Electrolux ltd. - BAD QUALITY PRODUCT , POOR SALES AND SERVICE , REPLACEMENT OF AC (ELECTROLUX)
Contact Complainant     482 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: giriraj mehta on January 5, 2017, 3:17 pm in Consumer Electronics

Respected Sir,
I had purchased company product name an Electrolux AC- EKL- 1.5 Ton - ES18T5C-SAC- Tropical White., Serial no. 110316515463200499., From authorised dealer TECHNO KART INDIA LTD., (Formerly Known As Next Retail Ind Ltd.) TKIL Gumanpura (2531) Kota., BILL NO.- 8720931442 CIN NO.- U-9300MH2003PLC143371 ON DATE 28/3/2016.

Service engineer Mr. Sabir khan (9785012766, 7891030314) completed the process of instalation 30/3/2016.
within 1-2 month cooling became ineffective. i called service complain on 18602001212 on 12/6/2016 first time., complain no. "0008" service engg. mr. sabir came at my home add: 942, Mahaveer Nagar II, Kota (Raj.) & found AC. Gas leakage problem Generate by "Bad Instalation" he accepted his mistake and Refilled Gas.

After 1 month, I Faced the same issue & service complain no. 0002 on 05/8/2016., he came again and refilled the gas., Unfortunately the problem was not resolved and again registerd a complain no. 0027 on 8/9/2016. also called higher authority Mr. Anil Mehta (9829010406) IN Jaipur. he told for solve out my problem within two days.
the result became same & my A.C. was still not working.

I called several times service complain which mention below-
complain no. 0023 on 27/9/2016
complain no. 0027 on 23/10/2016
After inspection Mr. Sabir told that my indoor unit of A.C. is faulty & he called higher authority for Replacement my Indoor Unit" and also took my indoor unit with him.

Till date i have not received any call or update from Electrolux Care regarding my Indoor unit of AC.

I again registered complain no. 0116 on 29/12/2016 customer id- JAI2912160116 & result remained same.

Yesterday 04/01/2017 from my side I registered last complain no. "JAI041170058" to Electrolux Care., also make call with Mr. Vijay Ojha- Area Service Incharge (9057902201)., & Mr. Satyaveer Singh- Senior Branch Manager (08003991301) for fruitful results Bcoz I got very disappointed with the product's sale as well as service.

So now- As a customer What can I do? or Which kind of help you provide me?
I feel waste of Money 36000/- ., waste of time approx- 10months., Unsatisfaction and Mentally torchered by entire team & team members of organisation-

1).Electrolux ltd., Reg. off.- Auto cars compound, adalat road, dist. Aurangabad- 431005, Maharastra, India

2).Authorised Dealer- TECHNO KART INDIA LTD., 1-Adwani Bhawan, Teachers Colony, Rawarbhata Road, Kota (Raj.)-324007 (0744-2392819)

3).Service Centre- a).System Electronics, Kota. (7891030314)
b).Takecare india pvt. ltd., kota. (0141-39404040/0744-2390103)

Note: I enclose the attachment of invoice copy of purchasing my AC bill.

Thanks & Regards-
Giriraj Mehta
Add- 942, Mahaveer Nagar II, Kota (Raj.)
Pin- 324005
Mobile- +91-9887802121

Complainant's Goal: Replacement of Air Conditioner
Complainant's Target: Electrolux ltd.
Complaint Location: IndiaRajasthan

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
Security Code
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments - 0 comments posted!