Idea Cellular Limited - Call drop - IDEA - Andhrapradesh
Contact Complainant     948 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: Rtn Vijaya Bhaskar Medepudi on October 23, 2013, 9:13 am in Mobile Service Providers

22/10/2013

To
The Chairman / Managing director,
Idea Cellular, Hyderabad, Andhrapradesh.

Ref : My Mobile Nos : 98481 13683,.......{ Total 5 Nos}

With ref to the above, From last one year we are facing huge call drop and call failures while conversation.

We complained to your bluffing care people and fedup with their actions. Frankly your people were inefficient in find out and rectifying the problems.

After the following mails, your Mr Satya Ravi Kiran Mobile: 98481 03040 , Off : 9948002369 and other tech people ?????visited our place twice and accepted the difficulty which we were facing and assured to do needful. But till this date there in no action took place.

Every month we were looted for your people inefficiency. We demand your people to rectify the problem immediately.

We further bring to your notice that we are going to arrange a press meet in this regard.

Can we expect corrective actions even now ?


With Regards


Rtn Vijaya Bhaskar M

JAGISA GROUP Of Agencies
Plot No : 624, Bhagath Singh Nagar Phase 1,
Near Vasanth Nagar Colony Main Bus Stop,
K P H B colony post, Hyderabad -500 085

Ph: +91- 40 - 6451 5947 , 2305 8615

Mobile: +91 98481 136 83
Email: mvijayabhaskar@yahoo.com


Visit us at: http://jagisa.net,
http://jagisapaperbags.com

On Saturday, 19 October 2013 1:44 PM, Rtn M Vijaya Bhaskar - JAGISA wrote:

Begin forwarded message:
From: Appellate AP
Date: 7 August 2013 12:47:36 GMT+05:30
To: 'Rtn Vijaya Bhaskar'
Subject: call drop against your mobile nos : 9848013683, 98481 13683, 9951413683
Dear Mr. Rtn Vijaya Bhaskar,

Greetings from Idea Cellular Ltd, AP.

With reference to your mail, we wish to inform you that the call drop against your mobile nos : 9848013683, 98481 13683, 9951413683

· Coverage Issue at your location : Having noted the same, we wish to inform that our Technical Team has visited the location and maximum optimization of the cell site is done to improve the network quality. At present this is the optimum level of network coverage that can be provided at the specified location.

For any further assistance, you can call us at 9848012345(charges 50ps/3 mins) from your idea mobile number. For any request or complaints dial 198(toll free) or fax us at 040-66562222. You can also visit our website at www.ideacellular.com.

Thanking you for contacting Idea Cellular.

With Regards
Christina Anthony
Appellate Officers Desk.
From: Prioritydesk AP
Date: 2 August 2013 12:45:14 GMT+05:30
To: Rtn Vijaya Bhaskar
Subject: Your Idea Mobile Numbers
Dear Customer,

Greetings for the day!

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding call drop issue for your Idea mobile numbers.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

As per the telecon dated 2nd August 2013, we wish to inform you that your feedback has been highlighted to the concerned team and we will arrange for a call back to you from the concerned department to resolve the issue to your satisfaction.

For further assistance, you may dial 12345 (charges 50ps/3mins) and 198 (Toll free) for request & complaint from your mobile and 9848012345 from landline, or mail us at Prioritydesk.AP@idea.adityabirla.com.

Thanks and Regards,

Varada Wankar
Customer Service Team
Idea Cellular Limited – Andhra Pradesh

----- Forwarded Message -----
From: Rtn Vijaya Bhaskar
To: "appellate.ap@idea.adityabirla.com" ; "ccare.ap@idea.adityabirla.com"
Cc: "ccare.ap@idea.adityabirla.com" ;
Sent: Thursday, 1 August 2013 10:15 PM
Subject: Re: Call drop



Res Sir,
Ref: 98480 13683, 98481 13683, 99514 13683...

Thx for calling us and to suggest to check by changing the instrument. WE DON'T HAVE ANY WORDS TO APPRECIATE YOUR PEOPLE*X( angry*X( angry*X( angry*X( angry.

Pl don't forget that we have not started using the mobiles recently and we are using NOKIA, Samsung Dual Phones and Iphones from long back. Your people failed to adjust / Update the technology for iPhones and we fed-up by complaining several times and we kept aside IPhone.

JUST tell us whether your people working as land line service providers or mobile phone service providers. WHY YOUR PEOPLE wants to prolong the issue by saying that your tech team visited our premises and try to increase the signal strength.


WHO has to educate your people for checking the TECH problem and to find out in which area calls were disconnecting / Call drop..etc.

JUST INFORM US HOW MANY DECADES YOUR PEOPLE WANTS TO SLEEP / ACTING AS SLEEPING?

CAN WE EXPECT A IMMEDIATE REPLY? {NOT ON MOBILE. WE DEMAND A WRITTEN COMMUNICATION}

Regards

Rtn M Vijaya Bhaskar
+91 98481 13683

REMINDER................................... REMINDER.........................REMINDER................................... REMINDER.........................REMINDER................................... REMINDER.........................REMINDER................................... REMINDER.........................REMINDER................................... REMINDER.........................REMINDER................................... REMINDER.........................REMINDER................................... REMINDER.........................REMINDER................................... REMINDER.........................REMINDER................................... REMINDER.........................REMINDER................................... REMINDER.........................REMINDER................................... REMINDER

From: Rtn Vijaya Bhaskar
To: "Ccare.Ap@idea.adityabirla.com"

Sent: Friday, 12 July 2013 9:58 AM
Subject: Call drop

Kind Attn : Tech Manager

Ref : My mobile nos : 9848013683, 9848113683, 9951413683


With ref to the above, From last two days we were observed frequent call drop while conversation.

Pl rectify the prob immediately.

From last six months we complained several times regarding this. But there is no permanent solution.


With Regards

Rtn Vijaya Bhaskar M

JAGISA GROUP Of Agencies
Plot No : 624, Bhagath Singh Nagar Phase 1,
Near Vasanth Nagar Colony Main Bus Stop,
K P H B colony post, Hyderabad -500 085

Ph: +91- 40 - 6451 5947 , 2305 8615

Mobile: +91 98481 136 83
Email: mvijayabhaskar@yahoo.com


Visit us at: http://jagisa.net,
http://jagisapaperbags.com

Complainant's Goal: Rectification of call drop
Complainant's Target: Idea Cellular Limited
Complaint Location: IndiaAndhra Pradesh

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments - 0 comments posted!