Delhi Jal Board - COMPLAINT REGARDING BLOCKAGE OF SEWER LINE
Contact Complainant     16946 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: harikumar on November 22, 2010, 8:51 pm in Nature and Environment

DATE-22/11/2010

SIR,

I AM A RESIDENT OF BLK-G-7/HOUSE NO-292,SECTOR-16,ROHINI .
THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY .SO MANY COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN MADE BY ME TO THE JUNIOR ENGINEER .SH. HARI OM THROUGH TELEPHONE & COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN REGISTERED IN THE COMPLAINT REGISTER AT THE JUNIOR ENGINEER'S OFFICE COMPLAINT REGISTER LOCATED IN SECTOR -17 ,ROHINI.
BUT,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES.
IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL FOR THE JAL BOARD SEWAGE DEPT .
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U.

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
HARIKUMAR
BLK-G-7,HOUSE NO-292,SECTOR-16,ROHINI

Complainant's Goal: REPAIR OF BLOCKED SEWAGE SYSTEM
Complainant's Target: Delhi Jal Board
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNew Delhi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
95.
yesterday  sonu rathor

sir
mera name sonu rathor hai me Rz a 287 nihal vihar new delhi 110041 me rehta hu sir pichle kitnei dino
se humara civer block hai jishey ushmai se ganda paani beh raha hai or kafi macher peda ho rahe
hai jishey kafi bimari fail rahi hai humnai iski sikyat kitni baar delhi jal board ke civer department me ki par koi response nahi dai raha na he humari
woh suntai hai or batmizi se baat kartai hai plz sir humara civer jaldi se jaldi khulwaya jaiy
taki gandgi ko roka ja sake or inke khilaf sakt se sakt karwai ki jaiy
m 9990309904

94.
2 days ago  J.B KAUSHIK

Dear SIR/ Mam,

I AM A RESIDENT OF , PLOT NO 1723,Sector-46,Gurgoan.NEAR - HUDA MARKET .THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED .SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U. THANKING YOU MR J.B KAUSHIK CONTACT NO :-9710852003

93.
4 days ago  SUDHIR GUPTA

My Area sever all the block please

92.
last week  VIJAY SHARMA

SIR,
I AM A RESIDENT OF BLOCK-18, PLOT NO 18/19,WEA,PADAM SINGH ROAD KAROL BAGH .THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY .SO MANY COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN MADE ,BUT,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES.
IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL FOR THE JAL BOARD SEWAGE DEPT .
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U.

THANKING YOU
MR VIJAY SHARMA
CONTACT NO :-9868952287

91.
last week  Vaibhav jain

Sever blockege n over flowing
P129 a gali no 8 shankar nagar extn delhi -110051

90.
last week  SUNIL KUMAR ARORA

Sewer outside our GNFC House, East of Kailash, New Delhi - 110 065 is blocked, due to which water is overflowing / coming inside our building. Please help us in the matter.

Regard

Sunil Kumar Arora,
Contact Nos. : 98182-18964 & 2645-2283.

89.
last week  Pramod kumar prajapati

Sir,
I am holding govt. qtr no. 42/505, PK Road, RK Ashram marg, near metro station, new delhi -11. back side of my qtr sewer line choked and line filled with dirty water with this fresh water line is passing through. Some where line cracked
With the help of crack, dirty water mixed with fresh water and it is being used for drinking purpose. It is requested that sewer to cleaned as soon as. Mob no. 9445793469

88.
last week  Musheer

DATE-4/1/2017

SIR,

I AM A RESIDENT OF 33-A,STREET NUMBER 4, RASHEED MARKET KRISHNA NAGAR .
THE MAIN SEWER LINE NEAR MY HOUSE GETS BLOCKED REGULARLY .SO MANY COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN MADE BY ME TO THE JUNIOR ENGINEER THROUGH TELEPHONE & COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN REGISTERED IN THE COMPLAINT REGISTER AT THE JUNIOR ENGINEER'S OFFICE COMPLAINT REGISTER LOCATED IN KRISHNA NAGAR.
BUT,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES.
IT IS VERY SHAMEFUL FOR THE JAL BOARD SEWAGE DEPT .
SO,I WOULD KINDLY REQUEST THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE REALLY GRATEFUL TO U.

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
MUSHEER
33-A ,RASHEED MARKET
STREET NO. 4
DELHI-110051

87.
Sat, 30 Dec 2017  Rajender Rana

2087/6D gali no 19 Prem Nagar Patel Nagar new Delhi 110008 mob number 9871631906 sewer over flow block line

86.
Sat, 30 Dec 2017  Neeraj sharma

Sir the sewer lines choked / Blocked frequently in Sarai jullena New delhi-110025.it has been reported blockage at different location to MCD many times . Sewer water is flowing on road no MCD person is visiting and in past complain has been made to your portal also .
Today Water on Taps is Coming very Dirty & we are not able to Drunk , Even washing hands is not Possible. We fear of highly diseases in this area

Request to depute your team at the earliest.

85.
Fri, 29 Dec 2017  Aftab Ahmed

Sir
Gli masjid tehwer khan naya bans khari boli road Delhi 110006
Sir hamre mohalle ke A to Z sare sever block ho gye h please sir ap log es bare m jald se jald action le aur hmari complaint ko accept kre
Thank you
Mob 8750993904

84.
Fri, 29 Dec 2017  Faizan Ahmed

Sir
Gli masjid tehwer khan naya bans khari boli road Delhi 110006
My Area sever all the block please
Thank you
Mob 8459784212

83.
Fri, 29 Dec 2017  Faizan Ahmed

Sir
My area sever all the block please action

82.
Thu, 28 Dec 2017  Chandan singh

Sir
A12suraj park colony samay pur badli Delhi
Ka niwasi hu .mere ghar ke same wali sewar line
Block ho gai ha jishke karn sewar ka ganda pani
Bhar nikal ker bahar bah raha hai Maine ish se pahle 4dine pahle bhi complain kiya that abhi tak sewar ka blockej abhi take nhi saff kiya gya hai
Kirpa ker ke ise jaldi saf kerwa de
Dhanewad
Chandan Singh
A12suraj park colony samay pur badli delhi42
8287071865

81.
Tue, 26 Dec 2017  Shyam Sunder Yadav

मैं उपरोक्त पते का निवासी हूँ |मेरे मकान के आसपास सीवर के दो मेन होल हैं| इन मेन होल के आसपास सड़क के नीचे चूहों ने बिल बनाकर जमीं खोखली कर दिया है जिसके कारण सीवर का गन्दा पानी पीने के पानी की पाइप में घुस जाता है जिससे गली के निवासियों को पीने का स्वच्छ पानी नहीं मिल पता है और गली के लोग पीने के पानी की समस्या से ग्रस्त हैं |इसके अतिरिक्त आये दिन सीवर ओवर फ्लो होता रहता और गली के लोगों के घरों में सीवर का गन्दा पानी भर जाता है तथा लोगों की शिकायत पर तत्काल कोई कार्यवाही नहीं होती है |
आपसे प्रार्थना है कि कृपया सीवर के मेन होल की मरम्मत करवाकर हमारी उपरोक्त समस्या का स्थाई समाधान करने की कृपा की जाय |हम गली के निवासी आपके आभारी रहेंगे |