Real estate business - Cheated by Alka India Pvt. Ltd., (A Builder)
Contact Complainant     2784 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Ashwani on March 3, 2011, 11:42 am in Building and Construction

This has reference to REGN. No. AIPL/TDC/H/213(A).
I have submitted my papers for cancellation of above Regn. in Sept'2009.

I have recd. my cancellation vide letter dated 28.11.2009 enclosing a five months post dated cheque no. 828927 dtd.19.04.2010 for Rs. 124300/-. (Copy enclosed).

On 19.04.2010, I have banked the above cheque.

But on 23rd of April, I came to know that above cheque has bounced, the reason was insufficient funds.

On taking up the matter with you on 26th of April, you told me that you will let me know the exact date on 30th of April'2010 and I will only be able to bank this cheque in Ist week of May.

From that date, I am regularly visiting your office twice in a month. But till now my payment have not been made. On 18th of Dec'2010, I got a fresh cheque no. 076981 dated 12.02.2011 for Rs. 1,30,935/-. On 12th of Feb'2011, I banked a cheque and on 14th of Feb, i.e after banking the cheque I got a call from your Mr. Bakshi that due to insufficient of funds, pl. bank the cheque on 21st of Feb'2011. This time also the cheque has bounced because of insufficient funds. (copy enclosed).

Copies of my various regular e-mails and bounced cheques are enclosed for your doing the needful.

Sir, I am regularly following your office since Sept'2009 and more than 1.5 years have passed, but till date I have not recd. may payment.

You are now requested to please let me know the date when I should bank the cheque and get my payment.to avoid any leagel action in this matter.

Early positive reply is awaited from your side.

Complainant's Goal: To get my hard earn money back
Complainant's Target: Real estate business
Complaint Location: IndiaDelhiNew Delhi

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Recent Comments
2.
Mon, 07 Mar 2011  Ashwani Sharma

I want to withdraw my complaint and, further, I have no complaint against AIPL.

1.
Thu, 03 Mar 2011  Message from iComplaints.in Helpdesk

An email communication has been sent to Real estate business on March 3, 2011, 11:42 am