Employee Provident Fund - Claim Status says settled but payment not recieved - (DL/23469/167)‏
Contact Complainant     6081 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Dharamvir on February 7, 2011, 5:42 pm in Government and Police

Dear Sir,

This is to bring to your kind attention after filing ASR after not receiving the payment for DL/23469/167 against Form 19, The site status says that the claim has been settled but the account has not been credited by the respective amount.


PF No : DL/23469/167 Name : DHARAMVIR KUMAR

Receipt No Receipt Date Form Type Status/Remarks
DLCPM100800023214 24-aug-2010 Form-19 Cheque No :359451 dated 27-oct-2010 for Rs has returned to EPFO on 19-nov-2010 due to Others.
DLCPM100800023215 24-aug-2010 Form-10C Claim settled vide Cheque No :568382 dated 27-oct-2010. Payment sent through NEFT/CBS TO .
DLCPM101200024177 21-dec-2010 Form-19 Claim settled vide Cheque No :890097 dated 21-jan-2011. Payment sent through NEFT/CBS TO AXIS BANK NOIDA.

Do i have to again fill up the ASR form or follow any other process to get the account credited.

Kind Regards,

Dharamvir Kumar.

Complainant's Goal: To get the money for the claim again Form 19.
Complainant's Target: Employee Provident Fund
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNew Delhi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
18.
1 month ago  SUMIT CHANDRA

sir please help me i need money

my claim setteld but not ricevid in my account my ac no 98300100005168

my pf no DSNHP00219370000000481 I NEED VERY URGENT MONEY SO PLEASE HELP ME

17.
1 month ago  Sumit chandra

my claim setteld but not ricivwed my ac

16.
1 month ago  Ashish Kumar gupta

Sir,I have submit EPF claim online on 02Jan18 but after submitting claim, I got to knw that my Bank a/c no. is wrong. showing in Claim status Payment sent on 06JAN18 via NEFT. but till now not credit in A/c. no body pik the call.
Grievance no. DELSO/E/2018/02892. UAN-100036541031.
pls. let me know the process to get the money.

15.
2 months ago  VEERACHINNADURAI

My UAN no:100401450475. My of account showing amount cliam settled but amount not received to my bank account.

14.
2 months ago  MUKESH KUMAR

sir a.s.r. From, check number comes from said. And what is the address of Delhi's p f office.

13.
2 months ago  Kailash Singh

Dear Sir,
My PF amount detected by Pf account from 13.03.2018 but still now amount not received.
So, Please advise.

12.
3 months ago  Pankaj Kumar sen

I am apply my pf advance applications 13th Feb 2018...pf news saying 3 day working period money received but till time not received amount in my status.

11.
3 months ago  anjali kushwah

Hi,

I have applied for pf withdrawal against the claim id GNGGN180250000582 and GNGGN180250000962. Your team send me a message on feb 05,2018 that amount will be credited within 3 working days. But i have not receive the money yet.

10.
3 months ago  Amol Sharma

Hello Ma'am/Sir,

On EPFO portal claim status is settled and I received an sms on 03-Feb-2018 that amount will credited within 3 working days but now this is 13th of Feb.


Member ID: APHYD00560700000292878 / AMOL SHARMA

Please email Me for any other detail like UAN of PF no. etc

Thanks and Regards,
Amol Sharma

9.
3 months ago  Vishal Sinha

Hii sir
I got the msg on 3rd Feb 2018 that your pf amount will be deposited in 3working days but still I don't get it.
UAN no. 101082160404
Please do the needful.
Thanks

8.
4 months ago  Rajat Adhikari

Dear sir my name Rajat Adhikari and my UAN No 100520814906

SIRPF FORM 19C AMOUNT TRANSFER IN OUR BANK ACCOUNT BUT CALIM FORM 10C BENEFIT SCHEME AMOUNT NOT TRANSFER IN OUR ACCOUNT .

PLEASE REQUEST CHECKED PF ACCOUNT AND DUECLAIM FORM 10C AMOUNT TRANSFER IN OUR ACCOUNT..

PLEASE STATUS ME.

REGARDS


Rajat Adhikari
8130424396

7.
Wed, 20 Dec 2017  VARUN SHUKLA

Dear Sir,

This is to bring to your kind attention after filing ASR after not receiving the payment for DL/15586/166 against Form 19, The site status says that the claim has been settled but the account has not been credited by the respective amount.

6.
Thu, 14 Nov 2013  K.Ramesh

Hi i was aplied my pf May 25th 2013 but stii i did not get that recently ifilled ASR form also .

5.
Sat, 08 Oct 2011  PATEL MAHESHKUMAR J

not receiving the payment for a/c no.

E.CODE -20629
PF ACCOUNT NO'S-10105
SUBMISSION DATE-4 AUGUST 2011
NAME-PATEL MAHESHKUMAR J

4.
Mon, 28 Feb 2011  vishal goel

I support this complaint.PF not received
Sir,
I have applied for my PF winthdrawal through my previous employer and my previous employer has submitted all the required papers, proof and documents as on january 05, 2011 to the regional providend fund commissioner 341, Bhavishya nidhi bhavan, bandra (east) Mumbai. I have still not received my PF which should ideally take 53 days to get credited into my account.

I have tried calling the EPF Office, Mumbai on the phone number provided, but un-able to reach anyone on those numbers provided.

My PF number is MH/44546/5985

Regards
vishal goel
Mob-09891590959