Electrolux ltd. - BAD QUALITY PRODUCT , POOR SALES AND SERVICE , REPLACEMENT OF AC (ELECTROLUX)
Contact Complainant     715 Views     Report Spam  
Complaint by: giriraj mehta on January 5, 2017, 3:17 pm in Consumer Electronics

Respected Sir,
I had purchased company product name an Electrolux AC- EKL- 1.5 Ton - ES18T5C-SAC- Tropical White., Serial no. 110316515463200499., From authorised dealer TECHNO KART INDIA LTD., (Formerly Known As Next Retail Ind Ltd.) TKIL Gumanpura (2531) Kota., BILL NO.- 8720931442 CIN NO.- U-9300MH2003PLC143371 ON DATE 28/3/2016.

Service engineer Mr. Sabir khan (9785012766, 7891030314) completed the process of instalation 30/3/2016.
within 1-2 month cooling became ineffective. i called service complain on 18602001212 on 12/6/2016 first time., complain no. "0008" service engg. mr. sabir came at my home add: 942, Mahaveer Nagar II, Kota (Raj.) & found AC. Gas leakage problem Generate by "Bad Instalation" he accepted his mistake and Refilled Gas.

After 1 month, I Faced the same issue & service complain no. 0002 on 05/8/2016., he came again and refilled the gas., Unfortunately the problem was not resolved and again registerd a complain no. 0027 on 8/9/2016. also called higher authority Mr. Anil Mehta (9829010406) IN Jaipur. he told for solve out my problem within two days.
the result became same & my A.C. was still not working.

I called several times service complain which mention below-
complain no. 0023 on 27/9/2016
complain no. 0027 on 23/10/2016
After inspection Mr. Sabir told that my indoor unit of A.C. is faulty & he called higher authority for Replacement my Indoor Unit" and also took my indoor unit with him.

Till date i have not received any call or update from Electrolux Care regarding my Indoor unit of AC.

I again registered complain no. 0116 on 29/12/2016 customer id- JAI2912160116 & result remained same.

Yesterday 04/01/2017 from my side I registered last complain no. "JAI041170058" to Electrolux Care., also make call with Mr. Vijay Ojha- Area Service Incharge (9057902201)., & Mr. Satyaveer Singh- Senior Branch Manager (08003991301) for fruitful results Bcoz I got very disappointed with the product's sale as well as service.

So now- As a customer What can I do? or Which kind of help you provide me?
I feel waste of Money 36000/- ., waste of time approx- 10months., Unsatisfaction and Mentally torchered by entire team & team members of organisation-

1).Electrolux ltd., Reg. off.- Auto cars compound, adalat road, dist. Aurangabad- 431005, Maharastra, India

2).Authorised Dealer- TECHNO KART INDIA LTD., 1-Adwani Bhawan, Teachers Colony, Rawarbhata Road, Kota (Raj.)-324007 (0744-2392819)

3).Service Centre- a).System Electronics, Kota. (7891030314)
b).Takecare india pvt. ltd., kota. (0141-39404040/0744-2390103)

Note: I enclose the attachment of invoice copy of purchasing my AC bill.

Thanks & Regards-
Giriraj Mehta
Add- 942, Mahaveer Nagar II, Kota (Raj.)
Pin- 324005
Mobile- +91-9887802121

Complainant's Goal: Replacement of Air Conditioner
Complainant's Target: Electrolux ltd.
Complaint Location: IndiaRajasthan

Would you like to Comment on this Complaint?
By clicking "Post Comment" button, you agree to our Terms of Services and Privacy Policy
Recent Comments
1.
Fri, 14 Apr 2017  ASHIS MAJUMDER

I HAVE SIMILAR EXPERIENCE WITH MY ELECTROLUX AC 1.5 TON SPLIT. I NEVER HAD A PEACE OF MIND WITH IT. ITS CAPACITOR BURNED FOR 3 TIMES, RELAY BURNED ONCE AND CONSISTENTLY HAVING COOLING PROBLEM. I FEEL WE MUST ALERT ALL PROBABLE CONSUMER IN SOCIAL MEDIA AGAINST THIS COMPANY'S PRODUCT.