcard only after the deactivation of my reliance.So please help me to deactivate/ terminate my reliance prepaid connection.

3.
Thu, 24 Jan 2013  amit sharma

i want closed our no. becoz m lose my no. my no. is 8882110800
so i request u pls urgently close my no.

2.
Fri, 08 Jul 2011  Harbinder Singh

Hi,

we reuested for the relaince net connect, & we got it..but today we have received the bill for 2 services. i.e netconnect & one add one gsm number which is out of our acknowldgement because we have never asked for & no one has informed us even about that connection.the entire bill is of 1100rs, we have no issues in paying the bill for the netconnect but not for the postpaid connection.i have been to the reliance store today but they have only bared the outggoing calls for that number but thats not good even because then again at the end of the month we will be getting the bill for the services which we have not used.So i wil request you to deactive the connection asap.Its my humble request.The number is 8882911100...

1.
Sat, 14 May 2011  mohan kakarla

Hi,
Using Reliance GSM SIM at Hyderabad. My number is 7569354020. I am being charged for some services which i have not subscribed to. I have tried to unsubscribe. All in vain. My complaint no is 152789549. Kindly credit all that has has been deducted due no fault of mine.