SHELL MOBILE DRAW - CLAIM OF MONEY
Contact Complainant     13890 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: alok on May 6, 2010, 12:08 pm in SMS Scams

LOTTERY, SMS, EMAIL & ONLINE SCAM ALERT - THESE SCAMS ARE VERY DANGEROUS!
Lottery, SMS, Email and Online scam letters are sent out by the thousands and thousands every day. There are only two things they want - your money and your identity. A simple mistake can lead to loss of your identity and money.

Read more at - Lottery & Online Scam Alert

CLAIMING OF MY WINNING PRIZE MONEY

SIR,actually i receiving a massage on 2nd april 2010 that i have won $2,50,000 in the shell intel mobile draw and for that i have to contact with Shell Petrolium company on their e mail address that is - shellpetroleum.comp@live.com.But after some days i also recive amassage from that company on my email adress that to contact with - Loomisfinancesecurityunit.in.uk to reciving my money.

Complainant's Goal: I want my won prize money .
Complainant's Target: SHELL MOBILE DRAW
Complaint Location: IndiaJharkhandBokaro

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
17.
Fri, 07 Dec 2012  shubham jaiswal

i have got ur message that i have 500,000 is it correct or not.

16.
Sat, 07 Jul 2012  rahultiwari

sir,i have got a message on my no that my mobile number has won a 550000 rs gbp 51 inches samsung lcd tv on samsung promo.to claim send ur name add mail id phone no is via email....wt is this?is it is a fake request?

15.
Sun, 06 Mar 2011  praveen

i have got a message that i have won 500,000 uk dollars is it correct or not please reply to 9908779189 number about this complaint

14.
Thu, 03 Mar 2011  jogi.srinu

I support this complaint.

13.
Mon, 28 Feb 2011  pula madan mohan

i received message from u that my mobile number won to get shell uk intel mobile draw in 2011. so please reply to me to get my prize amount

12.
Sun, 27 Feb 2011  ssdprasad

I support this complaint.
shell2011drawhotmial.com
this add to come to virus and chiting drama
so no good news all are bad news all this mem..

11.
Tue, 22 Feb 2011  nageswararao

gotted one sms from shell2011draw@hotmail.com.In this they told to me u woned cash prise.Is this correct or not i am very confuse tell me please!

10.
Fri, 28 Jan 2011  manoj

i received msg from shell2011draw@hotmail.com
that msg is new year prize
so i want my won prize money

9.
Sun, 17 Oct 2010  MANOJ KUMAR PANDEY

dear sir
I receive S.M.S on 20/04/02010 as under:-
YOU HAVE BEEN AWARDED 750,000 G B P IN THE 2010SHELL AWARD PROM. TO GET YOUR AMOUNT CONTACT UK/ SEND YOUR FULL DETAILS via Email: shellpetroleumcopm@hotmail.com.
after contact above address i fulfill all formality and deposit the sum of 3.20.000.00INR but not give me award/prize
please advise me what can I do
MY MOBILE NUMBER +919450435748

8.
Fri, 08 Oct 2010  asma salman

((I have received an email stating that I have won USD3,000,000.00 in the 2010 Mobile draw of the Shell Petroleum Development Company. Prize Claim Agent's name is David Town. Is this a SCAM????? Can anybody clarify this for me please?}}

my frindes and I are like you!!!

7.
Tue, 28 Sep 2010  Eben Wade Petersen

I have received an email stating that I have won USD3,000,000.00 in the 2010 Mobile draw of the Shell Petroleum Development Company. Prize Claim Agent's name is David Town. Is this a SCAM????? Can anybody clarify this for me please?

6.
Fri, 16 Jul 2010  rajesh singh

SIR,actually i receiving a massage on 2nd april 2010 that i have won $2,50,000 in the shell intel mobile draw and for that i have to contact with Shell Petrolium company on their e mail address that is - shellpetroleum.comp@live.com.But after some days i also recive amassage from that company on my email adress that to contact with - petichhau@yahoo.com to reciving my money

5.
Wed, 16 Jun 2010  manoj

sir my mobile no is 9855545477. i had recive a msg that -dear user:your number has been awarded $250000.in tha 2010 sheel int'l mobile draw:to claim your prize,contect us via email :shellpetroleum.comp@live.com .so now sir what can i do to get tha prize.

4.
Thu, 03 Jun 2010  Bharath

I support this complaint.

3.
Thu, 03 Jun 2010  Bharath

I support this complaint.